Back

Crossroads Ford of Prince George

Prince George, VA

4.6
213 Reviews

4500 Whitehill Blvd

Prince George, VA

23875

Directions
Sort by

213 Reviews of Crossroads Ford of Prince George

November 04, 2022

My car shopping experience was very pleasant and Happy Turner went out of his way to ensure that I felt at ease and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by Alicia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Happy" Harry Turner
September 07, 2022

All used vehicle should be checked out thoroughly before you buy them. Especially if they’re coming from another dealership. More

by ldraft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Elloitt
September 03, 2022

Over all great dealership. My only issue is, it is too difficult to get in touch with the service department and to get an appointment that’s convenient. They do now offer the More

by Katzz0657
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know employees names in Service.
August 29, 2022

I feel that crossroads Ford of Prince George takes great pride in their workmanship, and very professional about the interaction with the customers. The technician was very informant about what was going on More

by Butterfly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept . Great job
May 27, 2022

This place is all hands on deck when trying to sell you something. Bought a 2021 F-150 Now the AC will not work and after 30 minutes on hold for the service department was told taking nothing until after More

by suretooo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service People, John Richardson, Bill Jenkins, James Fleming, Frank Hairston, Craig Lorey, Ronnie Morgan, Susan Fulcher, Charles Chaplin, Bruce Gilliam, Mitch Lancaster
March 31, 2022

Great people to work with. Tyler was very good and answered all our questions about the truck.Financing was painless.Very Satisfied More

by wtdickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rolle
Apr 12, 2022 -

wtdickerson responded

Great experience!!!!

March 12, 2022

I had awesome salesman named Tyler. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Tyler was able to secure it for me. Thanks Tyler!!! More

by mzbowdry03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rolle
December 18, 2021

My experience with buying a pick up at Crossroads Ford of Prince George was very good. The salesman was honest and friendly. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
December 06, 2021

Just got a email this morning from Crossroads Ford Prince George that they hope I’m enjoying my Jeep. Well, I would if I still had it. This is my first time ever leaving a “Review” for anything, but this tim More

by Darylle.wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Happy" Harry Turner
November 29, 2021

For the28. 2nd time this year I am disgusted with the service I have received. First time was when I had a flat tire, 18 pounds low, service put air in tire and did not check for nails. Later that night More

by stillwaters1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Fulcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results