About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Nissan

4.9

1,416 Lifetime Reviews

5151 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Call (888) 203-5573

1416 Reviews of Crown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance"

- ladybugs13

The service staff is always friendly and helpful. The services are always finished in a timely manner so I can get on with my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Great saleswoman"

- Mom

Cathy was great. She really went out of her way to find out details, make herself available, and work with our specifics. I will definitely coordinate with her next time I am looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Voogd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- KIGF

My recent visit to Crown Nissan Service was once again a very pleasant experience. All work was performed in a timely manner, Shannon Emery took the time to explain details of the repair throughout the entire process. Rommel Lujan was also extremely helpful in my initial phone inquiry. As always, great job at Crown Nissan Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Emery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rommel Lujan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Oil and filter change "

- TRad

Matthew Bartolo worked with me and he was a huge help and kind too! Great deal on oil and filter change. And they were able to get it done within a little less than an hour giving me enough time to make it to my job before my shift started! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bartolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear about your quick and effective service! We aim to please all our customers so every success story puts a smile on our faces. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 16, 2018

"pleasant experience"

- vickiellane

This was not my first time dealing with Crown Nissan. However working with Ross Hiatt was probably the best experience. He was polite, respectful, friendly and has remained helpful even after the sale. Being that I work in a clientele business I appreciate this level of service. I will recommend Ross Hiatt to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. He certainly is a great asset to your team. THANKS Ross for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Hiatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Pensabene-Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Great service and friendly"

- Go electric

My experience @ Crown Nissan was great with customer service. The paper work was painless and fast. I really appreciate the time and help I received from Peter to understand the all electric car I purchased. Also appreciated Jovo in finance for being thorough and fast. Joyce Hess Tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovo Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter
October 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Elaine

It was very pleasant dealing with Ross Hiatt. I actually dreaded looking for a new vehicle, but, he was just the opposite of all those stereo type salesmen that you meet at other dealerships. I will definitely be back to Crown when I'm ready to buy again. Ross made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Hiatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jovo Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

October 14, 2018

"Fabulous Experience"

- D Coleman

The day before vacation, I discovered a broken seat belt in my Murano. I arrived at the delerahip with no appointment and ran frantically into the service area hoping for a quick resolution. Rob did an amazing job ensuring the car was repaired and road ready including checking an outstanding recall. He was professional and personable giving me the confidence I needed to keep my vacation plans. Thanks, Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Zoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that Rob was so thorough in ensuring that both you and your vehicle were taken care of thoroughly and efficiently. It is our goal to secure your safety and satisfaction, and we look forward to the opportunity to do so again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. Enjoy your vacation and travel safely!

October 12, 2018

"Great to see someone who understands customer service."

- Art

I just want to say what a great person you have in Christine Smith and her team. Thanks to her my believes in customer care at your center has been restored. Christine thank you , I will be back. Thanks you Arthur Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave Christine this wonderful review! She is definitely a very diligent worker, and we are proud to know that was made evident through the service provided to you. Your satisfaction is exactly what we like to hear, and we are confident that she will continue to take good care of you and your automotive needs in the future.

October 09, 2018

"Christine Smith"

- HappyHappyHappy

I hope you understand what a fabulous employee you have in Christine. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond for her customs. SHE is the reason I continue to come back to Crown Nissan for service. Finding an honest and reliable person is hard to find; she is dedicated to service! And she surpassed expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,416 results