About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestview Cadillac

N/A

13 Lifetime Reviews

2700 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, California 91791 Directions
Sales: (626) 966-7441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Crestview Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2012

"I came, I saw, and SHE conquered ME... I was on the 10..."

- Rayknowsall

I came, I saw, and SHE conquered ME... I was on the 10 freeway and saw the Crestview Cadillac sign. So I decided to have a look. I was welcomed by Julie, and told her what I wanted. A 2012 Cadillac CTS with certain conditions. How much I was willing to pay for a down payment, and the monthly rate. The conquest? Julie said YES!! can do. I came home with a fantastic car with all the option goodies I liked. The best part, Julie listened (very important)to my request. Best experience I have ever had, at a car dealership. Would I ever go back? H..l YES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Johnson
May 14, 2012

"The times I have had to bring my car in for any type of..."

- BoughtonR

The times I have had to bring my car in for any type of service Wayne has always taken care of everything I needed, explained everything. The only thing I would change if I could was I wish I had bought my car at Crestview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bristol
May 08, 2012

"This service manager went above and beyond in trying to..."

- lidiae

This service manager went above and beyond in trying to determine what problem was and in assissting me in every way until car was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bristol
November 09, 2011

"I donn't impressed by David Aguilar, didn't make my..."

- sandsmith

I donn't impressed by David Aguilar, didn't make my expericence at all, he didn't attentive and answered all my question,also has bad attitude, was not impressed at all this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
March 23, 2011

"Jacqueline made my experience at Crestview a good one,..."

- acruz909

Jacqueline made my experience at Crestview a good one, she was attentive and had answers to all my questions. I have had my CTS for over a month and couldn't be happier. I know that for a fact that I will return to Crestview for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Vrooman
March 14, 2011

"Tammy was a pleasure to work with, I am sure she will..."

- boxmaneric

Tammy was a pleasure to work with, I am sure she will sell a lot of cars for your company. And will be a great asset. I cannot tell you how wonderful she was to work with. That being said, I think her sales manager is a jerk off !! A complete non- professional, not only with the way he treats his subordinate [Tammy} but also with the low regard for his customers [me] I believe in time you may have a harassment complaint with your employees if you allow this conduct to continue. please call me if you wish to discuss this further. If not, at least I made you aware. Your move.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Tolleson
February 05, 2011

"I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of..."

- peaches141

I must say, I was very impressed with the quality of service, the professional yet friendly attititude and the overall experience in purchase of my 2011 CTS. Crestview staff is not your typical sales dept. Overall great experience. Not only did I buy a new car, but I made 2 new friends as well. They were both comprehensive in explaining all aspects of the car and the purchase. CJ was great in teaching me initial operation of car. Bev was informative about the total finance experienct. Who ever owns Crestview, should be proud to call both of them employees and the image they project for his company. I would highle reccomend Crestview for anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Especially C. J and of course Bev in finance. I love my new CTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Quayle and Bev in finance
February 01, 2011

"Attitude, service, and prices all excellent. More..."

- ursulus

Attitude, service, and prices all excellent. More variety of choice at better prices than competitive dealers. A pleasant, easy, and successful transaction. I would recommend Crestview and John to anyone looking for a new or late model Cadillac. After an extensive and comprehensive survey of all Cadillac dealers in Southern California within a 150 mile radius of my residence, only Crestview had the combination of variety of choice and favorable pricing which I was seeking. Various other dealers had either limited inventory, high prices, or both. My experience with Crestview and John was very favorable, and they are recommended highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jarrosiak
February 01, 2011

"I love the dealership. From the moment you walk in you..."

- My2010SRX

I love the dealership. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and handshake by one of their greeters...We visited at least three times before we purchased the car. Each time the friendliness and professionalism brought us back. John stayed in touch with me after our initial visit which was about 3 months before I actually purchased the car. When I was seriously shopping for the car, John was ready and willing to accommodate my needs. As a result of his patience, knowledge and attentiveness, I am the proud owner of my 2010 Cadillac SRX... and I love it. The entire staff is commendable and so friendly. That finance manager, Beverly Harmon, was the best!!!! She had my husband and I absorbed in conversation. She is so very vivacious and pleasant. Her professionalism and determination to explain all facets of the contract is phenomenal. Recently, I had an opportunity to meet the ladies and gentlemen in the parts and service department - same friendliness and concern about making certain that you are served well and that your needs have been met. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase and the extreme care and concern received at Crestview Cadillac. John still checks to see if I am satisfied with my purchase. I have his personal cell phone number so that if I am in need of anything, I can call or text. He is always responsive. Crestview Cadillac gets an A+ in my book. Theresa L Cartwright 13504 Francisquito #E Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jarrosiak; Beverly Harmon and JD in service
October 20, 2010

"SERVICE IS EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE. PROBLEMS ARE..."

- ART MAUDE

SERVICE IS EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE. PROBLEMS ARE DIAGNOSED AND REPAIRED. EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND DON'T KEEP YOU WAITING.have had body work done at this dealership also and the results are like new. Noth Wayne and J D are great at communicating and calling back when car is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WAYNE BRISTOL
1
1 - 10 of 13 results