Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Honda of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

4.5
453 Reviews

3633 W. Wendover Ave

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

August 29, 2021

Rafiya was super patient with me, because I was all over the place and could not make a decision quickly. I test drove and looked at multiple cars before finally deciding the second day to buy one. I was lo More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafiya Chowdhury
5.0
Lamar Gaines
5.0
Adrain Jenkins
5.0
August 17, 2021

Scheduled a service appointment specifically for an oil change and tire rotation. Jason the service rep is very proffessional and answered my questions and concerns after a high mileage trip across the c More

by Janner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Sep 09, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Janner, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact our service manager, Keith Jones to discuss your visit. 336-851-3525

August 10, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Thank you Keavie Chapman, our Salesman, for making my purchase so pleasant, and helping me to get the car I wanted. You are a gentleman and I hi More

by Jdvtgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
June 28, 2021

Do not trust this dealer ship. Had an agreement to buy a vehicle and even had a time inwas coming in with the payment. Vehicle was washed and cleaned for me. 3 hours before my appointment I got notified th More

by Adam11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent hankins
Jul 01, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for your response Adam. We are truly sorry to hear about this inconvenience. We would be happy to speak with you at your earliest convenience in regards to your visit. Feel free to contact our manager directly at (336) 851-3458. AJ Wood, General Manager.

May 25, 2021

Brandon was very helpful. I have loved my car and it is an incredible smoothe ride. Brandon seems to know so much about being helpful and answering all the questions I had about the CRV. I wouldn’t hesitat More

by Kflack1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

April 19, 2021

Mr. Chapman Did A Very Great Job Assisting Me And A Good Friend Of Mine We Purchased The Right Car For A Great Price We Appreciate It More

by SherrodBurton4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 19, 2021

This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my future truck although it was highly sought after, and they fixed a issue I had with the vehicle before I purchased it! Great visit! More

by Broturn78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Other Employees : Avantae
Feb 22, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

February 11, 2021

This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my future truck although it was highly sought after, and they fixed a issue I had with the vehicle before I purchased it! Great visit! More

by Broturn78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Other Employees : Avantae
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi Broturn78, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 10, 2021

Mr. Jenkins was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable during the car buying process. He answered all questions and described the features of the car that would be most beneficial. More

by airreign144
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrain Jenkins
5.0
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

December 08, 2020

Mr. chapman was awesome at what he did for me. Especially the communication the day before getting things together for the buy date. AT 14 More

by AlthomasVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results