Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cropper Nogales Auto Center

Nogales, AZ

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1831 N. Grand Avenue

Nogales, AZ

85621

Directions

31 Reviews of Cropper Nogales Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Very nice customer service, they were very attentive and..."

- Mgfm282

Very nice customer service, they were very attentive and willing to make the proccess easy for me. Got a great deal and a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Perez, Javier Gonzalez
December 28, 2020

"Waiting for an oil change for 2 hours now with an..."

- ksotoinphx

Waiting for an oil change for 2 hours now with an appointment. I am not happy. I recommend more employees if this is why I am waiting so long. 🥴

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who knows
November 27, 2020

"I never had hope of leasing a car, because of my credit..."

- Fernando-mireles

I never had hope of leasing a car, because of my credit and stuff but he did the absolute best so I could leave with a car would mostly recommend to come with luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Morales
August 06, 2020

"They were very patient and helpful. We appreciated the..."

- ilsemaria9

They were very patient and helpful. We appreciated the cleanliness and precautions that they took. Enrique was very helpful and took his time explaining everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique
July 18, 2020

"great customer service "

- claraprubio

I'd like to add that service was great. I initially called Manny Rubio to inquire on one of their vehicles. He referred me to Enrique Espinoza (salesman) who is awesome. Along with Enrique everyone was great in getting the best offer and financing available to me. Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Espinoza Manuel Rubio
July 08, 2020

"Had a great car-buying experience thanks to Otilio Garavito"

- Shawn

Everybody at this dealership was friendly and helpful. We had barely started looking at the van we were interested in, when Otilio came out and offered to help us. He quickly arranged for us to test drive the car, answered questions and made the arrangements for us to make our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otilio Garavito
July 06, 2020

"Great Overall Experience!"

- LarryQ

Our experience at Cropper's went very well. Hieu Lam had the truck ready for us to look at under the shade when we arrived. Because of the covid-19, he was wearing a mask and was sanitizing all surfaces we might touch. In fact, everyone at the dealership was wearing a mask. He answered all of our questions about the Silverado, and even brought a table outside for signing papers. (Very conscientious salesperson). We signed papers with Sammy. He was friendly and patiently explained each document well. His years of experience made things go smoothly. Love the Silverado, and would definitely buy another vehicle at Cropper's. One of the best car buying experiences we've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hieu Lam
July 01, 2020

"This is the second time I have gone to Cooper to buy a..."

- Alfonso Gomez

This is the second time I have gone to Cooper to buy a car and I can say the experience was great Luis Morales was very nice and polite and helpful in the process. He was able to walk us through our options and was genuinely kind and happy to serve us. My family is look to purchase another car in the future so I'll definitely be coming back here and asking for Luis Morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Morales
June 26, 2020

"Al momento de ir a la agencia Croppers no tenia ni idea..."

- Lissi

Al momento de ir a la agencia Croppers no tenia ni idea de que carro comprar y en ese instante me atendio Hieu Lam y el me ayudo a comprar el carro perfecto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hieu Lam
June 16, 2020

"Estoy muy contento con el servicio que nos ofrecieron es..."

- jmiranda87424

Estoy muy contento con el servicio que nos ofrecieron es la segunda ves que voy y la verdad la experiencia es muy buena Luis Morales siempre muy atento y amable y siempre dispuesto ayudarnos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Morales
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results