Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Criswell Acura

5.0

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

1701 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Call (443) 482-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,065 Reviews of Criswell Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Everything was very professional. Thank you all very..."

- Ruslan Lysenko

Everything was very professional. Thank you all very much. Note Kae Engel. She is an excellent specialist. Only thanks to her abyss and communication skills did I buy the Acura MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kae Engel
5.0
November 21, 2019

"Wow! This dealership is wonderful! I rarely post reviews..."

- Jennifer Brennan

Wow! This dealership is wonderful! I rarely post reviews but the experience I had purchasing a vehicle from Criswell Acura was so good that I need to comment. I worked with Vance and Alan and they were great! I highly recommend Vance and the dealership overall to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Annapolis area. I couldn’t be happier with how I was treated there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Ellis
5.0
Alan Hannon
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- tspin08360

I could not have been more pleased with my recent purchase from Criswell Acura. Kae Engle is the consummate professional. She was kind, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely interested in making my overall experience a pleasant one. In fact, I have already referred a few friends her way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kae Engel
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- R Giles

Special thanks to Gerry Jackson for his professionalism, knowledge, and courtesy. Criswell Acura of Annapolis is very fortune to have a great individual with their company. Gerry has always performed an excellent job to make sure the customer is well taken care of. When my wife purchased her 2018 TLX A-Spex last year, until I purchase my this week, Gerry has always been in touch and checking on us; if we had questions, etc.. This is our fourth Acura from Criswell of Annapolis. I have told some of my friends that if they are looking for a vehicle, Criswell Acura is the place to go. Again, thank you, Gerry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Jackson
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Fred & Gerri

Excellent professional customer service. The used car we bought was like new. Vance openly showed us all the appropriate documents regarding the service performed, background history and Carfax information. Vance and Allan went the extra mile in setting up and orienting us to the electronic and navigation functions as well as all the features of the vehicle. It was truly a hassle free, no-pressure experience. We felt fortunate in having dealt with the Criswell Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Ellis
5.0
Ty Pearmon
5.0
Alan Hannon
5.0
June 28, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- Renee72

Vance and Alan are the Best!!!!!! You guys made this the Best Birthday Ever. Your professionalism and customer service made the process easy. I will recommend Criswell to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Ellis
5.0
Alan Hannon
5.0
May 23, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Tae1921

First and foremost Gerry knows what he is doing. I did one day worth of car shopping i visited two different dealerships before coming to see them and the service with Gerry was phenomenal. He told me everything i needed and wanted to know about the car i was testing and more. The service even went beyond my purchase helping me set my car up and even following up a day later and answering questions. Need a Acura go talk to Gerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Jackson
5.0
May 16, 2019

"Great group of guys!"

- StewieG

First of all, this was easier than the lease that I had previously done by far! They got me into the car I wanted and coming all the way from Pittsburgh, I was a little hesitant that there would be more surprises. Nope, got there, signed the papers and drove away. I will be coming back to this dealer in the future when I girlfriend is at the end of her lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Pearmon
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Marcus
April 24, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- lharley

I went to Criswall Acura of Annapolis just to test drive the 2016 MDX and ask a few questions that I could not find the answers to online. I walked out with a car that exceeded all my expectations. The sales team was knowledge, honest, and worked within my budget. The finance team was able to me a great rate...no complaints. Great place to visit in a no pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Pearmon
Other Employees : Mike Marcus
April 19, 2019

"Great service and customer relations "

- Jf

I am very grateful for the customer service, professionalism, and support received from all of the staff at Criswell Acura. I hope to be a Criswell customer for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Behr
5.0
Kae Engel
5.0
Lamont Randall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results