Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Criswell Acura Audi

Annapolis, MD

4.6
670 Reviews

1833 West Street

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

670 Reviews of Criswell Acura Audi

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Michael was knowledgeable and responsive to all of our..."

- Kimberlyneffde

Michael was knowledgeable and responsive to all of our communications leading up to our appointment. We purchased a pre-owned car and the process was quick, smooth and pleasant. We enjoyed working with Michael Benso.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Benso
July 30, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience at Criswell. Michael was..."

- Downingfam

We had a wonderful experience at Criswell. Michael was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Michael contacted us daily! We are so pleased with our New Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Benso
July 15, 2021

"I have the most horrible experience in Acura, Annapolis..."

- Bola

I have the most horrible experience in Acura, Annapolis yesterday. I took my car in for A1 service and AC blowing air on the driver's side. It took about two hours to diagnostic the problem and was told that repairing the issues will cost about $600+ which I agree to. It took them another 3 hours, then I was called that my car was ready. I paid and turned my car on before I left Acura, unbelievable, the AC was still blowing air. Minding you, I have been there for more than 5 hours. They gave me every excuse in the world, it was working before they park it, they don't know what happens. Maybe it might be something else because my car is 10 years old. I was confused because the reason I was charged for diagnostic was to find the problem and fix it. That is why I brought the car to the dealership, not the street mechanics. Dave was very rude and at a point yelling at me, I kept my calm, and he never apologizes and told me if they find something else I have to pay again. Refused to give me a loaner car, so I can go pick up my kids from summer camp after been in this place for more than 5 hours. Dave told me I can go to Enterprise to rent a car while they working on my cars. Unbelievable, I don't like to drive a loaner car, just to get my kids. After been at this place for 7hours, I was refunded and told not to bring my car to them anymore which was fine with me. I have been coming to the Acura in Annapolis for many years, never had a terrible experience like this, and David( Dave) used to be very polite. I guess since he is a new manager, you will know the truth about a man when you give them power. But, I asked to speak to the manager and I was told Mark no longer the manager and Dave is the new service manager and Steve is the overall manager. I left Steve a voicemail. The Acura in Annapolis used to be a very nice place to repair your care with excellent service. I will not be going back there again but there is a way to manage a mishap without being hostile and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
July 13, 2021

"Bought my A6 there on July 2nd.Great experience .Kae..."

- Jmsholland8

Bought my A6 there on July 2nd. Great experience .Kae Engel walked me thru the process to make sure i was 100% satisfied. This was by far the best experience that ive had with regard to buying a car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kae Engel
February 09, 2021

"Criswell Audi is horrible dealership. Will never use..."

- DCBMBA1

Criswell Audi is horrible dealership. Will never use their service or collison center after a terrible experience. Proceed with repairs that were not authorized by insurance company but stated they would work the insurance company to resolve cost difference. Completed work without my authorization for the cost difference and then demanded payment to get my car back . Manager is very unprofessional - George Criswell, would not repond to my calls. Have filed a BBB claim as well as an attorney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Criswell
1.0
January 09, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Brought my car in for..."

- Willie

Great service and friendly staff. Brought my car in for routine maintenance and the staff made it trouble free. Didnt try to hurt my wallet either which is always a good thing. Will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Reilly Moonasingh
September 17, 2020

"I just had the 55k mile service package completed by Audi..."

- Mike Conceicao

I just had the 55k mile service package completed by Audi Annapolis on my A7. My Service Representative was Nicole Joyner. Her hospitality and insight was exceptional, and the service completed on my vehicle met my expectations. Given my location, I have other Audi service options, but I choose to make the drive to Annapolis because of the level of customer service that is provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Joyner
September 17, 2020

"We just purchased a used Acura sedan from Criswell in..."

- scott.hyers

We just purchased a used Acura sedan from Criswell in Annapolis. Mike was amazing and we are thrilled with our purchase. The staff was professional and kind. Best transaction ever! Thanks Criswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Benso
July 25, 2020

"Just concluded the purchase of my 10th Audi"

- ulvila

Tim Ellis is a rock star, and Tom Stancavage is right there with him. We purchased our 10th car from this dealership today, and it was as good as the other 9. Love this organization, and these guys especially!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Holsworth
5.0
Timothy Ellis
5.0
Tom Stancavage
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
George Criswell
5.0
Steve Savageaux
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Johns
July 19, 2020

"I bought an Audi Q5 from this dealership. Al was very..."

- Jennifer Boswell

I bought an Audi Q5 from this dealership. Al was very friendly and professional. Tom was very welcoming also. Thank you again for making my purchase so easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Stancavage
5.0
Other Employees : Al Zayas
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results