About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courvelle Toyota

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

4127 I-49 SO. Service Rd, Opelousas, Louisiana 70570 Directions
Sales: (337) 948-8255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Courvelle Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Toyota is all I’ve ever drove.."

- Dwayne.juneau

Been driving Toyota’s for 32 years. It’s just a thing I got and can’t get past them to drive anything else. GMC is great also but to expensive..Tony Mendez is a great person to buy from, he will do whatever it takes to make you happy..Love my new Tacoma and Camry . Bought 2 in the same month..It’s quality you can trust. You may get a few more gadgets in other brands but if it don’t say Toyota on the front I don’t drive it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Dwayne Juneau! We will make sure Tony Mendez is recognized! We appreciate your business with Courvelle Toyota!

August 03, 2018

"good service"

- careperson

they always do their best and I am very satisfied with the service they did on my car and I feel safe driving it ,they have been taking care of it for 11 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy ?i don't know her last name
Aug 06, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We will make sure to show Peggy!

August 15, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else for service with my Toyota Avalon"

- Cody S.

Courvelle is the best dealership for sales and service! I don't mind driving from Lafayette for friendly, courteous, and professional employees. Peggy is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Courvelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind words Cody!

August 15, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- dscanlan1

Awesome experience buying my first new car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car-you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith / Mr Tolbert
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks for the great review!

May 08, 2017

"Toyota's Best Dealership"

- CVJV/6877

I will always refer my friends to Courvelle Toyota because of their excellent customer service. They love to sell you one of their vehicles but the best part is that they want you to be happy with your vehicle after the sale. They have proven that every time I go in for service. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arin and all staff of the service department.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Have a great day!

August 06, 2016

"Super service "

- Dan

My wife and I purchased an Avalon from another dealership with all kinds of promises. Needless to say it was just hype. After a year or so we visited Courvelle Toyota and found what a real dealership was about. Very, very courteous and exceptional service. Just think what would have happened if we had purchased it from them! Thanks, I know where my next one will be from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Robinson. Howard
June 04, 2016

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- dm105usa

We called about a particular vehicle they had it ready when we arrived. we test drove it for about 30 minutes. We sat down had a deal worked out and credit approval within an hour. All total we spent about an hour and a half at the dealership. Their customer service can't be beat. Everyone we dealt with was very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Car Salesman and Sales Manager
January 01, 2016

"We love our new Highlander! This is the 4th vehicle we bTo."

- Jen

I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends! We love our new Highlander and our salesman! My favorite feature is the Bluetooth connection and the room!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mendez
October 02, 2015

"Great Service, Friendly, professional service"

- Justdriving

I always receive Great Service, Very Friendly, Very Professional, I always recommend this dealership to anyone who is shopping for a vehicle. Super convenient for me with the service dept open on Saturdays!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy
June 10, 2015

"Great Service All the Way Around!"

- CVJV/6877

Have owned Toyota Tundra since 2000 and bought 2 Camrys since . Renewing these vehicles are in the future but want to keep them longer since they are so dependable. Will definitely go to Courvelle Toyota because we cannot speak enough about the quality & dependability of Toyota vehicles and the professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, trustworthy, friendly staff that is exceptional at Courvelle Toyota! Why would anyone go elsewhere for purchasing a vehicle????? We like the fact that the service manager informs us of what needs to be fixed or replaced during routine service visits and what we can expect to replace or repair in future visits. We are not pressured to do anything we don't want to do and there is no guess wok about the costs involved. There are no surprises, only facts. We want to drive a vehicle that is safe and they help us to insure that our vehicle is maintained with safety in mind at all times. We do not believe we would have had satisfactory service from our vehicles if it were not for the exceptional staff of the service department. They want to sell you a good vehicle and know it is an important purchase. They want you to be satisfied and help you get as much service out of it as possible. They accomplish what they set out to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and all other salesmen, service workers, receiptionist, etc.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results