Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crain Hyundai of North Little Rock

North Little Rock, AR

not yet
rated
277 Reviews

5660 Warden Rd

North Little Rock, AR

72116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 277 reviews

June 23, 2021

"Staff had a "no customer service after sale" mentality,..."

- shinygyarados182

Staff had a "no customer service after sale" mentality, this experience has been nothing but headache and stress. They have misleading information on their website regarding inventory, staff is unknowledgable both in their products and in regards to keeping their stories straight, and they make promises they are unable to keep due to lack of knowledge or lack of care about customers. Crain Hyundai of North Little Rock will do whatever it takes to get you to sign except negotiate prices, they only operate on their agenda. They cold call the whole family the second you can't back out, harrassing you for money that they accepted on good faith. If you ask three employees the same question you will get three completely different answers. They will not act in your best interest. They expect you to let their mishaps slide (like losing a brand new key to a brand new car), but will hold you accountable for yours on day one. They claim to have a vehicle you want but when you arrive "something happened to it" and it can't be found until AFTER you settle for something else. People asked me less than a week of owning my car where I got it, I told them where, but to stay as far away as possible. Every employee I have worked with has acted extremely unprofessional, interrupting me, ignoring my concerns, and not respecting me in the slightest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brodie, James
April 16, 2021

"The sales person could have been a little more..."

- HeyDaddy

The sales person could have been a little more personable. Other than that, I got what I wanted. Took 2+ hours from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zapata, Sales. Tyler Wilson, Finance
December 20, 2017

"Greate experience"

- jesjesmarie

I do not have many complaints about my experience. I got what I wanted. It did take quite a long time, but other than that, it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, a sales manager and Rob the finance guy
December 14, 2017

"Amazing"

- lucablaine0405

Bryan was excellent. I told him what I wanted and he gave me just that and then some! Did a wonderful job , had great communication with me. He did his absolute best to help me drive off the lot that night with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madellyne, Nate
December 12, 2017

"A++"

- ashcrafteloe

Completely satisfied everything from when I pulled up to when I left in my new car was completely smooth.i would recommend anyone to to stop threw .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torin, david mitchell
December 08, 2017

"New Hyundai Tucson"

- cornbread375

Friendly Staff....Very accommodating, even after we had to drop the original deal and change vehicle colors. Surprise present for my daughter and she changed colors at the last minute....no problem....scrapped, the original deal, found the "right" vehicle and made my daughter a very happy little girl....even upgraded to the Sport model with the new deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several....don't know their names
December 07, 2017

"Antonio was a great salesman"

- carephil1

This was a really good car buying experience. Antonio convinced me that this was the exact vehicle I needed to purchase for my needs. He was not pushy, he just explained the great warranty and all the frills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio and Robert Williams
December 06, 2017

"Good job Torin!"

- mfulmer3591

Torin Powers was our salesperson. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions. We will do business again with Crain Hyundai, hopefully with Torin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torin Powers, David Mitchell, Robert Williams, Anthony Hicks
December 06, 2017

"Like Family"

- lakijab

I would like to say that every person there made me and my husband feel just like family!!! We laughed we talked it was just a great day!!! Not at all what we was use to!!! But will be telling all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Williams and Antonio Shawders
November 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- chearka22thomas

Everything about my first visit to crain was excellent, the staff was very welcoming ready and willing to go above and beyond to do everything they could to get me a vehicle. In They did just that! Thanks again to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael (Mike Love) Stephenson
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results