About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (888) 548-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Fast. Professional. Fair. "

- F150 Buyer

Speedy negotiation. No waiting endlessly for a response like other dealerships. Had a bad experience at another dealer getting worked over in the endless manager/salesperson negotiation loop before going to Cronin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Great truck buy with great people "

- Greg M

First time truck buyer. Todd and Julie helped me with my search and were patient when I looked at their competition and compared other trucks .... Chevys, Dodges, Toyota’s and GMCs... There was no pressure to pull up the trigger on the deal — only information to help with my decision. And, agreeing on a price was a fair process. I haven’t gone a day without at least 1 compliment on my truck. I’ll spread the good word. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"great expereince"

- Bdix064

Hate buying cars but Cory Burgin and the team at Cronin were great. Worked within my budget without trying to oversell me and no high pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Burgin
November 09, 2017

"Review "

- Jld1282

Great experience with Cronin. Sales team was fair and not to pushy. I feel Cody went above and beyond after the sale to make sure everything was done correctly. I will definitely recommend Cronin ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Ralston
November 03, 2017

"Joe Henegar was great! He was very knowledgeable! "

- rentz7

Joe Henegar was great! Very knowledgeable!. He found the truck I was looking for!. No pressure! He made my first Ford buying experience wonderful! He did everything he said he would do, he went above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely recommend Joe and Cronin Ford to all my friends and family!! Rob Ernst was also great! He was prompt on returning my call thru True Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Evaporator Core "

- DCNewkirk

The service on the evaporator core has exceeded my expectations! I am very happy with the way everything turned out with such an invasive repair. Everything looks completely untouched and perfect as far as I can tell. No missing parts. No rattles. The service tech even put all my personal items back into the glove box/bins/cubbies where they were before. Hats off to your service team for such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schnitker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- David Fischmer

Upon entering the dealership, we were introduced to Mark Zinser. He was very professional and knowledgeable and went out of his way to bring the vehicle inside for us to view. Mark helped us through the entire buying process. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zinser
November 01, 2017

"great experience"

- ben123

We had a great experience working with joe and tony henegar one of my best car buying experiences we will tell our friends to come to cronin ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"A Top Notch Experience!"

- Beemer Fan!

From the moment my wife and I walked onto the Cronin lot, we found sales pro - Tony Henegar - informative, courteous and a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions fully and simply. At no time did we feel even a hint of that often typical 'car sales pressure'. I told Tony when we met, I was going to check-out a couple of other local dealerships and get their best offer before making a final decision. Without a doubt, the package that Tony put together for us proved to be the very best one by far. We returned enthusiastically a couple of days later and finalized. Thanks for the excellent service, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Mike

What an improvement is customer experience! We had purchased our previous truck through Cronin Ford 6 years earlier and it was not a pleasant experience. We swore we'd never go back, it was that bad. After looking for weeks for a new truck only to find that Cronin had exactly what we were looking for so we figured we'd give them another chance. I can honestly say we were very hesitant but Cory Burgin and the entire Cronin Ford staff made it one of the most pleasant buying experiences we've ever had. I would highly recommend Cronin Ford after our experience, and especially Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results