About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Lincoln

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

36200 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312 Directions
Sales: (586) 939-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Crest Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Larry

Worked with me and answered all my questions and helped me set up the features that I needed help with. I am just a customer and was looking to trade in my old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mychek
December 19, 2018

"Outstanding customer service from Lucia"

- Joey

Lucia takes the time to know your likes/dislikes and goes out of her way to make you feel welcome. Also, she is knowledgeable about the car and the car leasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia, finance coordinator
December 07, 2018

"Reliable and reproducuble reliability"

- Toolbox69

Returning a lease and getting a new lease was the easiest I’ve ever dealt with. All my questions via email were answered promptly and to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
December 07, 2018

"Purchase experience"

- Ronoll60

Chris and his team provided great customer experience , this is second time I got my car from Crest I highly recommend them. I wanted to close on a particular date and Chris we very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Business Manager
November 11, 2018

"First service "

- Mkzbob

First class service. Car was returned in pristine condition. Explanation of the qualities of Black Label service was confirmed. Great follow up by Shannon Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 08, 2018

"Dealeship is fine - Vehicle is no longer luxury."

- OldCarGuy

The service department did a very good job but the vehicle (2017 MKZ Black Label) does not blow A/C in the direction to sufficiently cool ventilates seats, navigation system no longer sorts favorites in alphabetical order and driver seat no longer moves all the way back when exiting vehicle. Lincoln engineers need to go back to school and more importantly listen to customers (customers like me). I might be looking elsewhere when my lease runs out. For a vehicle with a MSRP of $59k I am less than pleased. This is my 6th Lincoln but might very well be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy F. Excellent - no problem service tech
September 27, 2018

"Horrible service department- incompetent technicians"

- Poor customer

Repeat repairs for the same issues over the past 2 yrs and 25K in warranty costs later, we're still struggling with the same issues on my MKS. If anything, poor workmanship has induced additional issues along the way. For example, grinding noise from the front driveline after PTU replacement and according to the dealership, the noise is due to a bent wheel (which is in the rear). Lost power steering on the freeway because the FEAD belt came off from repeat oil leaks and they claimed it was replaced but warranty shows incorrect part numbers. Lack if power due to wastegate reg solenoid pressure line blowing off from charge tube. Instead of diagnosing root cause, they put a hose clamp on it without eleven replacing the 50 cent line which was saturated with oil. It lasted a week. These are just a few examples... Two incompetent service advisors (except for assistant SM Jim), incompetent techs and service manager Robert who didn't even show the common courtesy of returning my call after dealing with his extremely poor department performances, I'm done with Crest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SANancy, SM Robert Elliott SA, Eric
June 15, 2018

"Purchasing a used car."

- Falcon

Salesperson who worked with us Tim Stasinski was great never ever pressured us to make the sale. I would buy a car or truck from Tim anytime. The sales experience was really nice and pleasurable and even enjoyable. I still can't believe that their is a salesperson that knows how to treat their customers. Best car purchased ever in my lifetime of 60 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy,Stasinski
June 04, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Algerry

Our salesman went out of his way to make our Purchase meet all the requirements we had asked for. I love our MKZ. Thanks Roger 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tauck
May 03, 2018

"DO NOT go here for service!"

- Sweetnsouthern84

DO NOT take your vehicle in to be serviced here. They will fix one thing and break another and then try and make you pay for it. They fixed my ac compressor clutch and then cut the transmission cooler lines in the process and won’t own up to. It wasn’t leaking all over your floor when I brought it in and you guys had it running but no puddles. There was no mention of a leak when you guys texted me telling me when you had an estimate of what the problem was and cost. Then over 4 hours later the service advisor texted us to call them ASAP and that’s when they mentioned about a leak that was pooling up into a puddle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results