Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Ford Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

3.4
310 Reviews

256 Swain St

Fayetteville, NC

28303

Directions

310 Reviews of Crown Ford Fayetteville

Sort by
October 01, 2019

"Helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. "

- carolinamachine1995

Very friendly staff knowledgeable of the product and reached a price with very very little Haggling over price. Even though I drove 3 hours to look at this vehicle I was never pressured or felt like I had to buy it. It was a very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
Nov 06, 2019 -

Crown Ford Fayetteville responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

September 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- bill.kidwell3

No issues, willing to help get into a newer car, excellent service, no hassle at all. Joseph was wonderful and willing to help out in every way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
September 23, 2019

"Awesome costumer service"

- fdo5120

My men joseph here is the best thank you every much make my dream come true come and this men here is the best in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
September 19, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Taustiff

Very honest easy to work with. Would recommend Crown to anyone that ask where I have purchased my car from. Thank you From a new ford owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
September 16, 2019

"Customer service"

- alicetoki2000

Joseph Rivera was the best salesman at helping me out with what car I wanted, he was also very kind. Give this man a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
September 14, 2019

"super car buying experience!"

- harrykaneiv

My wife and I had a great time at crown ford! We were treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism. Our salesman Joseph was top flight, a real pro and a very nice guy! Go see him and the rest of the staff at crown ford; they'll treat you right! We will definitely recommend and return as future customers! Thanks again, Harry and Alaina Kane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera, Moses Williams
September 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- spooner.lilioukalani254

These people here really fought for me to be able to get the perfect deal and be make sure I left their dealership as a happy customer. I really appreciate the work they put in helping me get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
August 26, 2019

"No good"

- Botitas

I just bought me a 2015 doge ram no ever 2 months yet my engine light come on the said i don't have warranty im very desapoinet whit this dealership i paid alot money for this truck and they can fix it for me no even 1 time that not right im not ti happy whit this people the play me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses Williams
July 03, 2019

"Great Experience from Joseph "

- mjurado1227

Was given a great experience today. Joseph helped me and my family out today to find the best price and car for us. I’m super pleased with today’s visit and my new car. Thank you Joseph and everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
June 28, 2019

"Great experience working with Joseph"

- gerald.melvin

Great experience working with Joseph. Everyone their work together as a team and help you in a timely manner. Thanks again to Joseph stop by and see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rivera
11 - 20 of 310 results