About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coyle Chevrolet

3.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Broadway, Clarksville, Indiana 47129 Directions
Sales: (866) 872-1375

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Coyle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Had a good experience. Thank you Mark White!"

- Kim's new Chevrolet

Was anxious about the process but Mark White talked to me and answered all my concerns. He took good care of me. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark White
August 12, 2018

"Travis very helpful"

- BobHessOhiio

Wow ........,great customer service..... I picked up my certified 2015 vett wensday 8/8 ......Travis picked us up at the airport and drove us to the dealership. The car was ready to go., Travis and the sales team made the experience perfect..... Bob Hess Chagrin Falls,,Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 01, 2018

"Sales "

- Electric1978

Our visit to Coyle Chevrolet was great! From the time we stepped out of our vehicle until we drove of the lot with our new vehicle. Katie Reiter was fantastic! I am sorry to say I cannot remember the gentleman in the finance Dept. name. He was so helpful and explained everything . Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Reiter
May 30, 2018

"New Service Manager"

- Disappointed

I HAD a 2015 Buick Encore. When Bob was service manager, he listened to what I had to say. The "new" lady told me it would cost $100 to review to find out what my problem was. My vehicle was under warranty and I had never been treated like I was unwanted or didn't know what I was talking about. When I told her I would not have the vehicle after I left their lot, she said she could have a salesman show me other vehicles on their lot. She didn't seem to understand...if I had to deal with her as the service manager, I would never own another GM product. I had now owned a 2018 Jeep Gran Cherokee Laredo 4X4 for over two months. So you can quick sending me the reminders, because I wouldn't recommend your lot to anyone even if they knew you had the perfect care for them. Vivian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 24, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- TR

Do NOT believe anything you are told at this dealership! Drove 3 hours to look at a truck, told the salesman we wanted the vehicle but due to the time of day(closing) they didn't want any money down. Told us not to worry about it that they would keep the keys so no one else could look at it..Next day, through multiple phone calls and texts a purchase agreement was reached and agreed upon. We were then told the person we needed to finish the transaction was at lunch and we needed to WAIT on them to come back..while we were WAITING someone else sold the truck out from under us! And all we were told was "sorry" and that it was "policy" to sell to the person at the actual dealership! This is completely bull since we were told the vehicle was ours and not to worry about putting any money down! So do NOT believe anything this dealership tells you! They do not follow through. Their word means nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not deal with Amanda directly..Dave and Ted were the ones who lied to us in regards to this transaction, Amanda Marsal
March 11, 2018

"Avoid"

- Thomas J

Took our truck in to get a couple of issues fixed before the GM bumper-to-bumper warranty ran out. They refused to cover anything under warranty and charged high prices. Also took 2 days for a job that should have took a few hours. Avoid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Marsal
February 19, 2018

"Decieved About Used Car"

- Matt

I purchased a used vehicle from Couple. The salesman I dealt with raved about the inspection this truck went through and passed with flying colors. For the age of the vehicle and the sticker price they wanted, that made since. Little to my knowledge that was a lie. About 2 weeks later, major issues starting occuring with the vehicle (power steering and transmission issues) that left it undrivable. When I informed the dealership about my issues and how are vehicle that went through an inspection could fail like this, I was told there was no inspection done and that the vehicle was intended for Auction. Had the vehicle towed to their shop to see the damage to the vehicle. To my surprise, there were many more issues than imagined. The final bill of repairs was around $11,000. Almost double the price of the vehicle. Management then proceeded to tell me that I was stuck with the repair bill and that they weren't responsible for anything. I wouldn't have purchased this vehicle if the salesman didn't tell me it passed this big inspection. I was decieved, lied to, and tricked into buying this vehicle and dragged around by a terrible customer service experience filled with unreturned phone calls and more lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Hunter, Dave Silings, Dustin
January 31, 2018

"Poor costumer service at service department "

- Willy4780

Had an appointment at 10 am dropped of vehicle they said couple hours wasted heard nothing called 5 hours later said they couldn’t find bolts to do job hardware store was 5 minutes away still wasn’t ready no one attempted to contact us tell I called have purchased several vehicles from them in the past and serviced many no problems with previous service from mike but wouldn’t recommend Dustin no communication and problem solving skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jugall

Everyone was so great to us. From the internet guy, to Antwan to the finance guy (darn it, I can’t remember his name). We were in and out in an hour and 45 minutes, which is an absolute record for us. It was by far the quickest and most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had. My best friend had a terrible experience at another dealership last week when it came to purchasing the warranty. They were very pushy and very rude when she turned it down. We had the exact opposite experience. He was friendly and told us right off the bat that he was giving us options and not to feel like we had to do anything. Antwan was the best. He is friendly, funny and got us exactly the car we wanted. You guys have never let us down. Keep doing what you’re doing because you’re doing it very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan Allen
Dec 28, 2017 -

Coyle Chevrolet responded

We're so glad to hear that our team treated you with the courtesy and professionalism that you deserve! It's good to know that you felt comfortable from start to finish -- we don't believe in high-pressure sales tactics, so it's good to know that you never felt pushed into doing one thing or another. Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new car!

October 10, 2017

"Excellent "

- Walt Murphy

It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. My Salesman, Mark White went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark White
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results