Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crossroads Ford Kernersville

Kernersville, NC

4.6
193 Reviews

1330 Highway 66 South

Kernersville, NC

27284

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

January 22, 2022

Good service, good value, friendly staff, I would recommend checking them out for your next purchase or Service needs. More

by fruits.kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy
December 13, 2021

As always Crossroads Ford is top notch in service and personnel. No place better to have your vehicle serviced or repaired More

by Jc0244
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Murphy
December 02, 2021

Very easy buying experience. They brought the vehicle we liked from a sister lot right away. Friendly and accommodating staff. Great quality vehicle that we love! More

by tjstricker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
December 01, 2021

Friendly and usually willing to help!Ready to explain Friendly and usually willing to help! Ready to explain things and treats the people well More

by Steeda_302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 12, 2021

good customer service. good prices I recommend them a good place to buy with confidence and return home happy Thank you More

by Jose Santillan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Wara-Goss
5.0
Other Employees : Thanks, I'm ready for my next vehicle.
November 01, 2021

Only nice when I purchased car. Bad attitude about taking my car in for recalls. Had appointment for 1 recall, no notice or anything but got there that day & turned me away cause couldn't help me tha More

by cindyusvi@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name but whole dealership
Nov 01, 2021 -

cindyusvi@gmail.com responded

Never buy another car from them. Always been Ford person but dealt with Tri City Ford in Eden Should have stayed with them....

October 23, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service and ended up with a damaged vehicle when i left. My vehicle was there for 2 weeks for a basic service. I also just found out that they did not do the safety recall; More

by ncminis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Allison
1.0
Randy Hines
1.0
Angie Kidd
1.0
Kelly Maher
1.0
Charles Rainey
1.0
Elijah Wara-Goss
1.0
October 11, 2021

Robert, was professional and I had no issues getting the work done. As always, thanks! More

by davidlebeau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kernersville dealership
October 01, 2021

Crossroads does a fantastic job on service. They work to get you in and out as quickly as possible. More

by Eddwilliams1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Munn
September 25, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable and efficient. I have always had a good experience at Crossroads and highly recommend both sales and service dept. Robert is great to work with. More

by tomjay96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Munn
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results