Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courts Motors

Hurricane, WV

N/A
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

102 Orchard Park Road

Hurricane, WV

25526

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Courts Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2015

"Beyond 5 Star Sales and Service"

- Harley

I have bought vehicles and had them serviced at Courts Motors for about 17 years. They have always treated me more than fair with vehicle prices, and with service. I always knew that I would get the best price on a vehicle from Courts Motors, and I have been more than satisfied with the quality of the vehicles. I have bought a jeep and several dodge cars From them. I have taken my vehicles there for routine maintenance and have always been pleased with the service, friendliness, and care that I have been given. When I have had service appointments, they serviced my vehicles promptly and kept my vehicle clean. I would rate Courts Motors sales and service as excellent! I do not expect to buy a vehicle or have it serviced anywhere else because of how well they take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesa, Bill, Cecil, and Eric
April 02, 2015

"Lifelong client and always a good experience"

- Livinthedream

I have been going to Courts since I had my first car and needed maintance, so about 20 years. I have always received great service from their friendly staff and will not go to another dealership for my service needs. Thank you Lesa and Bill for always taking car of my vehicle needs in a timely and actuate fashion! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesa, Bill
April 02, 2015

"A Wonderful place with great Attitudes"

- I Dodge no one

I have been doing business with Courts Motors for almost 40 years. I have been completely satisfied with the buying experience and service work. They have been very honest and go the extra mile to help me out in every way possible. They are very special people and treat me like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. To be in business for almost 40 years they have to be doing something right. The Service Manager, Bill Sayre, has taken care of my needs and is very caring, friendly and respectful. I can call him anytime of the day and he will help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sayre
April 01, 2015

"I'm on my second car from this WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP!"

- CRUISING IN MY CHRYSLER 300

The first car I purchased from COURTS MOTORS was a great little car and I loved it until I got into a car accident and it ended up being totaled. The Courts Sales Dept. were so helpful and found me another car that I could purchase for the amount that my insurance company paid me for my old one. They have always gone the extra mile for me and make you feel appreciated too. I'm really glad that I got another great car that I purchased from them. All of their staff is EXCELLENT ( especially Bill back in Service) I could not think of a better place to purchase my vehicle and get it serviced than COURTS MOTORS! These guys have been in business a VERY long time and KNOW how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill,Gary,Aaron,Angie
March 31, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- Sewing is for Real

This is an awesome 5 star dealership always giving excellent customer satisfaction. I can't think of a better Place for service or to purchase A vehicle There's a REASON why theyve been around for 39 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sayre
March 27, 2015

"I highly recommend! "

- singingChef

I have bedn a customer since 1999. Great service ...great cars...easy to work with....I highly recommend!! People who write terrible reviews are sent to this sire by the competitor..., Courts Motors is a 5 star dealership for a reason... buy with confidence <><

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesa Courts Bill Sayer
March 27, 2015

"A Wonderful Dealership"

- UKchamps

I have purchased quite a few vehicles from Courts Motors and I have been completely satisfied with each and every purchase. Courts Motors performs all of the maintenance and service on may vehicles and they have never let me down. I have total trust in this dealership and they have made me a very satisfied customer. I will only buy my vehicles from and have them serviced at Courts Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesa, Bill, Gary
February 08, 2015

"truck less than year old 2500 miles "

- ron

I bought new truck less than 6 months ago bad times hit and wanted to sale it to them they want to give me 17.500 from new 30.000 45% loss showed me there true blue even after my daughter bought new car from them to not again people dont care your disabled and bad times has hit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gary sales manger
December 29, 2014

"RIP OFFS!"

- Jay1167

What a waste of time and money going to theses jokes they are slow and they couldn't tell me anything about what was wrong with my vehicle. I would not recommend taking anything to this place for service. They will never have my business again! If I could have given them no stars I would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill or something like that
October 07, 2014

"There are no words to describe how horrible this place is"

- chasity992

I recently towed my 2008 Chrysler Town and Country to Courts Motors in Hurricane, WV. The vehicle would not start and it was speculated that it was more than likely was a starter issue. After approx. 4 days we received a call about the van indicating that it was indeed the starter but also the battery needed replaced. My husband knew there was nothing wrong with the battery and refused to purchase one. A member of Courts said to come pick up the vehicle they would no longer work on it. The vehicle is currently under the Chrysler max care warranty which means most things are covered. When leaving Courts, we were given a bill for $75.00 simply to look at the vehicle. After many words were exchanged between my husband and the Courts team members as well as the owner, we were asked to never come back and they would "take care of" the $75.00 bill. Fast forward to DUTCH MILLER DODGE IN SOUTH CHARLESTON. These people are AMAZING!!!!!!! I cannot say enough about the professionalism and care that they give each and every customer. The dealership was busy with lots of happy customers, the service team called if any issues arose, they were incredibly quick to get us in, the building itself was clean/tidy, organized, and well equipped. They completed fixed our van which included: the starter, EGR sensor, a door lock, a slider door issue, a VES issue, replaced the brake calipers, and fixed the recall issues. Everything was completed in a timely manner and the service team listened to our concerns. As for that "bad" battery. My husband took it to Advance to get it tested and the results were "good/recharge", 45 Mins later and $0.00 we had a perfectly functioning battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
1
1 - 10 of 13 results