Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Criswell Acura Audi

4.6

655 Lifetime Reviews

1833 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Call (443) 482-3250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

655 Reviews of Criswell Acura Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Bought a used 2017 Q 5 from Alan Hannon who went out of..."

- phil

Bought a used 2017 Q 5 from Alan Hannon who went out of his way for the 2nd car purchase in 5 years to find the exact car I wanted George you are lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Zayas
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Audi Q5 first new vehicle for my wife"

- Azar

Great experience from start to finish its always nice to be served by very professional people that are enthused with their job Al Zayas was first class, very professional and thorough Dawn Harper is a true finance professional with a great attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tarsa
5.0
Al Zayas
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Great service! Thanks Al Zayas! Had a great experience..."

- Rbach

Great service! Thanks Al Zayas! Had a great experience purchasing an Audi at the Annapolis dealership. Would recommend! A very smooth and professional transaction. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Zayas
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- TJ

I purchased a 2019 Audi SQ5 from this dealership. My salesperson was Brian Moore and the sales manager was Tom Stancavage. They both were helpful, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. From initial contact on the web to the hands-on demo with Kaitlynne, the entire dealership did a fantastic job and could not have been nicer. My thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moore
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Stancavage and Kaitlynne Carter
August 22, 2019

"Audi Q5 Purchase"

- ArtM

My wife and I leased a 2017 Audi Q5 in NY and subsequently moved to Maryland. Our closest dealership is Criswell Audi. We went in to the dealership on Friday to review our lease (well over the mileage allowance due to NY-MD house hunting) and explained our situation. Net result- Al Zayas, Chris Tarsa and Dawn Harper assisted us in transitioning to a 2019 Q5 that we drove out the same day.. The service we received was excellent. Everyone worked with us to ensure a smooth transition. Al Zayas and Chris Tarsa worked with us to lease the vehicle we needed at a price we could afford. Al introduced us to Ray Johns as our service coordinator. Ray made sure our service needs were met (we needed a trailer hitch installed). Dawn Harper was very professional in financing, explaining everything clearly without rushing us. Highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tarsa
5.0
Al Zayas
5.0
Ray Johns
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Incredibly impressed!!!"

- G&T from Carmel IN

My wife and I were in Annapolis last week to visit our niece and some other special people. We were going to be needing a new (or new to me) car soon and with a little time to kill on Thursday afternoon, we visited several car dealerships and did some test driving. We visited BMW (nice, helpful gal) and Volvo (missed our message) and then went to Audi. We arrived late in the day so they didn't appear so busy and we were greeted by Al Zayas, our salesman. We talked for quite a while and Al did a great job in volleying with the questions I was asking. We went for a test drive in an A6 and loved it. I was looking for Comfort, Performance and Technology and the A6 fit the bill perfectly. We went back into the showroom and after reminding Al we didn't come to buy a car, we started talking colors and other features of interest. Bless his heart, Al wasn't going to allow us to walk out without putting all he and the Sales Manager could put on the table, knowing that they only had one shot with us heading home, 600 miles away, the next day. I met Tom, the Sales Manager (he put the Tommy in Tommy Bahama) and another salesman, Chris. What a friendly bunch. Having an offer I couldn't refuse before me, what did we do? We bought the car. We weren't expecting to do this but everything aligned and exceeded our expectations, so why wait. Everyone was incredibly helpful in making this deal happen. We returned the following morning to pick up our new A6 and to have Katy (their Technology Specialist) take us through everything we needed to know to operate the vehicle and all of the incredible technology options. She was GREAT! I left there and was able to start using the technology in the A6 right away and continued to learn on my drive home. Al has since called to check on me and the vehicle. I wasn't able to answer the call, but later, while parked at home, I was able to listen to his message and tried to return the call. As for the car, it's beyond expectations and gas mileage going home was just under 35mpg. I'd highly recommend Audi Annapolis (and already have) to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Stancavage
5.0
Chris Tarsa
5.0
Al Zayas
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
Other Employees : Kaitlynne Carter (Technology Specialist! She is a VERY important team member linking customers with the vehicle)
July 22, 2019

"Poor ServiceI"

- VStanleyA8

I have been having trouble with the same issue and going back and forth with Criswell Audi for about 3 months. I initial took my car to them toward the end of April. They diagnosed the issue and replaced parts. I paid for parts and diagnostics. Weeks later I am having the same issue, (vehicle overheating and temp gauge not working). I had the vehicle towed to the dealer again. Once again they claimed to have diagnosed and fixed the issue, in which I paid for diagnostics and parts again. Now on the 3rd and what I made the final visit, Criswell Audi tells me the problem is a part in which is told them my husband replaced before even bringing the vehicle to them in April. So now I have paid over $1600 for unnecessary parts, labor, and misdiagnosis. At this point, I have reached out to the owner, Mr. Criswell, the General Manager, Mr. Savagaux, and my service advisor, Ms. Savage for a refund of the majority of the $1600 that I paid due to lack of expertise in the mechanics that continuously misdiagnosed my vehicle. The only response I received was from Mr. Savagaux in which he was very rude and sarcastic. He told me I should not be asking for a refund. He offered me a store credit of $500 which is less than a third of what I paid. In turn, making me come back to this inexperienced service center. Mr. Savagaux was was very unprofessional in his manner regarding this situation. I would expect much more from someone with such a high title within the organization. I will never be return to Criswell Audi of Annapolis and this also makes me look at the Audi brand different. Audi’s are luxury vehicles and I really expected more from this service center throughout this whole process. My next vehicle will not be an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Savage
1.0
Steve Savageaux
1.0
June 27, 2019

"Helpful and knowlegable sales staff"

- Jack78

I was trading in two cars to get a new model Q5 SUV. There was a lot of paperwork, and I needed training on how to use the electronics. The sales staff worked with me to clean my stuff out of the old cars and train me on how to use the new one. I was grateful for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tarsa
5.0
Al Zayas
5.0
Dawn Harper
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Substandard Service Department"

- VStanleyA8

I have been going back and forth with this service center since the end of April. They have tried charging me multiple diagnostics fees for the same issue which is still not resolved after two lengthy visits (1-2 weeks each). Now they are telling me that in order to proceed, I have to pay another $894 diagnostics fee. They have replaced multiple parts, at my expense, and I’m still where I began with my car over heating and the temperature gauge not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Holsworth
1.0
Kimberly Savage
1.0
June 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Desiree T.

I also had a great experience with Dawn, she was patient and answered all my questions! She is very nice and pleasant! It was a pleasure to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Harper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results