About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Nissan

4.9

1,484 Lifetime Reviews

5151 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Call (888) 203-5573

1484 Reviews of Crown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Nissan Rogue Lease"

- ND

Highly recommend Cathy Voogd. She was very straight forward we prepare the deal by texting and phoning. When I got to the dealership every thing was exactly as discussed. No difficulties. She is pleasant, friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Voogd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Steve Smith, knowledgeable and professional "

- DeeDee

And did I say “good looking”? Really he was all I would want in a salesperson. I appreciated being treated as a woman seriously looking for a car. He never once referred to me as “honey” or “little lady” or any of the other terms used to refer to me at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Steve Smith was great"

- bobh

Steve did a fantastic job in helping me look for a car. He made it very easy and had answers for all my questions. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- lawilson214

Wonderful assistance on finding the vehicle appropriate for my budget and needs. Jared Guhl took the time to assess everything and I am thrilled with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Guhl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

It makes us so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car, and we are glad that Jared could provide you with such thorough and accomodating assistance throughout your buying experience. Please drive safely, and let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

January 15, 2019

"my new car"

- marg34

devonte was great i will be returning to the dealership to get more info on the vehicle it drives great and a great deal on the kicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devonte Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Devonte could provide you with a 5-star buying experience and a great deal. We look forward to continue working with you, and we are happy to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 15, 2019

"Great service "

- SJG

Greg Burkart did a wonderful job of having my air conditioning repaired while I was traveling through the area on vacation. Very very good service and really nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Burkart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Greg and the team provided you with welcoming service and effective efforts! We wish you the safest of travels, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

January 14, 2019

"fabulous experience with an older person buying"

- best experience

Whatever you have watched in old movies about buying a car is completely the opposite of my experience. Christain Craven gave me the entire day to explain all my many questions. He chatted like a family member treating me with respect even after the many repeated questions I might have. I wanted so much of what I had read, yet didn't understand a lot I saw on the internet. He found me the best car loaded with the safety features I need now at an advanced age. I never felt rushed and had three test drives. I never ever felt pressured. We chatted throughout the day which kept my mind from overload. When it was time to sign all the money papers, it was again so easy with Yovo Micic. I was afraid, with the dealership closing and so many customers around I might be hurried, but never felt that way. I recommend Crown Nissan to everyone. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Craven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jovo Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review and recommendation. It means so much to us to know that your experience working with Christian exceeded your expectations and that it was thorough, pressure-free, and ultimately successful. We are honored to hear of your satisfaction with your purchase and the process as a whole, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future. It is our pleasure to serve you!

January 12, 2019

"Very Helpful and understanding "

- Cjsweet125

Although I didn’t purchase a car today, Kathy Voogd was very knowledgeable, helpful, nice and did not pressure me into anything I didn’t want. I would highly recommend her to family, friends or strangers. I plan on making a future purchase with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Voogd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that Kathy provided you with thorough and pressure-free service and an overall remarkable experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share this excellent review, and we look forward to hearing from you again when you are ready to take home your new vehicle!

January 09, 2019

"Incredible experience"

- heatjsell

I was dreading the whole car buying process, so am glad I returned to Crown Nissan. I've been a repeat customer at Crown Nissan for my last 2 vehicles as well as my daughter's SUV and had always been pleased. This time though, I was truly impressed with my salesperson, Christian Craven. Not only did he not pressure me or do the salesy thing, but I've never known a salesperson to know so much about the vehicle and year I was interested in. He gave me a rundown of everything...and I mean everything in the Nissan Rogue I was considering, was patient with me and the questions I had, and gave me time to think before I made the purchase. I was really impressed and very thankful. And when I got to the finance department, Jason Jiovani worked hard to get me the best financing and explain all my options. I don't think I've ever laughed so much during a car purchase. They also threw in a couple of deals since I was a "frequent flyer" at the dealership and shaved off some savings, including a fair deal on my trade-in. I'd definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Craven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Jiovani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review. We are so glad that you decided to work with us again as well, and we are thrilled that Christian and Jason could put you at ease and ensure that your overall experience was smooth and enjoyable. We are overjoyed to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue- we are so excited for you to enjoy it!

January 08, 2019

"Fast and throrough."

- robert

Christine Smith, my service rep always remembers me. They do the job quickly and always right the first time and they wash your car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,484 results