Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads INFINITI of Apex

Apex, NC

5.0
70 Reviews

1900 Laura Duncan Road

Apex, NC

27523

Directions

70 Reviews of Crossroads INFINITI of Apex

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Service members are always very professional as well as..."

- CD

Service members are always very professional as well as very friendly, always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Lindsay
September 02, 2021

"Service Team - Jeff, Alex , Surge and all are great. They..."

- Rafiq

Service Team - Jeff, Alex , Surge and all are great. They made sure that I am leaving happy and satisfied after service I got for my 2015 Q50. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Alex, Surge
August 22, 2021

"The attitude, professionalism, and the attentiveness that..."

- Dfranklin1258

The attitude, professionalism, and the attentiveness that the staff showed to us was awesome and made us feel like our business was appreciated greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 30, 2021

"I had no idea that I would visit the Infiniti dealership..."

- Juicypop54

I had no idea that I would visit the Infiniti dealership but somehow I did wind up at this one and love it.. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lemon and Randy
July 21, 2021

"Infiniti of Apex provides excellent service, every time...."

- Barbiemckellar

Infiniti of Apex provides excellent service, every time. No matter what needs to be done to my vehicle, I always trust the work they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 16, 2021

"I drive a lot, so my Infiniti Q50s gets routine..."

- C. Mcleod

I drive a lot, so my Infiniti Q50s gets routine maintenance almost every other month. Everyone in the service department is always thorough & professional. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Service Dept
August 05, 2020

"Good Service"

- fys

Work was as described, done on time and in the cost estimate. Clean Service area, Showroom and shops. Things went as planned. Good service for a fair price/\.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Corben, Chris Heym. Alex Cullen
May 28, 2020

"Consistently Convenient"

- TarheelQX80

Crossroads always makes it easy to get in and out for an oil change and tire rotation even without an appointment. Loaner vehicles are always offered and available if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 15, 2020

"Professional, courteous and get the job done! Always..."

- Husker 1

Professional, courteous and get the job done! Always offer a loaner car for my convenience. My auto is always cleaned before I pick it up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Special thanks to Jeff and John!
April 09, 2020

"Excellent Dealership"

- MRichez

Beginning with Hannah Boling through email, telephone negotiations, then Mike Lemon as my Sales Consultant, and ultimately Mike Rhodes in Finance, the process of finalizing my lease on my QX50 2017 and closing a deal and delivery of my new QX50 2020 model was exceptional. Very professional group! I highly recommend Crossroads Infiniti South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Boling, Mike Lemon, Mike Rhodes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results