About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

3000 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 696-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Boknows26

Trenton Riggs always provides Excellent Customer service & is very knowledgeable when I have any questions regarding the service on my Genesis as well as my Maxima. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Riggs
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- timsimmons23

I highly recommend working with Rob. He was so helpful during the process, honest, and followed up on all his commitments. I really enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kennel
December 22, 2017

"Efficient Buyin Experience"

- belakshirak

My buying experience was efficient and enjoyable. The salesperson was receptive to my vehicle needs and used the information I supplied to guide me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 16, 2017

"Fantastic"

- igota72chevelle

Crain helped us with everything we needed for our new vehicle purchase. We found exactly what we were looking for and will definitely be returning for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
December 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- myrnay

I bought my 5th Hyundai and I couldn’t be happier. I love my new car and am very happy with the dealership in Bentonville, ar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
December 09, 2017

"time spent"

- bdhjjh

My wife and I felt very at comfortable, shopping for a car. We could not decide on a color, came next afternoon , and pick a color more satisfying .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Mr. Ward, Robert, Karen and service manager
December 08, 2017

"Five stars"

- laughjessie

Simply amazing!!!! Have already been recommending people to Crain. They really listen to your wants and needs! They are all very friendly and helpful. I will be buying all future cars from here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
December 07, 2017

"First Purchase"

- milescolwell2012

First time buying a car and didn’t really know what to expect. The staff was personable and professional. They’ll work with you to make sure you get in a car you feel good about buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Allen
December 07, 2017

"Crain Hyundai"

- plantatree.doug

A considerate and friendly dealer. They went the extra mile to make we got the car we needed for the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 02, 2017

"Great job"

- scottsweet1769

I believe the buying experience was truly a great one. The employees were friendly and courteous. All of my questions were answered. I just wish my car had cruise control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results