Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Covina Valley Kia

3.2

82 Lifetime Reviews

626 South Citrus Avenue, Covina, California 91723
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

October 31, 2019

"I took my car for a recall. Excellent service and very..."

- Ziky

I took my car for a recall. Excellent service and very professional people at the shop. However, the person who answers the phone to make the appointment , Jennifer, very rude and not help at all. It gives a bad image to the dealership. So the first impression is very bad. They should send her to a customer’s relation seminar to learn the basics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
Other Employees : Jennifer lousy customer service
October 01, 2019

"I am a proud owner of a 2017 Kia Niro I bought my car..."

- Cheryl

I am a proud owner of a 2017 Kia Niro I bought my car brand new and have loved every day I owned it. Yesterday I was rear ended by a DUI driver. The driver was in a Dodge Ram 4 wheel drive pickup one of their largest makes and was traveling at least 45 to 50 miles per hour. My Niro held up great I servived it without a scratch and the car was able to drive away from the accident not towed. Thank you Kia for saving my life and my next car will be a Kia Niro too. I am proud to give you my name and my business on my next vehicle. Cheryl Rocha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Michael Connely"

- Storm Moore

Michael was awesome to work with. Very understanding and kind. He made us feel like we were important and not a bother. Great guy. I would highly recommend working with him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Connely
July 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Condenza

I have been going to this service dealer for years and have been dealing with Michael Connell. Service advisor and he never fails me. He is always so pleasant and personable and knows what service is all about. . I am always very satisfied with their service. Michael Connell is the best service advisor. I would also like to mention Monique who helped me get a ride home and the nice driver Joseph. Thank Kia service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell, Monique service receptionist, Joseph service driver
June 01, 2019

"COMPLETE SCAM THIS DEALER WILL RIP YOU OFF"

- COVINAKIAGARBAGE

BUY SOMEWHERE ELSE THESE GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES I BOUGHT A NEW KIA AND THEN I WAS ASKED TO RETURN THE CAR THEY KEPT MY 3000 DOWN PAYMENT AND MAKE STORIES UP THIS PLACE IS GARBAGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
February 21, 2019

"Wonderful Service by Mark "

- Arianna

I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation. With it being my first oil change, Mark was very informative with any questions I had. The perfect service and kindness from Mark definitely made my visit pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Munoz
December 03, 2018

"Poor sales experience"

- kiadude

Went this weekend to purchase a new Sorrento. We had a True car quote so everything was supposed to be easy. They would not honor the TC quote but got close at about $500 above. They tried to add a package for door edge guards and tint for $415. The rear widows come standard with privacy glass. Then they low balled our trade. Ended up going to another dealer and in 10 minutes had their deal beat by $2000. Wont be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
October 23, 2018

"Covian Valley Kia hates you!"

- DD

If you own a Kia take it somewhere else for service. The general manger of Covina Valley Kia, Wes Parker, doesn't give two flying xxxxs about his customers. Twice I have tried to complete an oil consumption test on my 2013 Kia Optima to have them blow me off for the follow up appointments to measure the results. Meanwhile my car is burning oil like crazy and now smells like fuel. I am sure that they know this will be a warranty repair that they don't want to perform it. I am having the test done by another dealership who understands that a customer's time and vehicle are important to them. I will never go back and I hope they go out of business. Oh, and go screw yourselves service department employees and specifically Wes Parker. You don't care about your customers. As a matter of fact, because of my treatment, I will be selling my car and NEVER purchasing a Kia again. I should've stuck with Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
September 25, 2018

"service "

- ptp4

fast and friendly service. mike in service is awesome. got in and out of there in less than an hour. I look forward to coming here, cause I know I'll be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : mike in service
July 14, 2018

"Fast,easy deal!"

- Mindy

I bought a brand new car today and I am very happy with service and car buying process that I highly recommend Covina Kia because they strive hard to make it good experience by being fast and friendly from start to finish. However I do wish that I got a full tank a gas like they promised me but overall I am happy and in a car that I love .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Sirrea,and the sales guy I think his name is maricobor Matt.
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results