About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

4001 N 89th St, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Call (480) 470-2482

264 Reviews of Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- rjklef

From my first email to my visit to the dealership, Mike Davis was helpful, caring, thorough and straightforward. He made what I wanted a priority and the end result was spot on. I would recommend Mike and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Effortless"

- Joell

Mike Davis made me feel welcome from our first interaction online. Helped me to find the vehicle that suited my needs and budget. Mike Cerreta took the time to explain how the financing worked. He even explained what would work best for building my credit. Great coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cerreta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

Joell, Thanks for the great review. I was thrilled to read that Mike Davis in sales and Mike Cerreta in finance have taken such great care of you and made sure you felt supported and well-informed. That coffee machine is a lifesaver-feel free to come grab a cup whenever you would like. We look forward to assisting you with a next car purchase or any service needs you may have in the future. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 12, 2018

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience!"

- MaryMcKinney

On 9/1/18 I found a vehicle on car . com. I was contacted by Steve Perry from Courtesy Volvo. his professionalism was quite apparent to me. After speaking to Steve I decided to drive down to the dealership and check out the 2016 Kia Sorrento. I wasn’t quite sure if I was really going to buy a vehicle that day. The fact of the matter is I felt quite comfortable at the dealership. Steve is an outstanding asset to Courtesy Volvo. I must say this was my first good experience buying a car. Steve made sure I knew everything there was to know about the vehicle. I didn’t feel any pressure the entire time that I was At the dealership. In the future I would definitely come back to Courtesy Volvo. I just wanted to say thank you to Steve and everyone else that was involved in the purchase of my vehicle. The entire staff was just fantastic! I really appreciate it. I would highly recommend the dealership to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : One of the fine owners was also great . I’m sorry I am not great at remembering names .
Sep 19, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

MaryMcKinney, Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review. I was elated to read that Steve Perry and the team have shown you the true Courtesy Way by making your car buying experience easy, comfortable, and well-informed. Steve Perry and I greatly appreciate your kinds words about him and are so pleased to know that we have earned your trust. We are grateful for the recommendations and look forward to helping you and your friends and family with any next car purchases or future service needs. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 07, 2018

"Appreciation for Good customer service/satisfaction "

- african

I WAS THERE ON 28TH OF JULY,2018 TO PURCHASE A 2013 S80 VOLVO THAT WAS ADVERTISED VIA THE INTERNET..I WAS WARMLY WELCOMED BUT THE SALESPERSON I SPOKE TO WAS NOT IN YET. I WAS ASSIGNED ANOTHER SALES REP WHO TOOK HIS TIME TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND THEN TOOK THE TEST DRIVE. THE FINANCIAL ASPECT WAS STRESS-FREE AND AFTER A FEW GOING BACK AND FORTH WE REACHED A DEAL THAT WAS AFFORDABLE FOR ME..THANKS TO JEREMY RANSOM AND HIS TEAM EXCEPT THEY OMITTED ORDERING MY NEW PLATES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Caron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Church
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JEREMY RANSOM-FINANCE
Sep 12, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

african, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I was thrilled to read that Andrew Caron and the team made you feel welcomed and well-informed during your car buying process. I am sorry that we have inconvenienced you by forgetting a crucial step of ordering your plates. We will work hard in the future to make this up to you and earn your 5-star rating. Please feel free to reach out to any of the team members or myself with any questions concerns or comments you may have. The main line in 480-291-5100. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 06, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Equinox

It was the most relaxed car purchase I have ever done. All I had to do was to text them what I was looking for ,used car type, milage, age, and my price range and within an hour they had found me a car. I even got a video of the inside and outside of the vehicle sent to me so I knew exactly what I was going there to see. Awesome job guys! Courtsey Volvo is where I will refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cerreta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Church
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

Equinox, Thank you for the kind words. I was elated to read that Mike Davis and the team have taken such great care of you and made your car buying process comfortable and relaxed and made sure you felt listened to. We greatly appreciate the recommendations and look forward to helping you and your friends and family with a next car purchase or any future service needs. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 06, 2018

