About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Little Rock

4.7

243 Lifetime Reviews

11701 Colonel Glenn Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (501) 542-6049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Experience"

- keys9923

Manager went out of his way to ensure that maintenance department had improved. Introduced me to head of service department, and went out of his way to help a friend who purchased her car at an other dealership because of poor service reputation. Needed more in-depth work on how to use all the necessary items. Overall experience was great, now hope any follow-up will be as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ju Ju and Craig
December 13, 2017

"Thanks"

- mistyr826

I like my car. I am happy to have a lower interest rate. It drives really smooth. Mark was very kind. I am on oxygen and he handled everything for me very quickly and kept me inside out of the cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 12, 2017

"Clint Griffin"

- cbgriffin29374

I was very impressed with the staff and the professionalism of the dealership. I did not have to argue over the price of the vehicle and everything was very smooth. I would definitely come back to purschase another vehicle from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- mcgibbony

My family has purchased three vehicles from Crain Hyundai and will return. They have a large selection and staff works hard to make sure the car purchased is the right price and fit. I return for routine maintenance from the service department, and have always had good experiences with the service staff as well. During the most recent experience, I felt comfortable being honest with the salesperson about needs and budget, and trusted him to help me stick to that budget. Overall experience was great, and staff are knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison
November 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- tolbertj0

Great experience. Great price. Great Service. They got me the deal I needed on the car I wanted and handled everything quickly without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison
November 29, 2017

"The GM"

- grandbecky2004

This was the best man I have ever bought a car from,as the GM he has done a great job in getting all of our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Al

Dealership was excellent and the sales staff was also great Mark the salesman was excellent would highly recommend him. The signing was quick and was pretty fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2017

"Mark Madison Sales Person"

- cjdevon

Overall excellent experience. Listened to our needs and delivered as promised. Found us the specific vehicle we wanted in a timely manner. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- eolie1998

Emmanuel was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a car or truck. The management staff was very helpful in getting me approved with great interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Olie
November 20, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- lindaclibtec

Everyone that helped with this purchase was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Second purchase from Crain and I will definitely recommend this dealership and these salesmen to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madison, Seth Wright and Finance person Shannon.
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results