Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cronin Ford

Harrison, OH

4.8
575 Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd

Harrison, OH

45030

Directions

575 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"Started with a chat getting towing information from Tony..."

- tonyH

Started with a chat getting towing information from Tony Henegar. He was very responsive to all our questions. We went in for a test drive and drove home with a new F150. Tony took good care of us going over all the features before we left. He even helped us get the Ford Pass app loaded and configured. I don't remember the names of everyone we spoke to that night but everyone was very pleasant. There was never any sales pressure. This was our third visit to Cronin Ford in our search for a new truck and it was very nice to be met by someone at the front door every time we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Bought our fourth vehicle from Cronin Ford. Worked with..."

- G. Stidd

Bought our fourth vehicle from Cronin Ford. Worked with Joe Henegar, a top notch professional that works hard for the customer to meet their needs. Also worked with Jeremy in finance who takes his time to find the best financing possible. A great team and asset that any business should be proud to have as employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Just had the best experience buying a used Sedona from..."

- MRD

Just had the best experience buying a used Sedona from Tony Henegar at Cronin Ford! I'm generally opposed to car dealerships and salespeople, but what I wanted wasn't available through the options I'd otherwise prefer. I'd done my research, found a good possibility for my vehicle at Cronin Ford through an online search, and reached out via the dealer's website chat feature at 6:20 a.m. on a Friday morning. Tony responded immediately!! There weren't even pictures up yet of the vehicle, but when he arrived at the dealership that morning, he went out in 26 degrees and took a full video for me. We live 1.5 hours from the dealership, and had a child's birthday party to host, so I scheduled to test drive the vehicle late on a Saturday afternoon. We arrived, Tony was professional and helpful, we test drove the vehicle and decided to purchase, and then I learned from Zack Young who handles signing all the papers that two other buyers had wanted the vehicle earlier that day, preapprovals in hand... Tony had held the vehicle for me to look at first! I was beyond grateful! Zack was great to work with, as well. I traffic in details, and he was patient handling all my detailed questions. Despite the drive, I would absolutely be happy doing business with Tony and Cronin Ford in the future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brewer
5.0
Tony Henegar
5.0
March 05, 2021

"Was very pleased with the Cronin dealership in Harrison...."

- Src3soccernutz

Was very pleased with the Cronin dealership in Harrison. Our sales rep Toni Heneger was very helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend and do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brewer
5.0
Tony Henegar
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Great experience at Cronin. Tony was extremely helpful,..."

- Jarrett N.

Great experience at Cronin. Tony was extremely helpful, listened to my wife's wishes, did everything he could to help out. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Jeremy Thaler
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I love my new Ford Escape! Everything was great. Julie..."

- Brittany B.

I love my new Ford Escape! Everything was great. Julie Young, Sales, was amazing. She helped me pick out the perfect vehicle. She also spent extra time going over all of the features and FordPass. Jeremy Greer, Finance, was awesome. They were both so helpful. They made sure that purchasing a new vehicle was such a smooth and easy process. I'm so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Jeremy Greer
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Please be careful when dealing with Jeremy Thaler finance..."

- al

Please be careful when dealing with Jeremy Thaler finance manger. I blame myself for not looking over each paper and trusting him. He fans out the paperwork so you only see the top page. Again my fault for not going through each page. I was offered additional coverage and told the cost was $2959. We decided to put another $3000. down to cover this cost and not raise our monthly payment amount which was suppose to be for 72 months. However there was additional separate costs for this coverage of $2500. That we weren’t aware of. To cover up the costs he changed our loan to 78 payments without saying anything. 78 months was not an option we were offered.I believe they were also suppose to subtract our trade in value before they calculated the sales tax amount and they did not. He offered us 72 or 75 months financing and we said 72. You don’t get any papers on the financing everything is on a usb drive so until you get home you can’t review the papers and break everything down. Again I blame myself for trusting him and not checking each sheet. I realize being older doesn’t make you smarter maybe just more trusting of people. Final thought read every paper before you sign . Don’t be like me and my wife. Happy with the vehicle not the deception by Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
4.0
Joe Heneger
4.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Thaler Finance Manager
January 24, 2021

"Julie Young helped us with our second Explorer. She..."

- ed

Julie Young helped us with our second Explorer. She searched out everything we wanted and found it. Julie is very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars she shows you. She went over all the new feature and explained how to use them. We didn't understand how to use some of the features, and called her and she took the time to ride along with us to explain how to use them. We highly recommend Julie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
October 06, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Ford F-250 truck from Tony Henegar on..."

- Jake

I purchased a 2020 Ford F-250 truck from Tony Henegar on 9/11/20. It was a truly relaxing purchasing process and Tony made it a no-pressure, no-hassle experience. Tony was very accommodating with my limited time to meet, test-drive and complete the purchase. The trade-in of my previous truck and the purchase of my new truck was very transparent. I would highly recommend Tony and Cronin Ford if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Never had a bad experience at Cronin Ford. Was there this..."

- Terry

Never had a bad experience at Cronin Ford. Was there this time because they said I could get a great price for my trade. They were honest and I got a good deal. Hopefully they have the same sale every two years because I like getting new cars. Julie and Joe were both great to work with and Jeremy in finance was honest and easy to deal with to. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heneger
5.0
Julie Young
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results