Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crain Kia of Bentonville

Bentonville, AR

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2901 Moberly Ln

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

April 16, 2021

"Will be taking my business elsewhere. Have bought a total..."

- Lulu

Will be taking my business elsewhere. Have bought a total of three ÑEW Hundai/Kia vehicles in nwa since 2002 will never buy another...thanks Crain Kia of Bentonville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure 2 pist
April 21, 2018

"Damsels in distress"

- Mcheddar

My sister owned a 2016 KIA Elentre. She and I had to go to Green Forest, AR for a funeral. Her car had a major malfunction on the way to the cemetery. Needless to say, we weren't going anywhere after we reached the cemetery. Sis called KIA's road side service, car towed to the dealership in Bentonville, AR. Once we established that her car was not going to be looked at that evening a car was arranged for us to drive home, which was 3 hours away. The sales team and the general manager all worked their magic and got my sister into a car and we were very happy with how they treated us. We both recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Stefan, GM manager
November 17, 2017

"They sold us a vehicle that did not have a title"

- Angela K Cole

It’s been over 30 days since we purchased our vehicle, and have yet to receive the title or the check we included in our financing for our taxes. We were finally told the reason it was taking so long was because the person that traded in the vehicle did not have their title. So they had to do a title search. In my opinion they should not accept a vehicle without a title. I’m still waiting... Everyone the receptionist tried to transfer me to was unavailable. Shady business if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JT finance manager
October 09, 2017

"Stay Away from this dealership."

- Madison Minor

I will not go into detail about my personal experience, I will say this be leery of this dealership and especially the finance department. I thankfully caught on to their game and did not purchase my Kia at Fletcher. I would recommend hopping down to Superior Kia in Fayetteville. I got the same car for over $5,000 less AND I was treated with respect and kindness by the employees. Superior Kia showed much more knowledge and their sales manager didn't try to pull anything. Theron and Tina were fantastic!! Anything Fletcher offers, get in writing and look over absolutely everything before signing. Better yet, don't go at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
August 06, 2017

"Personal, professional and knowledge service"

- Vee

We worked with Nick George. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable.The process was smooth and we are very happy of the deal we got on our New Kia Sportage. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick George
July 27, 2017

"Crooks and liars "

- Ihatekia

I have made the mistake from purchasing a car from these clowns . My Optima is 6 months old and been in their hands for 30 days now . The ac does not work . The Kia products are so crappy even their master certified mechanics can't fix them . I owe a lot of money for a car that's been taken apart that no one understands. They said I could trade it in sure if I want to loose 4 grand and pay sales tax again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
June 01, 2017

"No Customer Assitance"

- CBonds

My husband and I purchased a new 2013 Kia Optima in 2014. The A.C compressor went out in May 2016- it was covered under warranty. In April of this year, my A.C started working only part- time. I called Fletcher KIA in Bentonville, AR (where it was purchased) and no one returned my call. I waited a few days (at this time my A.C was working again) they told me it had to be not working in order for me to bring it in. When it finally went out for good, I was 17 days past warranty. But I had called numerous times prior to the warranty being expired. We have been getting the run around ever since. Fletcher told me to contact Consumer Affairs and no one will return my call. We have been leaving messages and pleading for someone to talk to us since the case was opened May, 24, 2017. My compressor shouldn't go out every year. And if they would have looked at it when I first called, it would've been covered. We ended up paying $626.00 which is a drop in the bucket for KIA but not so easy for us. I am disappointed that KIA would chose to lose business over this. I don't want or expect anything for free but I am a firm believer that what's right is right and what's wrong is wrong. This is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kyle, "Lyle" Clark
September 22, 2015

"Huge Lack of Integrity"

- Eucha86

After purchasing a used vehicle from the Honda side in order to build my credit, I come back one year later to get out of it as they had promised me would happen just to find out, its not. After dealing with the GM of both the Honda and Kia side along with multiple calls to the corporate office and them telling me that they are going to fix the issue and get me into a car that I am happy with, I find myself stuck with the car that was sold to me wrecked (front bumper broke in half and core support cracked in 3 places), high mileage and interest rate of 24%. $6500 financed is turning into $17k in the end, if I pay it out. This dealership clearly only cares about the "guaranteed customers" and enjoys screwing over the rest. The worst experience ever when it comes to anything I have purchased and I have promised them that I will never do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (GM Kia) and Ryan (GM Honda)
July 21, 2015

"DISGUSTED"

- anjie

DONT BUY FROM KIA!!!!! I called last night to make an appointment for oil change and detail. Had it there by 9am. Wasn't ready at 1:30. This was the second time I've had them do a detail and it wasn't done when I got back.first time wasn't done at all. The first time I left upset. Doug told me to come back an hed make sure it didn't happen again. Hed give me twenty n gas. (No gas money) Brenda was awful at trying to make me feel better. She told me she didn't want to talk about the past.She just walked away. I tried to call her back and got hung up on! I didn't even raise my voice. All's I can say is WOW!!!!!! LIES FROM THE VERY BEGINNING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda Greg
April 04, 2015

"harrassing phone calls"

- noogle

So had my 2011 kia sorento in for a 30k service they told me it would be about an hour and a half walked down to braums around the corner by the time we were on our way to walk back they called and said they were done hope they really did do the work i paid 200 dollars for the service they said my sorento was fine yaay then got a call from a nice gal who asked if i was happy and had a nice conversation was told if i was interested in trading up and she put me down as possibly coming in now i said possibly today im at work and have already received 3 different calls from people this pisses me off now im not going to even consider going because if i want to be there i will dont harrass me at work they csnt even get their times straight not to mention i was told i could get into a 2015 for what im paying now sure i can it will be the old bait and switch this is what gives dealers a bad name yes i bought mine from a dealer in arizona but that one treated me with respect and i got what i wanted in the end so please dont badger people to buy cars it only makes them uncomfortable and not come back i will stick to the service department thank you very much i gave them a time just to get them off my back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
too many
1
1 - 10 of 25 results