Back

Crain Kia of Sherwood

Sherwood , AR

2.5
38 Reviews

5830 Warden Rd

Sherwood , AR

72120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

November 29, 2022

Service Department is the absolute worst. Called to make an appointment and all the techs had quit. Told me to go to Conway! More

by You lost me as a customer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service representative
November 14, 2022

Sales Dept was awesome and I love my Kia Soul. The Service Dept is another experience totally!! After 2 separate bad experiences just getting oil changed and tires rotated, I won't go back ther More

by nlcolclasure22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren McNeill , Marketing Team
August 03, 2022

When you have an appointment at 11 but they don't start on your car till 1, it gets very very frustrating! Their excuse? Oh, we're behind.....I'm sorry, you're behind by 2 hours? Maybe you could care more More

by morris3145
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren McNeill , Marketing Team
Aug 03, 2022 -

morris3145 responded

Also, no free snacks?? Didnt they used to have snacks available?

May 25, 2022

Matt Almond is the man . He runs a good ship and is a joy to work for . Matt also is very good with his customers making sure all is good before they leave . More

by samtaylor1965.tt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wade neal , sam taylor, gunnar wilson
May 24, 2022

Wanted to only price my car and see what I could get for a trade-in. Matt Almond and Sam Taylor helped me.I was surprised that my auto was worth that much as a trade.A couple of other type dealerships neve More

by oldtay88
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Almond,Sam Taylor
May 03, 2022

Service took care of me! Very friendly staff and clean facility. Will be back for future service! More

by Malmond24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Neal
April 08, 2022

My wife and I decided to stop by and look at the new K5. The first salesman we dealt with was a class act guy (leaving name out for his sake). We asked the price of the car and was told $37,500. We decided More

by kevinwhitehurst
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Short
March 30, 2022

I wanted to order a new Kia Telluride. When I received the order information they had marked up the MSRP by a little over $10,000. Which is roughly a 25% markup....outrageous. I found a More

by TWiz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren McNeill , Marketing Team
March 12, 2022

Working with Jacob Newton was an absolute pleasure! Jacob is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and o More

by Steven
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rowell
October 08, 2021

Deceptive and manipulative. Snuck in an extended warranty without discussion. Don't buy from this dealership. More

by rkaye
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zvi Katz
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results