Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cronin Ford

Harrison, OH

4.8
567 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10700 New Haven Rd

Harrison, OH

45030

Directions

567 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Ford F-250 truck from Tony Henegar on..."

- Jake

I purchased a 2020 Ford F-250 truck from Tony Henegar on 9/11/20. It was a truly relaxing purchasing process and Tony made it a no-pressure, no-hassle experience. Tony was very accommodating with my limited time to meet, test-drive and complete the purchase. The trade-in of my previous truck and the purchase of my new truck was very transparent. I would highly recommend Tony and Cronin Ford if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Never had a bad experience at Cronin Ford. Was there this..."

- Terry

Never had a bad experience at Cronin Ford. Was there this time because they said I could get a great price for my trade. They were honest and I got a good deal. Hopefully they have the same sale every two years because I like getting new cars. Julie and Joe were both great to work with and Jeremy in finance was honest and easy to deal with to. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Julie Young
5.0
September 26, 2020

"I had a great sales experience with Tony at Cronin Ford...."

- Dr. Daniel Stringer

I had a great sales experience with Tony at Cronin Ford. It’s not easy buying a truck with 5 year old twins but Tony made it as seem less as he could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Tony Henegar and Mark Zinser of Cronin Ford, are the BEST..."

- HK

Tony Henegar and Mark Zinser of Cronin Ford, are the BEST !!! I will NOT go anywhere else to get service, and or , another vehicle !!! The dealership stand's behind every vehicle they sell !!! Thank you, Tony, Mark and Cronin Ford !!! 🐕🐈🐦🕊️🐇🌹☕🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Mark Zinser
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Purchased a Ford Escape with the help of Kevin Kreinest...."

- Mark.Burton

Purchased a Ford Escape with the help of Kevin Kreinest. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided fast and friendly service Thank You! Also worked with Jeremy Thaler to complete the paperwork and he was very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thaler
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Kreinest
May 19, 2020

"Pick up a Ford Escape SE from Cronin Ford with the help..."

- Chase

Pick up a Ford Escape SE from Cronin Ford with the help from Tony Henegar our salesman. He went out of his way to help us get what we wanted. Could not ask for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
March 01, 2020

"Tony Henegar"

- jccedmed

I am thrilled with Tony as my salesman. Him and Cronin Ford could not have been more accommodating. Thank you so much for a smooth and timely purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
February 12, 2020

"My wife and I bought our first heavy duty truck from..."

- jbrunofsky

My wife and I bought our first heavy duty truck from Trevin Talheimer. Trevin's service and expertise of the vehicles he sells was incredible. So glad we made the two hour drive each way to work with Trevin and Cronin ford. Highly suggest anyone else looking for a car in a professional laid back environment go see Trevin at Cronin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thaler
5.0
Other Employees : Trevin Talheimer
January 31, 2020

"Ford Fan"

- Galen

I have always bought Fords and probably will always buy Fords. Cronin Ford made this buying experience one of the best and I’ve bought many. The sales team and finance team were great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
January 02, 2020

"I bought my first new truck from Cronin Ford in November...."

- hstovall62

I bought my first new truck from Cronin Ford in November. Tony Henegar was a pleasure to work with right from the start. He made the whole experience smooth. I will recommend Tony and Cronin Ford to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results