"Best Dealer"

- Lisa

Purchasing a new car with Steve P. and Cory F. was the best and easiest experience I have ever had. Jud and Brian are a pleasure to work with as well. They are upfront, honest and fair, and I highly recommend them. Don't waste your time at any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jud White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Fair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

Lisa, Thank you for the great 5-star review. I was thrilled to read that Steve Perry and Cory Fair in sales made your car buying process easy and pleasurable. I was also pleased to read that the pleasant process was in the service department with our service advisors Jud White and Brian Lawrence. We greatly appreciate the recommendations and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family with any next car VOLVO purchases or any service needs. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- rtmsaz

Jud White and Brian Lawrence are excellent. Great looking place to wait for your vehicle, which was finished on time as promised. Car got a nice bath and looked great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deborah Thornhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jud White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bucky Bethancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

rtmsaz, Thank you for the great review and compliments on our new dealership's design and layout. I was so pleased to read that Brian Lawrence, Jud White and the entire service/parts team have taken such great care of you and your car. We look forward to the next time we see you in the service bay or sales showroom. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 05, 2018

"The best in the west!"

- negofonia

Jud White always takes great care of me....Brian is awesome too! Loved the care I got from sales and from the the new finance employee Drew! Thanks loving my new XC60!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Himes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jud White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brock Roulier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

negofonia, Thank you for the 5-star review. I was elated to read that Jud White and Brian Lawrence have taken such great care of you and your VOLVO. Drew Luis will appreciate the shout-out and be pleased to hear that he has earned your approval. Congratulations on the new VOLVO XC60. We look forward to assisting you with a next VOLVO purchase or any future service needs you may have. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 05, 2018

"Best Car Purchase Ebrt"

- Love my XC60

This time I purchased a car without pressure. Everyone I worked with was great. After totaling my car, I needed to feel comfortable and safe. This dealership was all that and more. I started here, and ended here. I felt like they understood my needs. A dealer in the same complex actually threw paperwork at me and said they were losing$25k. Hmm Volvo is a luxury car and the deal was better. Love my experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Caron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Sarnataro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cerreta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

Love my XC60, Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of the Courtesy Team. Congratulations on your new VOLVO XC60. I was over the moon to read that the team treated you with such respect and took such great care of you. I am glad that we could earn your trust and help you to feel comfortable during the car purchasing process. We greatly appreciate the recommendations and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family with a next VOLVO purchase or any service needs. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

September 04, 2018

"Excellent Response to Service Issue"

- V Swisher

My 2002 XC70 developed a serious engine issue unexpectedly, resulting in my having to have my beloved Volvo towed to Courtesy Volvo. Brian Lawrence let me know how slammed the service center was, due to the long weekend. I appreciated his candor since it helped me figure out my options. The service manager, Armand, let me know the situation but both Armand and Brian reassured me that they would do everything they could to at least get a diagnosis as to why the engine was running so poorly. My mechanic, Vince, Sr., took the time between tasks to do a diagnostic test and the issue was quickly and accurately determined. Don’t ask me how these great professionals worked it but the repairs were made on my Volvo between other scheduled appointments. This dedication to caring for my much beloved Volvo is just one more example of how Armand, Brian, and Vince work together as a team to deliver customer service at a level surpassed by no other dealership I have known and used. They understand how much I appreciate my vehicle and they do whatever they can to insure it continues to run at peak efficiency. All the staff at Courtesy reflect the professionalism and caring that the name of this dealership implies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armand Slason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale responded

V Swisher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review. I was so pleased to read that Brian Lawrence, Armand Slason, and Vince Jasperson Sr. took such excellent care of you and showed you the true Courtesy Way by treating you with respect, knowledge, and diligence. I and the service team greatly appreciate your loyalty to the VOLVO brand and look forward to the next time we have the pleasure of working on your beloved XC70. Regards Jason Church General Manager Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results