About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.7

456 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (877) 729-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

456 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Great experience at Cronin Ford "

- Steve123

Great experience at Cronin Ford in purchasing our new f150 truck. Mark Zinser, Cody Ralston, Rich Underwood, and the whole staff were wonderful from start to finish. Thanks so much to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Ralston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Underwood
April 11, 2018

"Julie is awesome "

- Vanessa123

Highly recommend Julie to friends and family. She's great to work with and tries to help you as much as possible. We will come back to her again when we need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Purchase of 2015 Nissan Armada"

- GBmac3

Joe was courteous & excellent to work with making our buying experience pleasant. I don’t remember the others involved, but everyone was very friendly & easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"ESHIPPE"

- ed1936

I was searching the FORD dealers website For a 2018 ESCAPE and the only dealer that had a escape that I wanted was CRONIN Ford . I tabbed the more info icon and Tony Heneger responded. We e-mailed for a week or so I had questions and Tony had the answers that I wanted. Tony,s brother helped when Tony was on vacation. I had no more questions so I purchased the unit..Tony & Joe are a good team Good Job! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great Service and patience while we searched for the perfect"

- WV Trout Fisherman

I worked with Cody for about a year as I was searching at that time for a used F250 or F350 to pull our camping trailer. After researching new trucks and used trucks, my wife and I decided that leasing a 2018 F150 was the route to go at this time because our travel trailer weighs 8,000 pounds and the new F150's tow up to 12,500 pounds. We are not ready to get a fifth wheel any time soon, so for us staying with the F150 will suit our needs. During the year time frame, Cody was always courteous and patient when I would inquire about the used trucks that Cronin Ford would get in-stock. Since was always responsive to my questions via phone and text, I wanted to make sure that I worked him when the time came to buy. When my family came in to test drive the F150 he was helpful in the questions that both my wife and I had. We did not realize that F150 supercrew cabs had a 5.5' and 6.5' bed. We had taken the 5.5' bed our for the test drive, and then we took the 6.5' bed F150 for a test drive. We chose the longbed (6.5') as the one for us. Cody was courteous to my kids who were with us when we visited the dealership and felt that there was no pressure as we made our decision. Cody was awesome to work with because we had come in Saturday morning to first test drive and ended back at the dealership Saturday evening to have my wife test drive so we could be certain as to our selection. Cody had the truck ready to roll for the test drive. We will able to work out a deal on our trades and the lease pricing of the F150. We ended up in the dealership after they closed at 6pm (no one's fault for being late as we had arrived at the dealership close to the closing time and we needed time to make the final decision) . The staff there treated us respectfully as we wrapped up things and drove away with our new '18 F150. I look forward to work with Cody at Cronin in the future when the time comes to either buy or lease. I recommend asking for Cody Ralston when you stop in Cronin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Ralston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"New F150 King Ranch"

- Jody MP

I worked with Adam Geiger. He is a true professional, courteous, knowledgeable and most importantly, patient. I was in no hurry and he let me take my time until I was sure what I wanted . Great job, Adam !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Trustworthy experiance "

- Case237

I truly enjoyed my purchasing experiance at Cronin Ford. I would highly recommend working with Cody. He made the buying process as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Ralston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Eileenrocks

On time. Reviewed issues. Car was ready when I got there. Much better service from Nick then the last 2 times I was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in service
March 28, 2018

"Great Support from Salesman"

- IrishJack

Tony Henegar was our salesman, and he has done a great job for us. We kept him there for an hour after closing time while the deal was completed, and he still spent extra time with us going over the vehicle’s features. Anything we’ve needed since the sale he has been very quick and happy to provide. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Statisfied customer

Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Pricing was fair .Over all experience was great. Facility was clean . This is the second car I’ve purchased from Cronin and won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results