About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Little Rock

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

11701 Colonel Glenn Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (501) 542-6049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- lindaclibtec

Everyone that helped with this purchase was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Second purchase from Crain and I will definitely recommend this dealership and these salesmen to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison, Seth Wright and Finance person Shannon.
November 18, 2017

"Very Helpful"

- kenneth2215

Friendly, gracious, helpful willing to do what ever it took to make a deal. I would recommend these two nice people for anyone to work with . They are an asset to the Crain Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Helen
November 09, 2017

"Purchase of my new 22018 Hyundai Sonata 10/28/17?"

- eganttmarcus

The purchase/trade-in of my 2001 Hyundai Sonata sedan 6 cylinder, that I had owned since new and was yet running very smoothly, for the new 2018 Hyundai Sonata was an all in all great experience disregarding any sentimental feelings. I really like the features of the new Sonata. The way it drives, the back-up map!!, all the electrical systems, the interior, the roomy trunk, the simplicity of operation that makes it easy for a senior citizen like me. I a glad I chose to stay with the Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison, Ebony, Shannon
November 03, 2017

"Satisfied"

- ashleypritchard_08

Mike was very helpful and allowed us to walk through and compare different models and test drive them. I am very happy with the car I bought. I do wish I could have been walked through the financing portion more. I walked out without knowing what I actually paid for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison and Mike
November 02, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- kismetlr

My Elantra GT is exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle! It had everything I wanted in a new vehicle except for the Lane change warning. I personally feel like the Tech package should be either standard or at least not priced so high. Hopefully, one day all of the safety features will be standard on all cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smith, Keith, Shannon
November 02, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tuscon"

- ronniethrelkeld13

I have always bought my cars thru Emmanuel Olie but my wife and I were told that he was on vacation and no one knew when he would be returning. So we used Mark Madison and he was very helpful and got us a good deal. Everyone at Crain is always helpful and does a good job. I have already spoken to Emmanuel Olie about trading in my current vehicle when the new Veloster Turbo models are available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- tasansing94

Experience was great. Mike was very helpful and found the car color that I really wanted. My car was dirty and the tires were lower than recommended pressures when I received the vehicle, but that is my only complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 26, 2017

"Good Car buying experience"

- tombuie47

Was impressed with the car and how it rides and good gas mileage, it was just a good buying experience and we are enjoying the ride very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen & Ebony
October 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hnbristow

My experience was great - friendly people and great service. I’m really happy with my purchase. I would recommend Mark and his team and we will be back when we choose another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison
October 22, 2017

"New car buying experience."

- lesimpson1999

Grateful to Mr. Ollie and Crain for my new car. I came in received the car I wanted. It took some negotiations by, I was satisfied. Thank you Crain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Ollie
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results