Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Croton Auto Park

Croton-on-Hudson, NY

4.6
430 Reviews
At Croton Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge we have an extensive inventory of Chrysler, Jeep and dodge cars, and SUVs. We also are the largest factory certified pre-owned vehicles dealership in Westchester and Rockland counties with over five acres of certified pre-owned vehicles. We are a Chrysler certified Five Star dealer in Sales and Service customer satisfaction. Our goal is to select the right vehicle at the right price that's right for you. Our loyal and dedicated staff with over 230 years of combined automotive experience ensures that Chrysler Jeep And Dodge is the best place to purchase and service your new or pre-owned vehicle. Recently, The President of Auto Park 1, Louis Giordano, was nominated for the TIME magazine quality dealer of the year. Giordano was one of a select group of dealers across the country honored at the 92nd annual national automobile dealers association convention in New Orleans. The TIME magazine dealer of the year award is one of the automobile industry's most prestigious and highly coveted awards for new car dealers. Recipients are among the nation's most successful auto dealers, but they must also demonstrate a long-standing commitment to effective community service. In addition Giordano, and Croton Auto Park continue their involvement in various civic activities. A regular supporter of local little league, youth soccer and football programs, Croton Auto Park has also been a major sponsor of the annual support connection Support-A-Walk for breast and ovarian cancer, held in FDR state park in New York. Croton Auto Park also hosts the annual Pinewood Derby for the area boy scouts. Come on down and let us show you how great of a place this is. Because Croton Auto Park is always working hard to earn the right to your business!!!!
Contact Dealership

1 Municipal Pl.

Croton-on-Hudson, NY

10520

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

July 07, 2021

"I’ve been leasing from jay since I was 17 now I’m 35 and..."

- Antspats

I’ve been leasing from jay since I was 17 now I’m 35 and he’s family basically. He’s not only a great salesman but a good person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Antspats responded

Jul 7, 2021 Antspats "I’ve been leasing from jay since I was 17 now I’m 35 and..." I’ve been leasing from jay since I was 17 now I’m 35 and he’s family basically. He’s not only a great salesman but a good person

June 22, 2021

"I have purchased 4 cars from Jay Miller and he is a..."

- sweetjef

I have purchased 4 cars from Jay Miller and he is a consummate professional. I have complete confidence in him. The service department is always easy to reach and deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Honest quick and easy - Carl and Vinnie were great to..."

- GO

Honest quick and easy - Carl and Vinnie were great to deal with and made everything easy and affordable. I would defirnitely go back to Croton Auto Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"For some reason, I have been a long term customer of..."

- ckochanowski

For some reason, I have been a long term customer of Croton Auto Park and Chrysler but I longer. The managers are not accountable to customers and refuse to speak with them. They people who work there are dedicated, but sadly the ownership just takes the money and then gives zero f’s

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Croton Auto Park responded

we handle our customers properly when brought to are attention ?? please feel free to call and discuss anytime !

Jun 16, 2021 -

ckochanowski responded

I was waiting for my car there yesterday for two hours. After asking repeatedly to speak with the general manager or owner. Before I came, I asked to speak with either several times while I was there. I was “assured” that Lou Giordano would be given my number and call me. So maybe talk to the guy Vinny who was verbally abusing me to his buddies, which I got to listen to as well. I asked him as well.

Jun 16, 2021 -

Croton Auto Park responded

feel free to call anytime !

Jun 16, 2021 -

ckochanowski responded

Feel free to tell the owner to call me at anytime. I asked to speak with him or the general manager several times yesterday. Ask Nancy. Ask Lissette. Ask that man who verbally abused me. His name is Vinny and he sits at one of the desks in the showroom. Pretty funny your response cuz al I have been trying to do is speak to Lou Giordano.

Jun 29, 2021 -

ckochanowski responded

Update: the owner, Lou Giordano, called me in response to this review. He did not apologize or take accountability for the actions of his employees, rather, he told me what “a great guy” the main abuser is. I am pursuing the complaint through Chrysler, as this dealer remains unaccountable for their actions. I would stay far away from this business; it is toxic. There are better out there.

May 27, 2021

"DECEITFUL!!! Please save yourself time and..."

- AB7780

DECEITFUL!!! Please save yourself time and aggregation, and avoid being scammed by this dealer. My experience with this dealer is a 'textbook' example of the deceptive tricks used by auto dealers that lead to many of us absolutely hating the car buying experience. I wish what follows were a lie, or a fake review by a competing dealer, but unfortunately it's an honest assessment of my nightmare experience with Croton Auto Park. On Tuesday, I returned the dealer's call to confirm availability of the vehicle, as well as the price. I was beyond explicit with the individual that price was critical to me. His main goal appeared to be to get me in to the dealership, but I asked him to confirm the price before any more time was spent on either side. He took a few moments, and confirmed the price. I liked the price and the vehicle, all was well. Thursday I decided to pull the trigger on the purchase. Called and provided my credit card for the deposit. And then suddenly, like magic, the price of the vehicle went up by a whopping $5,000 and was now selling for ABOVE MSRP. When I expressed my frustration for the classic 'bait and switch,' I received an explanation that the gentleman who quoted me the lower price wasn't a real employee of the dealership, but was from an "answering service" (do those even exist in 2021? And why did he call me? "Alternative facts"?) Being an optimist, I hoped in 2021, with the rise of transparent car buying avenues like Carvana, etc, dealers like this no longer got away with such GREASY tactics. But I guess I was wrong. It also kind of makes me wonder about the management of a dealership that's so desperate for $5,000 that they're willing to LIE to customers in hopes of getting it?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"A+...Highly recommend this dealership. Martha was great..."

- Samm14

A+...Highly recommend this dealership. Martha was great providing all the information I wanted and not pushy at all. Also delivered the car to Long Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience buying our new car at..."

- Sslansky70

We had a wonderful experience buying our new car at croton auto park. Gabrielle was informative and patient. I would highly recommend croton auto park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021 -

Croton Auto Park responded

thank you so much we try very hard @@1!

December 23, 2020

"Hands down the best dealership around. Family environment..."

- PG357

Hands down the best dealership around. Family environment and they always go above and beyond! I have purchased all my vehicles from here and no one beats their prices. +1 Customer Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Service was good but have to bring car back when opening..."

- Collinscraze27

Service was good but have to bring car back when opening door the horn blows.Also I notice when I start car it jumps like it want to move.the lady in service department I don’t know her name but she was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"This was our second time leasing a vehicle here and will..."

- Cheryl

This was our second time leasing a vehicle here and will always return! We worked both times with Gabrielle Varanelli and she went above and beyond to make us happy. Gabrielle is trustworthy and you feel confident when you leave that you got the best deal possible! I have never been to a dealership like this.... you literally feel welcomed and relaxed! Thank you Gabrielle, Vinny and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results