About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.7

497 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (877) 729-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- AcadiaScott

Tony was a great help. Found the pre-owner car we were looking for online in the morning. Called the dealer and had an appointment 1 hour later to test drive. Tony met us as soon as we arrived and the negotiation wa quick and simple. Left with the car about an hour after arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"New purchase with a trade"

- Rhonda Beck

I was looking for a new vehicle. I got online and started searching local dealerships. I found several cars I'd like to on the Cronin website. Tony just happened to be in the live chat that day. I told him exactly what I wanted to do, which was trade my vehicle and and purchase a new 2018. We planned a meeting on Saturday, and after test driving several, I decided on a vehicle. Several people there, worked with me to get the best deal possible with my trade-in. The entire experience was wonderful. Everyone at the dealership worked together to make it possible. While waiting, soneone even helped me get the TV channel changed so I could watch football! Tony has followed up with me several times to check on everything. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Very Satisfied with my new purchase from Cronin Ford"

- Zx12478

Adam Geiger and Mark Zinser made it quick and easy to purchase my new Edge, very happy with my experience at Cronin! I have purchased from three different dealerships in the past and Cronin has by far given the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Explorer Limited "

- Explorer gal

I purchased a Explorer Limited from Cronin Ford. Geoff met me on the lot and explained all the features on the Explorer Limited. Everyone during the buying process were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"New Explorer "

- Explorer gal

I stopped out on a Sunday to Look at Explorers my car was having issues.They we’re able to keep my payment the same on a new car. The buying process was fast and not pressured. Thank you Geoff and Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Fiesta"

- Would you look at that...

We went to Cronin Ford looking to replace a vehicle. We hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 18 years. So we were a little nervous but our salesman Geoff made us feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Awesome experience new F350 Geoff"

- m9e8n7k6e5

It was an absolute pleasure to work with the Cronin Ford team. Buying by new F350 pickup was hassle free and enjoyable! Geoff made the process simple and without unnecessary hassle and back and forth. Cronin is a customer first dealer. The way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Go See Zach "

- John

We went to Cronin Ford to look at some Edges. We found what we were looking for and our salesman Zach was very helpful. Go See Zach at Cronin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"New F150"

- Dantheman

Called in spoke to Joe Henegar in the morning, can in the evening and left with a new F150. Hands down the easiest buying process. Very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Tommy G

Had a great buying experience working with Cody and Tony. Bought the car I wanted via text message while at work from Cody, went in next day to complete the deal with help from Tony. I highly recommend Cronin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Ralston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results