Back

Raceway Ford - Hartsville

Hartsville, SC

4.8
22 Reviews

1504 S 5th St

Hartsville, SC

29550

Directions
Sort by

22 Reviews of Raceway Ford - Hartsville

March 24, 2022

Fast, efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. Quickest and easiest transaction for a vehicle that I have ever experienced. No dealer hasells and no long drawn out day of paper pushing. In the pas More

by dvmac66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Darren, and John
Mar 27, 2022 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 02, 2021

Guys in service did a great job fixing my sunroof. No leaks and it works like it did when it was new More

by GWB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,Linden
Dec 05, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for your business! Take care!

November 15, 2021

Service was professional and thorough. Employees were very friendly and explained everything about my vehicle and made sure I understood. More

by jkgarland53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
Nov 19, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Raceway Ford of Hartsville. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 14, 2021

Efficient, friendly professional, eager to answer questions and explain tech. Service reminder sent well in advance, and easy to schedule service. More

by Smrogers2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Oct 18, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Raceway Ford of Hartsville

October 07, 2021

Great service department. Professional, prompt service by qualified people. They go the extra mile to get the preventative maintenance done right. More

by GWB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linden, Mark
Oct 09, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 08, 2021

wonderful experience! oil and lub, very good , did not take them long at all. the waiting area was comfortable and clean. those guys do a good job! More

by danny.russell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure his name, my wife took the truck
Sep 11, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hello Danny, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 01, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very fair price. Will recommend to all my friends and coworkers..wait time was very short and did great work More

by jandrews010971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
Sep 03, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Raceway Ford of Hartsville. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 29, 2021

Great customer service, but didn't get much for my trade and paid sticker price. Would have liked a little more on trade, only 73k on truck , had 6 months and got less than half of what I paid, also put lot More

by brianmorris68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Stewart
Aug 13, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hello Brian, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 14, 2021

I had new tires put on and the service team was excellent to work with. They found me tires at a reasonable price and scheduled my install. They also help me enter the rebate information to get by $100 reba More

by jackie.ponder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in Service
Jul 07, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 14, 2021

I am always satisfied with the service I received from the Ford Service Department at Raceway in Hartsville. They work with you on getting the job done and are so friendly and answer any questions I have More

by chryshe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Lindon & Service Department
Jul 07, 2021 -

Raceway Ford - Hartsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Jul 07, 2021 -

chryshe responded

Thank you...I will!😊

1
1 - 10 of 22 results