Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crouse Ford Sales Inc.

Taneytown, MD

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

11 Antrim Blvd.

Taneytown, MD

21787

Directions

21 Reviews of Crouse Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Mustang Mach-E from Lewis. I..."

- ivey.2014

I just purchased a 2021 Mustang Mach-E from Lewis. I have always been a Ford customer and love their products. The Mach-E is far from disappointing, it's a great vehicle so far. I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. Lewis was a great salesman and listened to everything I wanted and Debbie in finance was terrific. He gave me a very generous offer on my trade in. The whole process was fast and the service was extreamly friendly. I would highly recommend Crouse Ford and Lewis to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Drake
5.0
Tom Crouse
5.0
June 24, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Escape from Lewis. I have always..."

- ivey.2014

I just purchased a 2021 Escape from Lewis. I have always been a Ford customer and love their products. I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. Lewis was a great salesman and listened to everything I wanted and Debbie in finance was terrific. He gave me an exceptional deal on the new Escape and a very generous offer on my trade in. The whole process was fast and the service was extreamly friendly. I would highly recommend Crouse Ford and Lewis to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Drake
5.0
Other Employees : Debbie Strine
December 13, 2018

"Best Dealer with service and sales with a personal touch."

- HoundDog

Best Ford Dealer wit full service and great sales team that has personal touch. The service and body shop are the best as well. There is no better service anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Brown
5.0
Lewis Drake
5.0
Tom Crouse
5.0
Other Employees : Debbie Strine
December 09, 2018

"Best Ford dealership this side of the mississippi"

- schaeffer2192

Crouse Ford of Taneytown is a top notch dealership with top notch salesmen. Jim Lash helped me into a beautiful Ford Fusion, and made sure I got the best deal possible. Best of all the whole process was quick and painless, I truely could not ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lash
5.0
August 11, 2018

"Two vehicles and would go back!"

- Jim

I have purchased two vehicles from Crouse Ford. The service department has always been on the ball and economical relative to other dealers I have dealt with. I will say, I have asked them about another car I would like to buy that they didn't have in stock and they only came up with one alternative that was 60 miles away, but overall I give this dealership high marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Crouse
April 24, 2018

"Horrible service"

- Carp1

Took company truck in March 14, 2018 for recall work. Instead the service technician broke door latch during recall work. Told me they’d call me when replacement part came in but until then I’d have to wind down my window to get out of my truck. Gee thanks right. Wouldn’t have been a big time if would’ve been taken care of at end of March like they told me. After calling several times with same answer-“ I told you we’d call when parts came in”. I’m in awe now that 50 days later a 5 star so called company hasn’t resolved this issue. My truck worked fine before going there. If I get in a accident tell my kids it was your fault I couldn’t get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Crouse
February 02, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a pre-owned Mustang on-line."

- Ohio Mustang customer

In buying a Mustang on-line from Ohio, trust and confidence were critical in my decision to purchase a car sight unseen. Crouse Ford delivered on both factors in working with Brady Crouse both via email and phone. He was responsive to my inquiries and worked with me on his personal cell phone when not at the dealership. All his commitments and condition of the car were met. I am very happy with the Mustang since delivery in Ohio. Even though we have not met in person, I got the feel of a "family" dealership. Customer service was as good as it could have been from a long distance purchase. This was my first on-line car purchase. I was concerned and nervous. Crouse Ford with a Certified Pre-Owned Mustang and a representative like Brady Crouse made this a great experience that I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Crouse
January 29, 2018

"Great customer service and price."

- Michael Bussard

Bought an Escape from Crouse Ford and Brad Brown was the salesperson. Great customer service. Brad answered all my questions, got my car ready to go and helped me set up the computer in the car with my phone. I would recommend Crouse to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Brown
January 27, 2018

"Personalized attention"

- Charlie1

I have gotten my last three vehicles from Crouse. The sales people were very knowledgeable and professional The service and part departments have also of great assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Crouse
August 01, 2017

"***Meh***"

- Marie1124

I went in with a recall for my car the service department was less than welcoming. They were friendly nor were they happy to see me upon my return. They could really care less about the issue of the car or the fact that I was unsatisfied. I have been there to look at cars and trucks but have always found a better deal elsewhere. I am not planning on going back for service or sales. It did not cost me anything for the recall. The men were definitely stand-offish and cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name but worked at the computer that faces the parking lot
1
1 - 10 of 21 results