Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.8

551 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Call (877) 729-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"After searching online for a car I came across Cronin..."

- Mr H

After searching online for a car I came across Cronin Ford. We made the 2 hour drive and wasn’t disappointed. Friendly and efficient Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Tony was very friendly, honest and helpful. Not to..."

- Jesus Jimenez

Tony was very friendly, honest and helpful. Not to mention patient with my wife and I taking an hour to decide what we wanted! Thanks Tony! Definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Honest Dealership "

- BJ654

I have experienced dealerships that are very aggressive in sales tactics. Cronin Ford is by far the best dealership I’ve dealt with in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Thank you! "

- Natalie B

Great customer service. Treat you like a person not a $$ sign. Would recommend them without hesitation to anyone that asked. In fact I already have 😄.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Thiemann
September 12, 2019

"An easy and pleasant experience "

- Jay Stricker

The ease of purchase even without an established credit history is unbeatable. Marc Simon is extremely customer benefit driven and works hard to get you the best deal. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy, lease, or finance a car to call Marc at Cronin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Greer
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Bought F150"

- sacombs

When shopping for our next truck Cronin ford did a great job working with us to come to a great deal on our 2016 F150. Sale went smooth. A week later we were missing a key and Tony Henegar took care of it and we had the keys in a couple of days. Would do business with them again. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Todd Wilson
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Unprofessional and impersonable "

- Jackie

The salesman just left me on my own for over 3 hours while getting my loan approved. That should not have taken that long. I have excellent credit. Once approved he didn’t help me with belongings from my old vehicle but watched me struggle. I’m 67 years old. I had a question several days later and left a message. Still no return call 3 weeks later. But the kicker they charged too much sales tax and won’t return it but said it was applied to the Lein. I have no paperwork to show that. AND rudeness is what I got when I ask for a refund for their miscalculation of sales tax. I love my vehicle but wish I would have bought it somewhere else Finally I’ve received an explanation regarding the sales tax miscalculation but am waiting for something to actually show it is coming off my loan other than a scribbled message on a piece of paper The miscalculated sales tax was finally put towards the loan several weeks later. I called Ford Credit for that information. An explanation from the beginning would have been better. The salesman did follow up with me August the 16th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thaler
3.0
Other Employees : Not sure of the others
August 29, 2019

"New F150"

- Jay

Cronin Ford is hands down the easiest to deal with. I was looking for a certain truck. Without hesitation they helped me find my truck. You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Mark Zinser
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Unsure"

- Rachel

Unsure at this point will submit after discussion with them over problems with the vehicle. I've had the car a month it's already been in the shop once and now there is more issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
3.0
Mark Zinser
3.0
August 27, 2019

"Great dealership to work with "

- Jconn15

Tony and Julie were awesome at there jobs and made the purchase of my new truck hassle-free. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Would recommend seeing them at Cronin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Julie Young
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results