Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Croton Auto Park

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

1 Municipal Pl., Croton-on-Hudson, New York 10520
Call (914) 271-5100

395 Reviews of Croton Auto Park

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Simply the Best"

- ReneeP625

Thank you Croton Auto Park and Carl for the outstanding customer service. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left you always feel like family! Friendly, informative and willing to negotiate. You won’t be disappointment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for choosing Croton Auto Park!

August 14, 2019

"Carl helped my family and I choose the perfect vehicle"

- Tpereira101

My family and I were looking for a new vehicle, something practical and good on gas mileage. We decided to look at Croton Auto Park. We spoke with Carl and he had such a great knowledge of all the cars we were looking for. He’s a genuine guy and isn’t the typical “seller.” He knows what you’re looking for and is there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Gallagher
Aug 20, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and we are happy to hear that Carl was able to help find what you are looking for.

July 31, 2019

"I bought a used ram 1500"

- Fieromike

I bought a used ram 1500. I had seen the vehicle online and came into the dealership and was quickly introduced to Carl. It didn’t take long to realize that Carl was a genuine person. I felt very comfortable and didn’t feel like I was being pressured at all. Carl Answered all my questions honestly and went well beyond what I was expecting. Overall I enjoyed going to this dealership and I will be recommending it to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for choosing Croton Auto Park and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Carl. Enjoy your Ram 1500!

July 19, 2019

"After 5 weeks, we are still missing parts of the car!"

- flegoues

We bought a bran new Jeep Compass 5 weeks ago. It came without a spare tire, which I thought was odd, but they assured us it would be there within a couple of days. They have not called once in 5 weeks, but we did, and every time we get "we are working on it". But still no tire. My husband went there in person today, explaining that we are going on a long trip tomorrow, and need that spare. Again, they said "we are working on it and will try to get one by end of day". Not only did that not happen, but we did not even get a call. The bottom line is that, they got their check and have absolutely no reason to fix the problem. So if you buy a car there (which I would not recommend), make sure it has all its parts before paying any money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- jjs1234

Had a great experience working with Carl at croton Jeep. He got the car we wanted at price we wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen ASAP. Would recommend Croton Jeep and Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you for using Croton Auto Park and it was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your Jeep!

March 20, 2019

"Carl and Chris are amazing!!!"

- Lcastillo6

Carl is amazing and so patient. We came in with no money down and not so good credit but they were able to make it happen. They got us a great truck for a great price and were more than hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. Enjoy your truck!

February 25, 2019

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Anthony

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Croton Auto Park. It was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful when coming to an agreement on the price of the vehicle. The saleswoman went above and behind to insure that I was happy with the deal. The truck I purchased was perfect, had everything I was looking plus more and was extremely reasonable priced compared to similar vehicles I looked at. They even through in a few extra things to sweeten the deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to people and will definitely be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for choosing Croton Auto Park and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again in the future.

February 18, 2019

"Long Way From Home"

- Greg

We drove over an hour and a half from our home in Amityville LI to look at the used 2015 Ram Pro Master that was for sale at Croton Auto Park. The Sales people and staff could not have been more helpful.Our Salesman Carl was great, he know everything about the vehicle and there was absolutely NO pressure sales or games. They addressed the two minor issues that the truck had and when we returned to pick it up the process went smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for choosing Croton Auto Park and it was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your 2015 Ram!

January 08, 2019

"3rd Jeep from dealer "

- bsoffel23

we have had the pleasure of working with Carl. When it came to finding what I wanted in my new Jeep he went above and beyond and got exactly what I requested. We gladly came back to this dealer after nothing but great service int he past with the other 2 jeeps we leased. We will continue to work with Croton Auto for any vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you for your review and it has been an absolute pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 03, 2019

"Amazing Dealership!!!!!! "

- Tank

I had an absolutely amazing experience with this dealership. Jay Miller and Bill Barthelemes are the best in the business!!! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for guidance and support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019 -

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and we are happy to have Jay and Bill as part of the Croton Auto Park team. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results