Back

Crown Honda of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

4.5
456 Reviews

3633 W. Wendover Ave

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

February 11, 2021

This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my future truck although it was highly sought after, and they fixed a issue I had with the vehicle before I purchased it! Great visit! More

by Broturn78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Other Employees : Avantae
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi Broturn78, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 10, 2021

Mr. Jenkins was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable during the car buying process. He answered all questions and described the features of the car that would be most beneficial. More

by airreign144
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrain Jenkins
5.0
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

December 08, 2020

Mr. chapman was awesome at what he did for me. Especially the communication the day before getting things together for the buy date. AT 14 More

by AlthomasVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2020

Brandon was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. He explained it's features very well. He was also sensitive to the added stresses of Covid. More

by 3galsmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 28, 2020

BUYER BEWARE!!!! I purchased a car from here over a month ago. It was just me (Single woman) and my young son. I feel completely taken advantage of from my experience here. My experience is what all women ar More

by Junibe502
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robinson
1.0
Other Employees : Carlos, Mark
November 04, 2020

Keavie was very supportive and worked diligently to find the car I wanted! He also maintained regular communication to keep me updated without making me feel pressured. His trainee also did a fabulous job! More

by Scarlet Linville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
Nov 06, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi Scarlet Linville, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

October 29, 2020

Mr. Chapman was very professional and trust worthy. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. He went above and beyond for me and I’m very glad that I was able to work with him. More

by aziya.a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

October 21, 2020

Very pleased with all the hard work Keavie put in to helping us trade in a vehicle for a new car. He was determined to help us find extra was to save money in order to get the trade done. I would withou More

by lashrice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Justin Harvey
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

lashrice, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

October 08, 2020

Saw a car online and went in to see it. There was a Saw a car online and went in to see it. There was a little confusion since it had really just come in and hadn’t been cleaned up or looked over by t More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Matt Colvin
5.0
Anthony Robinson
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2020

Great customer service, I was treated with respect the whole time. Promises were made abs kept and for that I am very happy, thanks to the team! More

by tamika.yarborough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

11 - 20 of 456 results