About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Nissan

4.9

1,357 Lifetime Reviews

5151 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Call (888) 203-5573

1357 Reviews of Crown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Professional!"

- Theknock

Rommel was a gem. From the moment I arrived he handled himself professionally and kept me informed throughout the day. Well done, keep up the good work!👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2018

"Tom Quillin and Jovo Micic"

- EricL1@me.com

Tom, sales, and Jovo, Finance, are great. I am a customer from a dealership in MI and I wanted to purchase my lease and they were both so helpful and helped me get the financing for my lease and turned everything around in no time and had me back home in my Nissan Murano in no time. Great Dealership and Service at the Dealership as well. Crown Nissan is the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Quillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jovo Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- Allan

Cathy Voogd, our sales person, was friendly, courteous, and professional. She even gave us a courtesy ride to the dealership since we had no car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jiovani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cathy Voogd
August 16, 2018

"Service "

- Don

Rommel Lujun was great. Always a pleasure and very helpful no pressure they explain everything very well. Great atmosphere this service department is the reason I buy my cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel Lujan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Don, Thank you so much for your kind rating. It is a pleasure to know that you are consistently content with the service that we provide you, and we are honored to have earned your confidence. We look forward to continuing to offer you our best quality care in the future!

August 15, 2018

"Great service rep"

- SCOTTA123

I was very pleased with Rob Zoffer at crown nissan. He was very professional and kept in great contact. He was very friendly and approachable. Crown was referred by a business partner of mine and I drive by another nissan dealership to get to Crown. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Crown Nissan! We appreciate your willingness to go the extra mile to work with us, and we are so delighted that Robert and the team consistently provide you with service that makes the distance worth the travel! We can't wait to work with you again next time!

August 14, 2018

"Top Notch"

- SteveTB12

Recently purchased a new Altima at Crown Nissan. Terry Hawkins and Rob Taormino made the experience flawless. Incredibly professional, these gentlemen are on top of their game. From the moment I came in, to the moment I drove off in this great car, they were spectacular. Knowledgeable, met my needs and never made it stressful. I would highly recommend stopping in when your needs arise. Don't waste your time anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jiovani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Taormino 5 Star
August 14, 2018

"Great customer service "

- JerryandEileen

Robert Zoffer He has been my service rep for quite a long time. He is always very helpful and answers all the questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Robb Zoffer’s customer service is excellent"

- Nissan girl

I love bringing my Nissan Rogue to Crown Nissan because of the service that Robb Zoffer always provides. He makes the experience so easy for the customer! I trust Robb on what is best for my car and ensuring I am safe behind the wheel. Thank you Robb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Tjaeger

Jon Waterhouse was very helpful, I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. He was very nice and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Waterhouse
August 13, 2018

"Very satisfying"

- sklars

Shannon Emery answered all my questions which, relieved my feelings about things I was concerned about. I was very relieved and pleased . The overall experience was very satisfying. Sharon L. Sklar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Emery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Serge Divito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results