Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cronin Toyota Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, IN

3.9
128 Reviews

5601 National Rd E

Richmond, IN

47374

Directions

128 Reviews of Cronin Toyota Nissan of Richmond

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"I bought a new CHR from Cronin Toyota in Richmond..."

- JILL WICK

I bought a new CHR from Cronin Toyota in Richmond Indiana. Everything went great until a few weeks later I got a call from my bank informing me that I was late on my payment (on the SUV I traded in) I couldn't get anyone from the dealership to call me back until I threatened to report my trade in stolen. I had to pay a late fee and I didn't get my white tile until 43 days after my purchase. I got a few excuses but no real apology. Pretty sad if this is the thanks I get for purchasing a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie White
August 30, 2021

"I was very happy with the purchase experience of a new..."

- B. Smith

I was very happy with the purchase experience of a new Toyota Highlander at Cronin Toyota of Richmond. Product specialist, Bryce Austin, was great to work with and took time to explain all the features of the vehicle. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend contacting Bryce!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Austin
May 19, 2021

"Bought a used car from them outright no financing. Found..."

- 16mel

Bought a used car from them outright no financing. Found out almost two weeks or so later from the previous owner that they had not payed their lien-holder off. They had traded their vehicle in and upgraded. We then informed cronin and were told that, that customer was “crazy” etc. meanwhile never having gotten the title. 31 days go by, we gave them a written letter demanding title as per Indiana law. 45 days come and still no title has been produced. Have been given the run around. Took car back in the same condition as the temp tag is expired and without title can’t get it plated only to be treated rudely by the manager and told that he would not be taking the car back. Contrary to Indiana law. Now have an unusable car. Simply want our money back and to forget the ridiculous experience this has been. Will never give them our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Thiemann
1.0
May 19, 2021

"Recently visited to buy a used Lexus. A $40K car. They..."

- Slbreeze

Recently visited to buy a used Lexus. A $40K car. They wouldn’t work with me at all. Said they didn’t want to offend me. Severe miscommunication between sales person and sales manager. Left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing. No communication. No resolution. Asked me to tell them what price I wanted to start with. Negotiated 2-3 different prices. AFTER negotiating, I was told they don’t deal on price because they have no mark-up on their cars. So why did we go through all that negotiating? Something’s very wrong with their process!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lakes
March 29, 2021

"Salesperson was helping me within seconds of looking at a..."

- C.M. Robinson

Salesperson was helping me within seconds of looking at a vehicle and financing helped out with what payment options would be best suited for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Kincaid
December 06, 2020

"Kaleb was a pleasure to work with when I purchased my..."

- VROYER

Kaleb was a pleasure to work with when I purchased my car. He was very helpful and friendly. Also worked with Drew, and both Austin's. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb
August 19, 2020

"Was very fast and had no problems, got what I wanted and..."

- Jacob

Was very fast and had no problems, got what I wanted and was in and out in about two and a half to three hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Mckinney
5.0
Other Employees : Ronnie White
June 24, 2020

"This company is a joke! Buyer beware you will be buying a..."

- magestic890

This company is a joke! Buyer beware you will be buying a piece of crap. May look good on the outside. We’ve had nothing but problems with our 2012 Nissan Quest from the very beginning. Please please be cautious! You’ve been warned.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chevas Sparks
1.0
Trish Proctor
1.0
May 27, 2020

"I took my car in for a recall on the paint. After..."

- Mr.Lambert

I took my car in for a recall on the paint. After receiving my car back, my rims on the driver side has extensive damage to them. Of course the dealership don't want to own up to it and they are now blaming a vendor that conducted the work. Regardless, my car was in the custody of the dealership and should they should be held accountable!! I have tried to reason with the dealership and I feel like they dont care. I have to live with the damage done on a set of rims I paid $3,200.00 for!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
May 18, 2020

"New 2020 Tacoma Off-Road"

- Robo_King

I was very satisfied with the professional service offered. In no time I was driving a Midnight Black Metallic Tacoma with a full tank of fuel. All the features of the truck was explained by my Sales Tech. If you need a great Toyota I would recommend using: Nick Mathews Sales and Leasing Consultant nickmathews@croninauto.com Cronin Toyota Nissan of Richmond C. Mosburg Connersville, IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Odle
5.0
Other Employees : NICK MATHEWS
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results