Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Nissan

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
2,870 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

5151 34th St N

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,870 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Fast services! Timothy took his time explaining to me..."

- michaelyelapi

Fast services! Timothy took his time explaining to me because I'm deaf. He was very patient with me. I got to work on time too. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Crown Nissan responded

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave Timothy this excellent review! We are so glad that Timothy provided you and your vehicle with exceptional care during your recent visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope that you will continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we we may assist you with.

July 22, 2021

"Carlos Rodriguez was absolutely phenomenal. He helped me..."

- Syarrajae

Carlos Rodriguez was absolutely phenomenal. He helped me find the perfect car, and worked to make sure it stayed in my budget. This dealership went above and beyond my expectations and I will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Fast friendly service! Got my car ready just in time for..."

- NissanNissanNissan

Fast friendly service! Got my car ready just in time for my long road trip. Thanks crown Nissan and Tim Marshick keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Tim provided you with a top-notch experience and got your automotive needs efficiently taken care of before your trip! We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 20, 2021

"My experience at this dealership was very pleasant and..."

- juliejernigan

My experience at this dealership was very pleasant and didn't feel like there was too much pressure. My salesperson Cathy was very informative about the features of the Suv I was interested in and answered any questions I had. She has also been helpful after purchasing the Suv with additional questions I have on features!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I recently took my vehicle in for a recall fix. John..."

- Rita

I recently took my vehicle in for a recall fix. John Riddlebarger worked with me to get this fixed. He provided professional and quality customer service. I would highly recommend John Riddlebarger and Crown Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Nissan responded

Rita, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are thrilled that John got your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his service and that he earned your high recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that John and the team may assist you with in the future.

July 19, 2021

"best customer service dealership help my wife and me out..."

- jayjohnson8993

best customer service dealership help my wife and me out a lot i was told up front about different solutions to getting the car i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

jayjohnson8993 responded

Get job i will be coming back to get my next car

Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Nissan responded

Jay, Thank you so much for your positive review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are thrilled our team provided you and your wife with a remarkable service. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. We wish you the safest of travels, and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 18, 2021

"Steve, Jason and Paul were awesome & got me into my dream..."

- Chrissy

Steve, Jason and Paul were awesome & got me into my dream car! Thanks guys I’m super stoked to drive my new car woohoo LETS GO!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Taylor Dudley did an excellent job. I was greatly..."

- KS1865

Taylor Dudley did an excellent job. I was greatly satisfied with his excellent service. He helped me find the Pathfinder that I was looking for. I highly recommend Taylor Dudley and the Crown Nissan staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I’ll bring my cards to Crown for servicing and Christine..."

- Titanjman

I’ll bring my cards to Crown for servicing and Christine Smith always takes care of me. All the people at Crown I have been great and very helpful. I will continue to bring my car to Crown because I get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are delighted that Christine continues to provide you with the A+ service that you deserve. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with the best care for many years to come!

July 18, 2021

"Purchased my Nissan Rogue Sport at Crown Nissan in St...."

- sos721

Purchased my Nissan Rogue Sport at Crown Nissan in St. Petersburg, FL. Nikola Tadic made the purchasing experience enjoyable and stress free. Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,870 results