About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.7

464 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (877) 729-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

464 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Straightforward Car Purchase"

- CMax2

In the market for a 2nd C-Max. Found one at Cronin online. Tony called and offered to help. Was not pushy, friendly, assisted with our questions. Was the simplest and quickest car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"New Ford Escape owners"

- Happy Escape Owner

We were greeted promptly and made to feel welcome. Our salesman, Joe Henegar explained all the features and our options. He worked out the deal with our trade-in efficiently and honestly. We never felt pressured to purchase and the salesman made us comfortable and was very easy to talk to. We'll definitely recommend Joe Henegar to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great SalesPerson, Poor Customer Service"

- Jennifer Miller

I found the "Perfect" used SUV at Cronin Ford. The 2008 Ford Explorer was clean and presented well during the test drive. Joe and Tony were great people to deal with during the purchase! The original internet price was high, so I negotiated a lower price to make the drive from Milford to Harrison. Upon arriving, the test drive was great and inspecting the Explorer went well. We negotiated further and settled upon a price and I made the purchase. During the drive from Harrison to Milford, I discovered that the transmission was shifting differently than normal. So, the next morning, I reached out to them and asked for some support to resolve the possible transmission problem. I was told by Jeff that he needed to talk to Jimmy. The following day, when no one responded to me, I reached out again. I was told by Jeff that he was transferring me back to Joe. Poor Joe was the one they made tell me that since they discounted the vehicle and I signed an "AS IS" document, they wouldn't help me. Joe and Tony were great though. I just want to say that Castrucci Ford in Milford heard the story and fixed my "Perfect" Explorer for $300.00 with a transmission flush and TSB PCM reflash that Cronin Ford would not attempt to fix for free (as I asked) less than 24 hours after purchase. If you are looking to buy a used or new Ford vehicle, I would recommend making the drive to Milford, Ohio and dealing with professionals! Good Luck Cronin Ford! Thank you Joe and Tony for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Thaler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Meyer
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"My great experience."

- gunner13

Great experience at Cronin Ford. I'm a retired Ford Sharonville employee and have bought Ford 's from several dealers. I can say this was the best experience of all thanks to Julie Young, Mark Zinser of finance and a couple of others. Julie took care of me in a very professional manner and answered all my questions. It was probably the quickest of any dealership that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Fast, Friendly and honest. "

- Macster007

Recently a situation occurred in my family that made buying an inexpensive car a necessity in our lives. My son's car broke down with little hope of a speedy repair another option was needed. I was able to use a Harley Davidson motorcycle as a trade in and purchase a 2018 Ford Fiesta S. The team at Cronin was able to get this accomplished. I had driven to the dealership from Indianapolis In. after leaving work at 4:00 pm, as a result it was after closing when we were able finish the deal, but they stayed to get it finished. The only fly in the ointment for me was I felt a little pressured in to buying the extended warranty on the car. My wife and I usually purchase the warranty but this being the third car I was inclined to turn it down this time but the finance guy persuaded me to purchase after working the payment down a by few bucks. Other than that I left satisfied with my purchase the interest rate was less than on our other cars. Oh yeah the life time oil changes for free will come in handy, its a long drive to Harrison from Indy but certainly worth it every 5000 miles. I will be telling any one interested in the an honest deal on a new car to give Cronin a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Schirmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Very happy with my experience."

- wrauch

This was my first time buying from Cronin Ford. I was very pleased with the whole process, Geoff Briceno was very helpful and was always ready to answer all my questions. Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Thaler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Schirmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Mark Zinser was great to work with"

- t.bowling3

very pleasant experience, mark worked with me very hard to find the truck I wanted, I love my new f-150. will go back here again when I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Thaler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Schirmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Highly recommend dealing with Julie Young at Cronin Ford. "

- Jeffery Wynk

We highly recommend seeing Julie Young the next time you car shop. Talk about organized and able to juggle many things at once without missing a beat. My wife and I have never had a better car buying experience. Cronin Ford. We will drive the hour each way to see Julie next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Great experience at Cronin Ford "

- Steve123

Great experience at Cronin Ford in purchasing our new f150 truck. Mark Zinser, Cody Ralston, Rich Underwood, and the whole staff were wonderful from start to finish. Thanks so much to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Ralston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Underwood
April 11, 2018

"Julie is awesome "

- Vanessa123

Highly recommend Julie to friends and family. She's great to work with and tries to help you as much as possible. We will come back to her again when we need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results