Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CrossRoads Mercedes

Roanoke, VA

N/A
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5040 Franklin Road

Roanoke, VA

24014

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of CrossRoads Mercedes

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2013

"Chris was a very polite and likeable young man. He knew..."

- SWIMER1983

Chris was a very polite and likeable young man. He knew a lot about the vehicle we were looking at and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The whole process was painless, hopefully maintenance service will be as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
February 02, 2013

"I traded in a 300 that had an extended warranty which was..."

- kase

I traded in a 300 that had an extended warranty which was included in the sale price. The warranty had not started yet and there was still 3 years left on it. I explained this and was assured I would get the $3000 back. Well 3 months later and no refund. The reason this bothers me is the $3000 was added to the sale price of the 1st car so when I traded it in they did not deduct the 3 grand off the new car or give me MY $3000. So I'm still financing the $3000. All MBFS does is put me on hold or gives me the run around and I feel Crossraods thinks I'm just going to forget about it which will not happen. I've never really been comfortable here and when this lease is up I'm not going back. THIS WAS RESOLVED TO MY SATISFACTION 2/5/13 , THANKS TO THE SALESMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill McGlamery
January 22, 2013

"Chris and I started the process approximately 5 months..."

- Swindell

Chris and I started the process approximately 5 months ago. Although I informed Chris in the Fall that I would have to wait until the first of the year to move forward in obtaining a vehicle, he maintained contact with me which I greatly appreciated. As a result, I was clearly going to work with Chris due to his persistance. When I indicated to Chris that I was ready, he was able to find the vehicle I wanted and had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. After test driving, I told Chris I was interested and he had all of the paperwork ready when I arrived to pick up the vehicle, which took at most 10 minutes. Great experience working with Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
Other Employees : Chris Jones
January 20, 2013

"I am writing an assessment of Chris Jones of CrossRoads..."

- MargaretGrayson

I am writing an assessment of Chris Jones of CrossRoads in Roanoke, Virginia. I am in love with Chris Jones! At first I was put off by his youth, but was soon comfortable working with him because of his professionalism, knowledge, and, even better, his ability to say, "I don't know, but will find out." Yes, he was persistent, but I did not feel pressured. I felt I could walk away at any time and that he would not be rude about it. Most of all, I feel that I have a new, young friend whom I can trust. Margaret M. Grayson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
January 14, 2013

"Chris Jones was very nice and helpful to us. he had..."

- 09181936

Chris Jones was very nice and helpful to us. he had answers for all of our questions about the new car. He even came in on his off day to show us some features about the car. The man that took care of our lease was very friendly and helpful. The service manager was friendly and nice. This seems to be a top notch operation. Donald and Bertha Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
January 11, 2013

"They were easy to work with. Very knowledgable about the..."

- 13C350

They were easy to work with. Very knowledgable about the vehicles and leasing since this was my first lease I was unsure about it but now I'm a Mercedes customer for life. As long as Chris is there to help make it work out so prefect. By far my best new car expeierence ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
January 03, 2013

"Couldn't have asked for a better dealer. Definitely..."

- animefrk381

Couldn't have asked for a better dealer. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgable. They made sure I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
Other Employees : Chris
December 23, 2012

"dean was informed, knowledgeable, personable, and took..."

- judith walter

dean was informed, knowledgeable, personable, and took the time to accomidate us he took extra time to make sure we were comfortable with the choice we made took even more time to help us understand the compex operation of the "bells & whistles" thank you, dean we are most pleased with our first mercedes and dealing with dean at crossroads in roanoke, va merry christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dean at crossroads dealership roanoke, va
December 03, 2012

"I had purchased a Mercedes from another dealer and was..."

- William McClanahan

I had purchased a Mercedes from another dealer and was not satisfied with the dealership so I searched the internet for other dealers and came across Crossroads Mercedes in Roanoke Va. The entire staff from Sales manager to General manager really went out of their way to treat me like some very special. They were really very nice but the sales person I worked with Dean Ostrowski was the best ever. It took about 3 weeks for him to find the perfect car that I wanted , I am hard to please but Dean never gave up. He searched the entire United States and finally found a car being built at the factory for another dealer and they let me have it. The deal was much better here than at the last dealer I purchased from . The car I had was a lease car and these guys made it so easy to turn the old car in I could not believe it . All my business in the future will be with these guys and I will tell everyone this is the only place to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Ostrowski
December 01, 2012

"Very good thus far... Just picked up the car....the car..."

- Cgbaskets

Very good thus far... Just picked up the car....the car looks great. Detailing was very good. Chris did a very good job of briefing us on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
11 - 20 of 67 results