Back

Courvelle Toyota

Opelousas, LA

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

4127 I-49 SO. Service Rd

Opelousas, LA

70570

Directions
Sort by

29 Reviews of Courvelle Toyota

February 04, 2020

Going Back for Things not Checked and Repaired The first time a tire sensor went out on my way home on the tire that was changed at the dealership. I went back and after another one and a half hour More

by Birgit
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unknown.
April 05, 2019

Courteous and Proffessional Excellent service, and very good sales experience with Derrick in internet sales. Service was for my Toyota Tacoma and sales inquiry was for a new To More

by Toyota Fan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrrick Johnson
March 02, 2019

Rebecca at Courvelle and entire team are awesome from sales I would like to personally thank the staff at Courvelle we have bought 5 vehicle from dealership and they remain family oriented and courteous that’s More

by Irving 59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy/, Rebecca Courvelle
December 24, 2018

Purchased RAV4, 2 months later Tacoma Both of the deals were made via internet, price was fair and agreed upon promptly. It's 100 miles from our residence so internet pricing was convenie More

by Randy P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greighton Stanford, Tony Mendez
Dec 28, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks Randy! We appreciate the fact we could accommodate your needs. Have a great day and congrats on yours Rav4 and Tacoma!

December 08, 2018

Great Customer Service! I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Mark to purchase a brand new vehicle from Courvelle Toyota this May! He was able to get me everything I wanted More

by Ash
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith (Sales) and Patrick ( Service)
Dec 10, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear Ash! We are glad to hear our sales and service department was able to assist you!

August 18, 2018

Toyota is all I’ve ever drove.. Been driving Toyota’s for 32 years. It’s just a thing I got and can’t get past them to drive anything else. GMC is great also but to expensive..Tony M More

by Dwayne.juneau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mendez
Aug 20, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Dwayne Juneau! We will make sure Tony Mendez is recognized! We appreciate your business with Courvelle Toyota!

August 03, 2018

good service they always do their best and I am very satisfied with the service they did on my car and I feel safe driving it ,they have been taking care of it for More

by careperson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy ?i don't know her last name
Aug 06, 2018 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We will make sure to show Peggy!

August 15, 2017

Awesome Experience! Awesome experience buying my first new car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car-you won't regret it! More

by dscanlan1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith / Mr Tolbert
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks for the great review!

August 15, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else for service with my Toyota Avalon Courvelle is the best dealership for sales and service! I don't mind driving from Lafayette for friendly, courteous, and professional employees. Peggy More

by Cody S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Courvelle
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind words Cody!

May 08, 2017

Toyota's Best Dealership I will always refer my friends to Courvelle Toyota because of their excellent customer service. They love to sell you one of their vehicles but the be More

by CVJV/6877
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arin and all staff of the service department.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Courvelle Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results