About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cronin Ford

4.7

473 Lifetime Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, Ohio 45030 Directions
Sales: (877) 729-2873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Cronin Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Blew me away!"

- Cowgirlcincy

I used to work at a couple of car dealers in the office end so I was well aware of how things rolled. I had not bought a car from a dealer since 1989 and have heard several of the "horror stories" over the years. This experience was smooth and easy thanks to Tony Henegar and the rest of the team. I walked in at 9:45 am and was out of there with keys in my hand signed sealed and delivered by 12:30pm which included a test drive, a quick detailing of the truck and a fill up of the gas tank. On top of that I received my Memo-Title within 2 weeks. Tony was patient with me as I had a list of things to check and ask. The showroom and waiting area was very nice. The whole experience was actually a pleasant one. How often do you hear that? Great job Team Cronin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Go see Geoff!!"

- 6Zebra25

I’ve been to other Ford dealerships and have always felt pushed and deceived by the salesperson. Geoff made my shopping experience fun and easy! He was very knowledgeable and was able to assist me in narrowing down my choice. I would highly recommend Geoff and Cronin Ford to anyone looking for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Great Deal "

- Bob

I purchased a 2018 F150 my salesman Geoff Briceno was very professional and knowledgeable. This was my first truck I purchased from Cronin Ford and it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Briceno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"The “3 P” Review"

- Tellswo

Our experience was professional, pleasant and pressure free. Sales associate Julie was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. We were looking at an F350 and she helped us get the truck we wanted. Jeremy, the general sales manager didn’t play any of the usual car dealer games. Make the trip to Cronin in Harrison for your next automobile or truck. You won’t won’t regret it. Teri and Scott Ellsworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Excellence Sales"

- Tina & Phil

Tony was extremely pleasant to work with, he made our sale go very quickly and no hassle. The dealership was clean and very friendly....Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Schirmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Buying a preowned vehicle is like a square dance."

- Square dancer

I was invited to the square dance with the dealership as the caller. My partner was a easily used Jeep Rubicon. Tony and Joe Henegar tag teamed with a Ford Explorer Limited. Tony and Joe were lively and quick stepped to the music. But, when Justin entered the dance he caused disruption and discord. Mike phoned with an amount $1500 above what Tony and I had agreed on and that almost ended the dance since I was at a polka party with a competitor. Tony jumped in and got all to get in step. Tony and Joe are polite, polished salesman. Try to avoid the office guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heneger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Simple, Quick, and Straightforward Car Sale"

- Kyle Koester

Bought a new F150 from this Dealer in July 2018, working with Julie on the sales staff and Mark in the Finance office. Julie was professional, accommodating, and responsive. Typical dealer add-ons were not pushed aggressively and overall the experience was made fairly straight forward. Mark was fast and clear in the finance office, making the process easy to understand and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zinser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"quick and easy"

- Lhumpert

I went to Cronin Ford looking for a new car and was introduced to Tony Henegar. Tony was friendly and extremely helpful. He was patient and explained everything. I decided the Escape was a good fit so took it for a ride. After I decided this was the car I wanted, Tony walked me through the entire process of buying. Simple when you have someone to explain it step by step. Thank you Tony. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ford2018

Looking for a new car to replace our 2006 Mazda. Found a 2018 Ford Focus at Cronin online. Zach called me to see if I was interested in coming in to look at it. He was very friendly and nice to work with. We ended up buying a 2018 Ford Focus from Cronin. So far they have been very helpful and their willingness to make sure we were happy and everything was as we expected has been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Straightforward Car Purchase"

- CMax2

In the market for a 2nd C-Max. Found one at Cronin online. Tony called and offered to help. Was not pushy, friendly, assisted with our questions. Was the simplest and quickest car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results