About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtney Honda

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

767 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Call (203) 877-2888

136 Reviews of Courtney Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Excellent Service, good availability to help the customer."

- cnm2018

Great customer service, excellent environment; Make sure client feels comfortable while waiting for car service. Not complaints, Good communication, Great car service. Show concern for the client's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Repasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We strive to make our customer experience as transparent and convenient as possible. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to serve our clients to the best of our ability!

February 24, 2018

"Great service!"

- icbunting

This is the only place I’ll take my Honda. They do a wonderful job here. I am always confident that I am getting the best treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2018 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We strive to treat each and every customer with the utmost respect and take care of them as an extension of family! Please stop by and see Stephen Courtney to introduce yourself next time you're in for service!

October 06, 2017

"Comfortable and complete experience"

- JPTaz

Some of the characteristics that helped me decide to do business with Courtney Honda are as follows: the family, relaxed, and low key atmosphere. In addition, Jay is patient, well informed about the vehicle, and provided a test drive that was both a comfortable and complete experience. I checked out another Honda dealership closer to my home. It was impersonal and high pressure. In addition, a test drive at another vehicle brand was quite unsatisfactory. I would certainly recommend Jay and Courtney Honda to my friends and plan to return if and when I wish to purchase my next vehicle n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Here at Courtney Honda we strive to make the car buying process as simple and transparent as possible. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much and have a great day! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

October 01, 2017

"No pressure,hassle free"

- Cry carol

We were extremely pleased with our salesperson Jay and the entire dealership and staff. We found Jay to be the exact opposite of the typical stereotype salesperson. It was a pleasant surprise He personally made our experience stress free , hassle free and we would not hesitate to refer him or buy a vehicle from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Markus miller
Oct 02, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words for Jay and for our dealership. At Courtney Honda, we strive to make the car buying experience as stress free and transparent as possible for our customers. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

August 26, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Vicki-lee Acker

We had such a positive experience. Salesman, Jay Vining, and Markus Miller were a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Markus Miller
Aug 30, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Vicki, Thank you very much for taking the time to right such a kind review. Our goal here at Courtney Honda is to treat each and every customer with respect and transparency. I'm very pleased to hear that both Jay and Mark were a pleasure to work with. Please enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to stop in and say hello when you're in for your first service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

June 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- CRV123

From the moment I entered the showroom until the moment I picked up my car, Jay was top notch! He treated me kindly and didn't rush me to make a decision. Markus Miller was also very helpful explaining my finance options. Thank you both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Markus Miller
Jun 29, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you very much for your kind review. We always like to see that our customers love our employees just as much as the great Honda vehicles we sell and service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to both Mark and Jay! Have a great holiday weekend and we'll see you soon for your first service. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

June 08, 2017

"Brilliant from start to finish!"

- Tracypav

Jay was phenomenal from the first time I went there. The thing I most liked about him was that he didn't pressure me or badger me into making a quick decision. I came and went several times before deciding on my vehicle. Jay got me a great deal on my car and I honestly felt that he did his best to get that deal for me. He is extremely knowledgeable on both the process and the cars Honda has on their lot. He encouraged me but didn't push if that makes sense? So far my time with Honda has been A+++! I would Highly recommend you ask for Jay! he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Vining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Tracy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very happy to hear that Jay and the rest of the Courtney Team met and exceeded all of your expectations. Please enjoy your new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Touring very much! Feel free to stop by my office and say hello when you're in for your first service. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

May 25, 2017

"I Purchased a 2017 Honda CR-V, The experience was AWESOME!"

- Ricardo Harris

Shopping for a ride at Courtney Honda is a good choice because the staff are highly trained professionals. This is my second purchase at Courtney Honda, both purchasing experiences were very smooth, and absolutely no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Masciotra
May 26, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Ricardo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. At Courtney Honda, we strive to make the sales experience as transparent and simple as possible for all of our customers. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much. Feel free to stop by my office to say hello when you're in for your first service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

May 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- Mo

I have bought my first car(used one) from Courtney Honda and I am so happy with it. Thank you so much to Courtney and Deb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Valentin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Mo, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're so happy to hear that Deb Valentin and the rest of the Courtney Honda team we're able to make your experience so great. Please feel free to visit us anytime as we're always here to help our customers! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

May 13, 2017

"2016 Honda CRV purchase"

- New CRV owner

I had a great experience with Deb V at Courtney. She was very professional and straightforward. Deb was a real pleasure to work with at Courtney. I definitely recommend both Deb and Courtney Honda if you are considering a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Valentin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017 -

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you very much for your kind review of both Deb and our dealership. Here at Courtney Honda we strive to make the car buying process as simple and transparent as possible. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and thank you very much for choosing to do business with us! We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit so please enjoy your new CR-V very much! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results