Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosby Nissan

Waycross, GA

N/A
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2715 Memorial Drive

Waycross, GA

31501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Crosby Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Service my car"

- Rhonda

Every time I take my car in to be service or when I think there might be something wrong with it. There's never I'm sorry can't get to you today or you need to make an appointment. Y'all always take care of what I need at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name
November 21, 2018

"The last purchase of many"

- bobbert 327

I have purchase at least 18 car and or trucks from Crosby/ deals have been pleasant and flawless /.I shop other dealers but get the best price and service at Crosby . I can not say enough about the professionalism that this dealership exhibits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Anderson and Bob Stetser
November 16, 2018

"Truly a great experience"

- JerryC

Every time I have went 2 Crosby for service it has being amazing service. Everyone has been professional courteous and everyone working in there as always spoke. Todd Douberly has always been very knowledgeable about any questions I've had! Above what you expect from a dealership service center. Or at least the experiences I've had at a dealership service center. At dealerships workers tend to treat it as just a job. They're not there to promote company. I have not gotten this feeling from anyone at Crosby. They're they're truly to serve and greet every customer with a hello how are you! Jerry Carver Hearing instrument specialist Audibel hearing aid centers Waycross Georgia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Douberly
October 02, 2018

"Service Department Is Exceptional"

- reese1

Had issues with our Rogue and Buddy listened to our concerns, addressed the problems &communicated with us. He was engaging & friendly. Could not have been treated any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
August 07, 2018

"Fast and friendly experience "

- Rainh2095

Buddy in service is super nice and my oil change was super fast. Crosby is very lucky to have him. Very pleased with all services handled by the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
August 07, 2018

"Service department"

- Dano66

Didn't have an appointment .. but wasn't a problem .. service manager took down my information and within 10 minutes my vehicle was pulled into shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
August 06, 2018

"OUR SALESMAN"

- peebles

I LIKE THE FACT THAT OUR SALESMAN WAS NOT PUSHY NOT DID HE TRY TO GET YOU TO SIGN ON THE DOTTED LINE ON THE FIRST TRIP. ALAN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE I KNOW. IN FACT I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED HIM TO SOMEONE. HE IS THE BEST!!!! THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD. THANKS AGAIN,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN ALTMAN
August 03, 2018

"Extremely helpful"

- Moody4291

An overall great buying experience. They answered all of our questions, they did what they could to get us a vehicle. A great vehicle at that! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stephens, Ed Dunn
August 01, 2018

"Great service"

- April2003

Great customer service, Buddy is awesome and makes sure you are taken care of. Fast turn around time. Best place around town! Great prices on service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
July 31, 2018

"Another satisfied customer"

- Nissan owner

Initially, I had called a couple of independent shops seeking prices for diagnosing an A/C failure on my daughter's Nissan Versa. Then I called Crosby's Nissan and surprisingly their estimated cost of diagnosing the A/C was less costly. Afterwards, Buddy (service writer) informed me in detail what caused the A/C to fail and discussed the approximate cost and the time it would take for the repair which was a little over 8 hours. I asked if I brought the car in at 8am was he reasonably sure the repair would be completed by 5pm because I lived 30 miles away and if not I would have to make further arrangements for someone to pick me up and bring me back the next day. He explained that sometimes delays happened and for that reason he offered to loan me a car for the duration of the repair. Although I felt the cost of the repair was a little high ... the service and accommodation was exceeded beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy, Service Writer
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results