Back

Crescent Ford

High Point, NC

4.9
435 Reviews

100 Old Winston Rd

High Point, NC

27265

Directions

By Type

435 Reviews of Crescent Ford

June 21, 2021

Jerry and his team were a fantastic help when trading in for my new vehicle! Even after not realizing that there was another model on the floor that I fell in love with immediately, they made changing the p More

by ventrone.annam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mccullock, Dee Parrish, Jerry Bowen
April 19, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience! Worked with Jerry, great guy, no pressure but super helpful when needed (as it should be). Bought a 2015 Ford Edge Sport with super low miles. Love my choice. The process cou More

by cullenb015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Parrish, Jerry Bowen
April 15, 2021

What a WONDERFUL car buying experience! Our first visit to Crescent Ford. Jerry Bowen was so helpful, knowledgeable, provided excellent customer service. We would definitely buy from Jerry Bowen at Crescen More

by tjrileync
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen, Jeremy Bertschi, Dee Parrish
March 30, 2021

Jerry has been great through the entire sales process! This is actually the second vehicle we have purchased from him. The first was an Expedition and now a 2021 F150. I was pretty specific about what I w More

by jhamilton.ee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bowen
March 16, 2021

Just bought a new F-150 at Crescent Ford from Sales Manager Sam. Sam was quick to help and replied to all of my questions promptly. He also worked very hard to find me the right financing. Sam and the More

by J.Hawks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mccullock, Dee Parrish
February 25, 2021

Beware service department. Very dishonest. Get 2nd opinions before you agree to anything. Do not trust them. Believing them was worst mistake I ever made. Car is in worse shape than it was before I t More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Service Dept, Doug Shores
February 23, 2021

We love Sam...Always helpful and always takes good care of us! We always leave there happy! Really takes his time with us and always trys to find the best deal for us! More

by lifesaveramo03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mccullock, Dave Bacorn
February 20, 2021

This was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had! We felt like family by the time the deal was made! I would definitely recommend them to others. We will purchased from them again! We even pl More

by Ra Rice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate House, Sam Mccullock, Kim Cecil, Jessica Hedgecock
February 15, 2021

Great service and extremely efficient. I found the truck I wanted online and drove off with it the very next day. The price and negotiation was all very fair and honest. The paperwork process was extremely More

by bhoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mccullock, Dee Parrish
February 15, 2021

Sales manager Sam is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Treated my wife and I like family. Dee in finance was amazing! Glad to be part of the Crescent Ford family!! More

by NCBeerPride
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mccullock, Dee Parrish
2
...