Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Criswell Acura

Annapolis, MD

4.7
1,083 Reviews

1701 West Street

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

1,083 Reviews of Criswell Acura

Sort by
August 21, 2021

"We could not be happier with our experience at Criswell!..."

- smokeandbitters

We could not be happier with our experience at Criswell! Easily the most pleasant car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Our salesperson Michael Benso was incredibly mindful of our time constraints and had us in and out in 2 hours. He helped us reach a fair deal, and worked with us kindly and patiently every step of the way. The sales manager Alan and business manager Ed were both equally helpful, attentive, and professional. It was exactly how buying a car should be. I would highly recommend Michael, Alan, Ed, and their entire team the next time you need a used car or new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hannon
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Benson (salesperson), Ed (business manager)
August 09, 2021

"David Haines the service manager and the service..."

- cramerwest

David Haines the service manager and the service technician were professional, responsive to my needs and thorough in the repair of my vehicle. They cleaned my car afterwards and returned it to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom did a great job and I felt like he cared about my vehicle as if it was his own
July 16, 2021

"fast friendly service, treated like family , no..."

- bobby

fast friendly service, treated like family , no appointment, took care of my concern with regular maintenance in a timely fashion, great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Brown
5.0
David Haines
5.0
Other Employees : John Sarabia
July 15, 2021

"I have the most horrible experience in Acura, Annapolis..."

- Bola

I have the most horrible experience in Acura, Annapolis yesterday. I took my car in for A1 service and AC blowing air on the driver's side. It took about two hours to diagnostic the problem and was told that repairing the issues will cost about $600+ which I agree to. It took them another 3 hours, then I was called that my car was ready. I paid and turned my car on before I left Acura, unbelievable, the AC was still blowing air. Minding you, I have been there for more than 5 hours. They gave me every excuse in the world, it was working before they park it, they don't know what happens. Maybe it might be something else because my car is 10 years old. I was confused because the reason I was charged for diagnostic was to find the problem and fix it. That is why I brought the car to the dealership, not the street mechanics. Dave was very rude and at a point yelling at me, I kept my calm, and he never apologizes and told me if they find something else I have to pay again. Refused to give me a loaner car, so I can go pick up my kids from summer camp after been in this place for more than 5 hours. Dave told me I can go to Enterprise to rent a car while they working on my cars. Unbelievable, I don't like to drive a loaner car, just to get my kids. After been at this place for 7hours, I was refunded and told not to bring my car to them anymore which was fine with me. I have been coming to the Acura in Annapolis for many years, never had a terrible experience like this, and David( Dave) used to be very polite. I guess since he is a new manager, you will know the truth about a man when you give them power. But, I asked to speak to the manager and I was told Mark no longer the manager and Dave is the new service manager and Steve is the overall manager. I left Steve a voicemail. The Acura in Annapolis used to be a very nice place to repair your care with excellent service. I will not be going back there again but there is a way to manage a mishap without being hostile and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
June 12, 2021

"I love my new 2021 Cura RDX. Frankly, I was dreading the..."

- JW

I love my new 2021 Cura RDX. Frankly, I was dreading the sales process. But our sales representative at Criswell made the process as easy as possible, gave me a fair deal, and was as good as they get. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Crawford--Five stars!!
March 17, 2021

"Just bought my 2022 Acura MDX advance package love it,..."

- Khieng1975MDX

Just bought my 2022 Acura MDX advance package love it, Sandra Massey she show us all the feature in the car I had to say she One of the best salesman ever!!. Thank you Sandra Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Massey
5.0
March 08, 2021

"I bought a ILX from Criswell Acura and the customer..."

- Tee

I bought a ILX from Criswell Acura and the customer service was EXCELLENT! Sandra Massey was awesome. Answered all my questions, was very patient and very knowledgeable. She even checked on me a few days later. Thank you Sandra for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Brown
5.0
January 18, 2021

"I just bought a new Acura from Criswell Acura and I am..."

- liyew1

I just bought a new Acura from Criswell Acura and I am very satisfied with my experience. The best sales consultant Ms. Sandra Massey is very customer oriented, caring, and fair. I appreciate everything she did to make sure her customer happy. Thank you Ms. Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Massey
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Bought my 2020 MDX a couple months ago. Had new tires and..."

- Lildc1976

Bought my 2020 MDX a couple months ago. Had new tires and rims put on the same day, since I bought the tires the same day as the car, my tires did not have road hazard! If I bought them that afternoon or day after, they would have been cover. Please understand, I paid 3k for these tires and rims in addition to the vehicle, they were not part of the original vehicle. I am very disappointed in the “bait and switch” this dealership has done. The sales people and service people were very helpful but I did not receive what I paid for, which is road hazard with my new tires! Would have been a five star review for the dealership but I do not appreciate how they handled this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Massey
5.0
Austin Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Allen, Lamont Randall
August 21, 2020

"I would like to thank Acura personnel for the excellent..."

- VPNelson

I would like to thank Acura personnel for the excellent customer service and support during the upgrade of my lease vehicle. Angela Behr and Gerry Jackson took excellent care of my lease upgrade in a timely and efficient manner. The personnel is very professional. Gerry Jackson has been my sales representative for my last 4 vehicle upgrades. He provides timely and helpful advice regarding my vehicle upgrades. He lets me know all the important information regarding the new vehicles including its features, adjustable buttons and performance. Gerry is patience and demonstrates professionalism. We all need to be patience during these challenge times,. We need to be resilient and adapt in ways that will allow business to endure during these difficult times. I was able to complete the vehicle upgrade within the specified time frame and I am extremely happy. I would especially like to commend Angela for her professionalism and superlative skills. Thanks to the Acura personnel, especially Gerry Jackson. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Behr, Gerry Jackson, Lamont Randall
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results