About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

3000 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 696-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"2018 Sonata SE purchase"

- janlang2

Great car and dealership supports the business and the customer with outstanding service. Mario is a number one sale person that cares for quality and delivers it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2017

"Love my Santa Fe"

- drucamp2

We traded our 2013 Santa Fe in for the new 2018. Prior to owning the 2013, we had never owned a Hyundai. After seeing and driving such a great SUV, we were hooked and the warranty is amazing; however, we had 86,000 miles on our 2013 with no breakdowns. Only replaced battery and tires. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren in sales and Greg in finance
November 04, 2017

"Hyundia of Bentonville"

- skaggstom

Everyone was kind of bent over backwards to help me,they show me different cars I was interested in and answered all my questions that I I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Mar
November 02, 2017

"Review of Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase"

- jmixon0

I live about 100 miles from the dealership where this car was purchased so I do not get service work done there. I have had the regular service as suggested in the owner's manual done at the Crain dealership in Ft. Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Andrews
November 02, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Ryan3817

We’ve been by several dealerships in NWA over the 10 years we’ve lived in the area. Most is the prototypical experience: salesmen who push way too hard, try to tell you what you want in a vehicle, and talk down to you like you’re an idiot. That is not the experience we had at Crain Hyundai. Rob & Joey are all about serving their customers well to ensure the vehicle you end up is the one that best suits your needs/wants, not their paycheck. They both have a great sense of humor, were easy to talk to, and were knowledgeable of the Hyundai line. We felt more like we were buying a vehicle from a trusted friend than a salesman. The only knock we had on the whole experience was that we bought our car on a Saturday, so their was only one person working in the finance department tasked with helping multiple customers. Other than the time we spent waiting to finalize the paperwork it was a supurb experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob K. & Joey
November 01, 2017

"New car experience"

- btl1964

At first I didn’t know what I wanted in a car. I came to the dealership a few times and Nathan helped me in every way he could . I am very satisfied with the ease of the transition of buying a new car. I have not bought a new car in 19 years . Three cheers to Nathan and to the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2017

"Ummm... YES"

- nicolejeremy72

I have never had a car buying experience go so smoothly. The level of attention to my needs and sensitivity around my schedule was unbelievable. I think I spent a total of 40 to 45 minutes total physically at the dealership. My sales rep was super knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2017

"Loyal Customer"

- len.neumann

This is the second car we have purchased from Omar at Crain Hyundai in Bentonville. We decided to buy a safe, reliable car for our daughter that would carry her through high school and college. I called Omar, told him what i wanted and he had something for me before the day was over. We did not even look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
October 27, 2017

"Rob is awesome; service not so much!"

- palmer.t

Rob is fantastic in sales and we have bought 2 cars from him. He is professional and friendly and gave us what we wanted both times. He is like a part of our family. For sales dept as a while they are forthcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 21, 2017

"New Hyundai Elantra"

- meadorsk68

Great service, great people, and everyone was patient and helpful in finding a car that worked best for me. I always stress out when making any big decisions, but Terry and William did wonderfully at calming my nerves and helping me find a car that suited my needs and at an affrodable rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William and Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results