Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Eurocars of Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
1,873 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

6500 Perimeter Loop

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,877 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Dave Kohler has been very attentive to my service needs..."

- Cbus47

Dave Kohler has been very attentive to my service needs from day one. Crown needs mire Dave Kohlers. He is the best; professional in every aspect. He is courteous, respectful, kind & gets the job completed in a timely manner. Thxs. Barb Kerr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Davi Kohler is the best with service. He has so much..."

- Liimatta

Davi Kohler is the best with service. He has so much experience, gives you straight forward advice, is succinct and has the customers best interest at heart. I prepaid for service packages and anytime my car needs something it’s been covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from..."

- corey.burke

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Crown Mercedes. They have always been fair to work with and as long as they keep treating me right I will keep coming back. I enjoyed working with Cory Gasparro he helped find me what I wanted. He is a good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd in service is great. Knows his vehicles!
August 05, 2021

"The service, staff, and and follow-up is second to none. ..."

- Jlot2011

The service, staff, and and follow-up is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shen
July 31, 2021

"Steven Revard, of Crown Mercedes, introduced me to my new..."

- Tim

Steven Revard, of Crown Mercedes, introduced me to my new GLE 350 yesterday and did a great job of explaining all the features of my new ride. He was patient and meticulous in walking me through the particulars of my new SUV. Very nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Tim responded

Just picked up my new GLE 350 from Crown…Steven was great, took the time to introduce me to the vehicle and facility. Very professional and informative. Very Mercedes.

Aug 03, 2021 -

Crown Eurocars of Dublin responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave Stephen this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that he provided you with 5-star service and made your experience with us an all-around success! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLE350- on behalf of Stephen and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 29, 2021

"Another great experience with Stephen Revard. Crown..."

- Karma Car

Another great experience with Stephen Revard. Crown Mercedes and Stephen helped me with another purchase. They always seem to go out of their way to please their customers. I am a great fan of this dealership and of Mr. Revard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Crown Eurocars of Dublin responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Stephen this 5-star review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are overjoyed that Stephen consistently provides you with the top-notch service that you so much deserve. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Stephen and the entire team! We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs! Take care!

July 28, 2021

"Ken Stuart did an outstanding job of representing during..."

- ronwormer

Ken Stuart did an outstanding job of representing during my purchase. Even though I was an out of state customer I felt as though we where building a relationship for future business. Highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Eurocars of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ken this wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that he provided you with a top-notch experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Ken and the entire team!

July 27, 2021

"Purchased a number of Cars from the dealership/Konstantin..."

- blackj05

Purchased a number of Cars from the dealership/Konstantin Chumak. Always a great experience. This is my 5th car. Highly recommend Koni and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Eurocars of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for you excellent review! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are so glad that Konstantin continuously provides you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve. He will be honored to have earned your high recommendation! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We look forward to providing you with the best care in the years to come!

July 27, 2021

"Very professional and service oriented. Collin Chakeres..."

- Larry

Very professional and service oriented. Collin Chakeres was knowledgeable and committed to me during the entire buying process. Collin made sure that my questions were answered. It was an enjoyable, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Everyone was great, especially Cory. He was very..."

- catter62.cl

Everyone was great, especially Cory. He was very attentive and answered my questions. I never felt rushed. Overall, I was quite impressed by this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Eurocars of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Cory and the team provided you with a smooth and pressure-free experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are honored to have earned your kind recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,877 results