About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Honda

4.0

202 Lifetime Reviews

2215 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, Tennessee 37228 Directions
Sales: (800) 259-7299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Crest Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Very unhappy"

- Dani

Service dept called said our starter was covered by the warranty and we would only have to pay the taxes so I told them to go ahead and replace it, go to pick up car and they tell me I have to pay the taxes shop fee and one hour of labor and its $338!!! I could have got it replaced cheaper with no warranty at any local shop!!! Not happy at all had no solution for me when I told him HE HAD told me I was only going to have to pay the tax!! Will never go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandreas
July 20, 2018

"They overcharged us and refused to refund us for it!"

- MNBE

This is a horrible dealership. They offered us something for free and then charged us for it and refused to pay us back. I've been chasing them for more than 6 months. They are manipulative and dishonnest people. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patti Morrison and the manager
July 16, 2018

"Never going back"

- carbuyer

I would never recommend Crest Honda to anyone. I bought a 2011 Nissan Juke and waited over an hour for it to get inspected and cleaned. After buying the car on a Saturday, it stopped working on Wednesday - only 4 days later! It is a push to start and the sensor wasn't picking up on the fact that I was pushing the brake so I couldn't even get my car to turn on. I had to look up Youtube videos on how to find a temporary fix. The next day I took my car back to Crest Honda hoping they would be able to at least take a look at it. When I walked in, the man who helped me with paperwork a couple days prior was at the front. He immediately shamed me for not buying a warranty on the car and actually laughed at me when I asked for them to look at it. It was baffling how rude he was. The salesman I worked with said he talked to the manager who said he would only look at my car if it was a problem with the battery. Because I didn't buy the warranty, they wouldn't help me at all. I hadn't even had my car for a WEEK when I had problems and this dealership not only wouldn't do anything about it, but was extremely rude in the process! I can't believe they can continue to operate with the level of disrespect they show towards customers. We are spending thousands of dollars on these vehicles and they could care less about what happens once they get your money. I will never be returning here to buy another car and I suggest you look somewhere else that actually cares about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramon
July 06, 2018

"Terrible, absolutely unreasonable"

- gg1784

The sales department is terrible. Although the sales person was knowledgeable, when we called back to make an offer, the sales person said that the price had gone up by $2,000. Several days later, they said it had gone up another $2,000. Keep in mind that this was a new car, but last year's model. I ended up buying from another dealer for almost $4,000 less with almost no negotiation. It's been almost a month and Crest hasn't sold any of the 20 models they have on their lot and their prices keep going up! I don't know what Crest is thinking, but they certainly don't sell vehicles for a fair price. Everyone else in the area had far lower prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
October 12, 2017

"Former Long Time Customer"

- chrisgagner

My wife & I have purchased several Hondas from Crest Honda in the past, and always had a great experience. However, our most recent visit has been horrible enough to never go back. We went to Crest in search of a CR-V. They didn't have the color in stock that we wanted, but said that they're sister dealership in Chattanooga had one. They could have it by the next day. They required a $500 deposit, that the salesperson ensured me would be refundable if we decided to not do the deal (and believe me... I asked him several times to be sure). The next day came and went, and we heard nothing from them. When we contacted them to inquire on whether they had received our CR-V, they informed us that they were still "searching" for the vehicle they had previously told us they could have shipped immediately. We decided to go to another dealership & buy the vehicle there, but Crest Honda has so far refused to return our $500 refundable deposit that we made on a specific car that they could not get. We have been waiting for the return of the deposit for over a month. We finally filed a dispute with the credit card company. Our most recent experience may have been unique. And again.. we've had good experiences with them in the past. Crest quickly went from being our first choice to our last. I don't think I could ever see myself trusting them or giving them any business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall
May 29, 2017

"Service Dept"

- Betty Lynch

The service dept has always been super nice to me, Fast to sign you in and see whats going on with your car. Always call before any work done. Help with rental cars if you need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pham
Jun 12, 2017 -

Crest Honda responded

Hello Betty! Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always glad to hear about your experience with us. We aim to please. We will be sure to let Tony know that you were satisfied with your service. Have a great day!

May 14, 2017

"Incompetent Service Dept."

- Garl Fugitt

They said they would order part that was under warranty. They forgot to order it, but said they would get from another dealership. They said come on in Saturday and we will fix it. We drive 60 miles to get there and they say they can't find it. So we have to drive 60 miles back home without the car being fixed. Should have called us when they knew they didn't have part. Get your Honda fixed somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many differnt ones. I would guess Larry, Curly and,Mo
March 15, 2017

"The Only Place to Buy a Car!"

- strings1

We have purchased two new Honda vehicles from Crest over the course of the past 3 years and in both instances I worked with Nate. We drive almost 150 miles to deal with them and it would be worth a trip twice that for the level of customer service and the competitive pricing. They are fair on their prices and generous with their trade-in allowances. There was no high-pressure tactics and the finance mangers present you with options without being over-bearing or pushy about it. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Ben
February 28, 2017

"Nate is the man!"

- Smoke Bates

Nate Allen was awesome. Within ten minutes of he and I talking on the phone, he had gone out to the lot, found a vehicle, shot a personalized video of a walk around and sent it to me. Highly recommend that you talk to this guy. As a vet himself, he related well with me. Come on down and see Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Allen
February 25, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Wolfe1418

Nate the Singing Salesman is the coolest dude I know. He knows the details of the cars and could answer anything. Has helped me and my family buy the right vehicles every time we came to Crest Honda on Rosa Parks blvd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Leyk
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results