Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Loveland, CO

2.1
242 Reviews

3870 Byrd Drive

Loveland, CO

80538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

December 03, 2021

They charged me $695 for a front bra which the previous owner had installed, telling me it was new - and added other charges that I declined or was never told about . I am still waiting 6 months later for More

by mn
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager, sales rep
October 24, 2021

Sadly I need to leave a bad review.Run away from the service department. I bought a Palisade about eight months ago. I love the car but I hate the service. Getting a simple Oil change it’s like brain s More

by Coloradokim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
August 21, 2021

Ridiculously slow. I took my car in for a check up because I had some concerns. It took them over 3 hours to finish. I did not even have any work done, they just looked at it. And it took over 3 hours More

by MichaelM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delwyn Wiliams
August 18, 2021

I had originally given Crossroads a 5 star rating although am changing it with the latest issues. I worked with Scott (sales) and he was great. He found a used car for my new driver. I wanted it t More

by wendylpo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 23, 2021

Would not recommend, Wants more money after purchase was complete and then refused to take responsibility for their mistake!. First off went there looking for a vehicle hadn't made up my mind on a lease More

by acribbs0191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Micheal
June 28, 2021

Selling my Hyundai and NEVER buying another thanks to this service department. They are the worst mechanics I have ever encountered. I am currently on oil pan RECALL issue #5 with them. 5 times to rep More

by andrealee575
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Del
May 04, 2021

Please listen to all the other 1 star ratings! Do not waste your time and mental health to this dealership!The sales consultant was great, but rest of the people in this dealership are ignorant people. I More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Roberts, Chandler Maas, Karl Haas
April 21, 2021

Horrible customer service. The service department, and it's Assistant Manager have repeatedly given me false information and changed their story. They say I need to purchase a new battery so that they More

by K Hudson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Del Williams (sp?)
April 03, 2021

I would give a zero star if it would let me!!! Do not work with this dealership or the salesman Michael! Oh and don't both with the Manager Daivd, he is useless as well. We drove 100 miles to buy a More

by akmccoy44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael and Manager David
March 23, 2021

One of the worst overall experiences of my life.I One of the worst overall experiences of my life. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Crossroads Hyundai on July 15, 2020. Within the first few wee More

by Working Class Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results