About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Lincoln

4.5

64 Lifetime Reviews

36200 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312 Directions
Sales: (586) 939-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Crest Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Purchasing a used car."

- Falcon

Salesperson who worked with us Tim Stasinski was great never ever pressured us to make the sale. I would buy a car or truck from Tim anytime. The sales experience was really nice and pleasurable and even enjoyable. I still can't believe that their is a salesperson that knows how to treat their customers. Best car purchased ever in my lifetime of 60 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy,Stasinski
June 04, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Algerry

Our salesman went out of his way to make our Purchase meet all the requirements we had asked for. I love our MKZ. Thanks Roger 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tauck
May 03, 2018

"DO NOT go here for service!"

- Sweetnsouthern84

DO NOT take your vehicle in to be serviced here. They will fix one thing and break another and then try and make you pay for it. They fixed my ac compressor clutch and then cut the transmission cooler lines in the process and won’t own up to. It wasn’t leaking all over your floor when I brought it in and you guys had it running but no puddles. There was no mention of a leak when you guys texted me telling me when you had an estimate of what the problem was and cost. Then over 4 hours later the service advisor texted us to call them ASAP and that’s when they mentioned about a leak that was pooling up into a puddle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 03, 2018

"Return Customer"

- ach2018

My first visit and lease experience was so positive I had to come back. My salesman Michael Langewicz makes the process so pleasant and stress free. Sharing his knowledge and answering all my questions with patience. I will be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Langewicz
April 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kmac

I recently purchased a new Lincoln from Crest Lincoln. My salesman was Rick Puruleski and I found him to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He explained the workings of the car well. Very down to earth and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Puruleski
March 19, 2018

"Great !"

- Den159

Every time I work with sales and service I get treated very well! Over all a great dealer ship. Chris Tessmar is an outstanding salesperson. love my new 2018 MKZ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with salesman Chris Tessmar.
March 16, 2018

"Used Car purchase"

- Kmb1165

Recently bought a used car from Matthew Kelly. He was attentive, informative and very helpful in the financing aspect. His knowledge on not only the car, but the prior owner was a huge help. He went the extra steps in scheduling my first oil change, and tracking down the spare key from the original owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kelly
February 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- chuck47

Rick Puruleski was great to work with, very helpful, pleasant and easy going. One of our best buying experiences, no pressure or games. Everyone we dealt with at Crest has been great, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Puruleski
January 23, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- Bob,1111

Michael Langewicz is an outstanding salesperson. Lincoln Motor Co. Should have salespeople like Michael at every dealership in the country. I called Crest Lincoln to to ask a question about the New Navigator and Michael found the answer and called me back with the information. I knew then he would be my salesperson. From the time I placed my order until taking delivery 12 weeks latter, he would keep me updated on the latest delivery schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, langewicz
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ad Guy

I went to every new car dealer in Utica and Sterling Heights. My goal was to make sure I really wanted a Lincoln before I committed. Long story short: Mike Langewicz was the best salesman of them all. I can't believe the extraordinary lengths he went to to get me into the car I wanted. High marks to everyone at Crest Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Angela
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results