Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crest Lincoln of Woodbridge

Woodbridge, CT

4.8
7 Reviews

185 Amity Rd

Woodbridge, CT

06525

Directions

7 Reviews of Crest Lincoln of Woodbridge

Sort by
July 02, 2021

"Sales men are not pushy wich is a plus great dealership..."

- Novdog

Sales men are not pushy wich is a plus great dealership thanks Eric & Tom and staff they treated my family well my daughter loved the water fall in the showroom you all were so great to her she loved the jelly beans and we love our 2015 ford edge sel thanks again to everyone at crest Lincoln of Woodbridge ct and Happy independence day to you all🇺🇲🎇🧨

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bacon
5.0
Tom Tropiano
5.0
December 11, 2020

"We just purchased our first Lincoln and Crest (&..."

- Rose R

We just purchased our first Lincoln and Crest (& Eric)made the process easy seamless, & enjoyable, which we are super grateful for. We had many questions as we went from an Audi to a Lincoln, and from a car to an SUV, and Eric was knowledgeable & patient with us which we appreciated. The buying process was quick & turn-key, and the follow-up has been on-point since we picked our new Aviator up. Quality team & dealership! Certainly one we will recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bacon
5.0
October 04, 2020

"Crest Lincoln was the last dealership I was going to. I..."

- julieanndelucia

Crest Lincoln was the last dealership I was going to. I lost my vehicle do to the tornado. No dealer would help me and Crest did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
September 12, 2020

"The sales team at Crest makes buying a car easy. They..."

- wsimione3rd

The sales team at Crest makes buying a car easy. They are knowledgeable, trustworthy and very accommodating. There are many options out there, but Crest has found the right formula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Keish
August 11, 2020

"2018 Lincoln Navigator"

- ED

We worked with Bill Keish as our sales point person, he was very accommodating with the current environment in the country and the transaction pretty seamless from start to finish. Overall, we are both very pleased with the experience, we look forward to working with Crest Lincoln in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Keish, Tom Tropiano
October 19, 2019

"great from start to finish"

- ron no door

bill was very proffesional made it very easy to buy my used lexus from. very classy that they bought me lunch at katz deli after delivery. great working with these people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill keitch
February 27, 2012

"Went to Crest end of September 2011 to look at a 2008..."

- LShepard12

Went to Crest end of September 2011 to look at a 2008 Mercury Mariner they had posted online. Got there and my wife and I were immediately approached by Allen, who was courteous and very informative. He was also willing to make the deal happen, which was good for me since we had to drive an hour to get there. We agreed on a price an we ended up getting the loan and getting the car the next day. Allen was even patient when I forgot to sign the back of my check and it ended up taking almost a week and a half to get back to them. Overall Allen made me feel comfortable during the whole sale, and that's the first time that's ever happened while I was buying a car. I put a 4 in overall experience due to the battery dying right after the warranty ran out. But that kind of stuff can't be helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Trafny
Other Employees : Allen
1
1 - 7 of 7 results