Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bristol, CT

4.6
563 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1461 Farmington Ave

Bristol, CT

06010

Directions

563 Reviews of Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Mark, Chris, and Stanley were all fantastic. My wife and..."

- Alan Lesser

Mark, Chris, and Stanley were all fantastic. My wife and I went to four other dealerships before arriving at your location. Your team was far superior to all we visited. They are all cordial, knowledgeable, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Chris, and Stanley
Feb 26, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Alan, I couldn't be happier to hear that! I’ll let Mark, Chris, Stanley, & our team here know that you were pleased with their professionalism and your car buying experience. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 26, 2021

"Great place to do to buy a car and have it serviced it..."

- socks_tigger

Great place to do to buy a car and have it serviced it was done fast and done right and the service manager was knowledgeable of her work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hultman
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, That’s great to hear you had such a positive experience here at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! I will be sure to let our service center team know! Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 23, 2021

"We have a 2019 Cherokee that met a coyote on the highway..."

- JimP

We have a 2019 Cherokee that met a coyote on the highway who liked the cars front end. We brought it to Crowley Auto Body, where we leased the car. The next day they called to let us know how they were going to repair it and how long it would take. We were in constant contact with Brandon, the service rep who kept us well informed of the progress. We were away when the car was completed a week early and we were told there is no rush to get it and they would keep it inside at night so nothing would happen to it. We were very pleased with the above and beyond service we received from Brandon and the people at Crowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Pandell
Feb 25, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jim, We’re glad you had a good experience and thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and will use it to make sure everyone leaves a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 22, 2021

"Unbelievably friendly and professional staff! We were..."

- peleganob

Unbelievably friendly and professional staff! We were treated like family from the moment we stepped into the dealership and were never pushed or pressured! Ted Owczynko was fantastic from the moment we met. He took his time to show us options and explain features we were unaware of. Not once did he pressure us into any purchase and made us feel comfortable with our decisions. From day one we were treated wonderfully. The dealership was clean and sanitized. The Crowley team treated us professionally from the moment we stepped foot into the building. Our questions were answered and options were explained. We were not pushed or pressured at all to make a purchase. We honestly felt like they treated us as if we were part of their family. I have worked in customer service field for over 30 years and the Crowley Team/Family got it right! We have purchased three vehicles from Crowley and they have remained consistent in their approach. You honestly do not feel pressured and no matter who you speak with, you are greeted with a smile and receive helpful answers. James and Nick were great on the day we picked up the Jeep and Kate made us feel completely comfortable filling out the paperwork. She did NOT treat it as simply a financial transaction but rather made us feel comfortable, like family, and took her time to explain options and choices. We did not feel rushed at all. This was an absolutely wonderful way to cap off the purchase. We can't thank you enough for everything. Mark and Ted were the best and we will, without doubt, send our friends and family their way when looking for their next vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience and a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlone
5.0
Other Employees : Ted Owczynko, Nick, James, Kate
Feb 25, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley CJDR. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 22, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service experience I had at..."

- Van man

I was very pleased with the service experience I had at Crowley on Route 6 in Bristol. I got there early for my appointment and they took me in immediately with no waiting! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and explained everything along the way! I have all my vehicle service done at this location and I'm always extremely happy with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hultman
5.0
Mark Carlone
5.0
Tom Modeen
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The team at Crowley CJDR is happy you had a good experience. We will use your feedback to improve the customer experience. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 15, 2021

"Took my jeep to Crowley to be service and the mechanic..."

- Monkey63

Took my jeep to Crowley to be service and the mechanic took my jeep for a test drive and ended up being totaled by another car that ran a red light...Crowley hasn't even offered to help me get another car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
Feb 17, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we’re so sorry to hear about what happened to your car during our Jeep service. We’re here to help fix this issue & make things right again. Please contact our team directly so we can assist you as soon as possible. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Feb 19, 2021 -

Monkey63 responded

My insurance company has been trying to reach someone about liability of my jeep...since i had dropped my jeep off at the appointed time and no looked at it until around 430pm...i was under the impression that it was only being checked for codes even though i had no engine light on...Jim said that codes can still come up even if the engine light isn't on...no one called me to let me know if no codes came and they would have to test drive it...so what can u do to help me to get another vehicle???

Feb 24, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello again, Thank you for letting us know more about this issue, we hope to solve this for you promptly. We would like to investigate & look into this further, if you could please contact our service department at (860) 506-7218, we can begin that process ASAP. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Feb 27, 2021 -

Monkey63 responded

At this point you can contact my insurance company...the claims department at 860-509-0638...since they have been leaving massages for your people to call...no one from Crowley has even called me personally from your Service Department (Jim)...even when I went to the Sales Department to look at vehicles no one in Sales offered me a better deal on a vehicle when they heard what happened to my jeep...

February 08, 2021

"I was shopping for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and after..."

- billcro65

I was shopping for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and after thorough research, I decided to go with Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Bristol, CT. The staff was very attentive and professional. The facility was clean and followed covid protocol. I was greeted by the Sales Manager Jon and he seemed genuinely happy to meet me and was very polite. Then I was introduced to Gene who did some preliminary paperwork for the purpose of test driving. He also went over some of the key features of the vehicle and was also genuinely friendly and was quite passionate about his role. I decided to purchase my test drive vehicle and the process was pretty standard. I did need a service for the car after having it for two days and I can honestly say that the service department did not disappoint. Howard, the used car sales manager, was very involved in getting me in and taking care of the issue. He followed up with a phone call two days later to confirm that I was pleased with the service and repair quality. This dealership has a team that works together. I have had experience with dealerships that will have different departments blaming each other and not taking responsibility for the issue at hand, but this is not one of them. I will continue to have all my service needs performed at this dealership and will greatly consider them as my first choice when deciding on another purchase, as well as recommend them to all my associates. They definitely live up to their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hultman
5.0
Mark Carlone
5.0
Other Employees : Howard
Feb 12, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 04, 2021

"great experience overall. very informative. answered my..."

- kzwalt

great experience overall. very informative. answered my questions. sale went smoothly and quickly. why do you need 25 words? should be as many words as necessary for review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hultman
5.0
Mark Carlone
5.0
Tom Modeen
5.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're glad you had a good experience with us here at Crowley CJDR. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your feedback and strive to make improvements for better customer experiences. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 01, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice and..."

- paquettep28

Had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice and very helpful, If I ever need another car or to do any other kind of business I will be sure to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carlone
5.0
Other Employees : Bill, Phil, and Michelle
Feb 04, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The team at Crowley CJDR is happy you had a good experience. We will use your feedback to improve the customer experience. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

February 01, 2021

"Professional and the deal went smoothly. Finance guy had..."

- larrymckernan

Professional and the deal went smoothly. Finance guy had paperwork in order and took time to explain everything fully. Happy with the dealership and liked the overall atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales guys .... Mark and James
Feb 04, 2021 -

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We’re glad you had a good experience and thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and will use it to make sure everyone leaves a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Tom Modeen General Manager Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results