Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coyle Nissan

Clarksville, IN

3.0
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 Leisure Way

Clarksville, IN

47129

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Coyle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"This was by far the easiest dealership to work with. Best..."

- tech3241

This was by far the easiest dealership to work with. Best price in town. The whole process went smooth. I just sent my daughter to buy her first car. Shawn was the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
October 01, 2020

"This is the most unorganized dealership that I have ever..."

- rhsnyder1111

This is the most unorganized dealership that I have ever dealt with by far. I think that the Nissan Corporate office would be ashamed. I leased a car and called to see what the pay off would be to purchase it. They gave me a quote on the phone and in an email. When I went to pay it off, they tried to jack up the price by $700. I still haven't got my paperwork to get my new license yet. What a joke!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 18, 2020

"Service department is not very organized. I recently..."

- Linda

Service department is not very organized. I recently dropped my car off to get serviced. I never heard from anyone all day. I called at 430 to see if they found a bad bearing or hub and was told they had just started looking at it. When I got there I was told nothing was wrong. I questioned how they could have done a full inspection in a short amount of time. I asked about the Nissan Rogue being loud and he said they are. Said it was the cheapest SUV on the market. All the more reason I wanted someone to explain exactly what was inspected. Felt like he didn’t want to address my concerns. He had a bad attitude throughout the process. I won’t go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 12, 2020

"Rude, no masks and literally no help"

- cc3

My wife took our truck, that was just purchased a couple days ago to this dealer. We just needed to get the sonar sensor replaced because the parking assist buzzer is literally so annoying. They claim that the sensor was damaged via some kind of minor collision. I looked at it before taking it and did not see any indication that it was caused by an accident. Actually it looked like some rock hit it or something to that effect. Not accidents were reported on the carfax or by the dealer we purchased it from. In my mind this should have been covered by the warranty but o well. They then told us the cost of getting the one sensor replaced is $500 and what made the situation worse is they tried to push other things on to us. On top of not being able to help us, they were completely rude to my wife and no one was wearing medical masks. Overall our experience with this dealer was not pleasant. Honestly, if you can avoid going to this dealer I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center in general
July 23, 2020

"I have had nothing but problems from this dealership..."

- Disappointed

I have had nothing but problems from this dealership since purchasing truck. Took a week to get truck after signing paperwork. Nothing but excuses why it wasn't ready. After purchasing end of may it's almost end of July and still waiting for paperwork so I can get a real license plate since my temp tag has been expired. Once again following up with dealership, they didn't process loan or paperwork until I called middle of July. Never was contacted by sales person EVER, to keep me updated on what was going on. The only time I spoke with him was when I purchased it. It seems like this dealership gets you to buy a car then forget about you. Out of all the cars I've ever purchased this has to be the most unprofessional group I've dealt with. I will never go there again nor would I advise anyone else to. It seems like everyone covers for each other there why things don't get done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 06, 2020

"Jackie Marriot and tech Jimmy Blackford both 5 STARS!!"

- mdpickerill

Jackie always has a smile on her face. Jackie acts in a professional way especially the day I was there she had a upset customer. Technician Jimmy B. informed me of things I need done in the future. They have never steered me wrong. I love my Rogue and have never had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Marriot, Jimmy Blackford
May 05, 2020

"Couldn’t fix my car after $3000 in stuff they said “was..."

- Darlareneecameron

Couldn’t fix my car after $3000 in stuff they said “was needed” from the code it was giving. After the $3000 in “repairs” car was still doing the same thing. Took it to another mechanic who actually fixed it and gave me the parts Coyle claimed time fix and did not.. the parts were still originals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone on the shop
April 22, 2020

"Watch what you do here they will tell you to service at..."

- evjs25

Watch what you do here they will tell you to service at 3000 miles and the schedule clearly states 5000 miles. I don't do business with people that intentionally try to take my hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
April 04, 2020

"They wasted my entire day! It should. It have taken..."

- NotYourDoormat

They wasted my entire day! It should. It have taken 8hours to change a headlight! And I had scheduled the appointment for first thing in the morning two weeks beforehand! They didnt even start working on my car until late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk and smartass mechanic
March 23, 2020

"Mark White made the process of buying my first car fast..."

- cwalling54

Mark White made the process of buying my first car fast and painless. Mark made sure my family and I understood everything. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark White
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results