About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cucci Ford

4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

800 Dundee Avenue, East Dundee, Illinois 60118 Directions
Sales: (847) 551-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Cucci Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Poor Customer Service"

- Disapointing

They say the vehicle is fully serviced, check every single button BEFORE you leave. Vehicle had heated rear seats, picked up on warm day, next day kids get in car and push button to see how they work, rear heated seats do not work! Only response from dealer, you should have bought extended warranty. NO I should have walked out of dealership when battery was dead when I tried to turn car on to view sync screen. I should have known then that they don't FULLY inspect their cars. Save yourself hassle and buy from somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VITO - Service Manager
November 06, 2017

"PETTY & PROVEN POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- DISAPPOINTED

11/6/17: UPDATE: Now going on 2 months since our purchase-still no lug nuts (which Anthony stated via email on Oct 12 that he personally paid for & ordered & would resend if we still had not received them)-No-nothing... We asked about xm radio/onstar-he said only NEW cars had that-hmm...get home-almost ran out of gas!! Again, he states only NEW cars have full tanks-really? why? no answer. We have bought several cars over the years & no dealership has ever been so Cheap & Petty ...& next few days after purchase xm gave 3 free months congratulating us on our purchase-We requested that the crappy lug nuts that looked like they belong to a car that has plastic "hubcap" on rims for actual chrome covers. Explained it may seem petty but kind of cheesy to sell a nice car & throw cheap mismatched lugnuts on nice rims-there also was a razor blade in the back seat-luckily child wasnt back there along with a full bottle of blue window cleaner in our trunk-razor blade concerning-but again, we just asked him to replace 6 lugnuts that didnt match-several emails went back & forth & Anthony insisted on a phone call to "hash" things out-we are very busy in day with stressful jobs & his signature line & website all say if you would rather text/email that is fine-there was nothing to hash out-just send us the lugnuts!...we just kept getting the run around-Even after writing the CEO Nick Cucci which also sent an email stating Cucci wants us to be completely satisfied & remain that way-when we wrote to explain-we have not heard from Nick Cucci as well! And we were "welcomed" to the cucci family? Nope-dont think so-more like an automated response to a car sale. In the end, Anthony was very upset that we put a "bad" review on google about him & stated he was advised to longer associate with us as he thought we were threatening-wow. Unbelievable. We will buy our cheap lugnuts elsewhere, but fact remains the same...POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SALESMAN/FACILITY & THEY JUST LOST THOUSANDS ON ANY FURTHER PURCHASE FROM US/FRIENDS/FAMILY-BEWARE!! Salesman Anthony Presta would not budge on giving us $700 more on a trade in even though we were buying a vehicle over $10,000 and responded to my questions/concerns the next day via email with an "i dont care" attitude-basically kept saying if my safety wasnt a concern that he wasnt going to address anything. We received an email from CEO, Nick Cucci hoping we had a satisfying experience-perhaps this salesman was upset because i also copied CEO on emails... Maybe it was his first sale, dont know, but he failed to point out alot of things about the vehicle, thankfully it had the owners manual. We didnt know until we got home that several lugnuts were mismatched-they had put cheap ones on that go on under a hub cap-we requested that some be shipped to us and it was made out to be a huge ordeal, -we bought that car on 9/9 and still have not had any follow up from Cucci as they were supposed to have chevy send us the parts, but have yet to receive some petty, cheap lugnuts-never again will we deal with this salesman nor facility. Once its off their lot-it truly is Yours so beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY PRESTA
October 25, 2017

"Cautiously Optimistic"

- Seventhson74

I came in to buy a new Explorer. I wanted a red Platinum model with 'ceramic' interior. This was the third Ford dealer I went to that day and I was told that they could get one but they REALLY wanted me to try driving this 2016 they had with 20K miles. I relented and it was awesome! I saved 10 thousand off the price and it was almost exactly what I was asking for. Plus they have a lifetime powertrain warrenty on their vehicals at this dealership. So I guess I am happy about my experience but I reserve final judgement for the day when I pay this truck off. Until then I am going to hold them to their promises and will report back if they do not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
October 16, 2017

"no pressure"

- escape

the salesperson Sergio Garcia was young but I think even the seasoned salespersonel could learn something from his style! He was very patient with all our questions, doing his utmost best to get us answers. And there was no pressure like we had experienced from the other Ford competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesperson sergio garcia
October 04, 2017

"A Returning Customer"

- I feel great and will always return here!!

We got great service and professionalism. Neal worked with us on the finances and we were able to get what we wanted and needed at the price that was doable for us!! We purchased a 2017 Explorer in March 2017 and a 2016 Ford Fiesta in September 2017. We will definitely be life long clients!!! The Moore’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Anderle
September 08, 2017

"Great Sales person and great service department."

- mr.ED

This is my second car from Cucci Ford, in 2014 I bought a 2013 Fusion and 2017 a 2017 Ford Ecplorer. Dave Manseau was my sales person who gave me great personal service. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
August 29, 2017

"Great personal service"

- Rob9227

I bought two cars within a week, both from Dave Manseau. I have been working with him for the past seven years. He continues to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is the reason I keep returning to Cuccu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
August 28, 2017

"Great honest people to work with!"

- mmingl

I bought a new 2017 F-150 Platinum and couldn't be happier! The entire process smooth from a excellent price quote to the most thorough delivery of the truck i have ever had. Chris Harrison connected my phone then proceeded to walk me through every option and feature it had. Thanks Mitch & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harrison, Mitch
August 24, 2017

"good sales and great service !!!!"

- quietman1111

I purchased a 2016 Mustang GT/CS for a very reasonable price and the sales person was very helpful in helping me pick the car that was right for me. his name is Sergio Patino. I would recommend Cucci to anyone. He checks in once in while to make sure everything is going alright. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , sorry i don't have his last name.
August 15, 2017

"Great - The way buying a vehical should be!!"

- rlindon285

Dave Webb and A. J. Brown were great to work with in purchasing my F150 pickup truck. They made the process clear and easy, explained the details through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Webb, A.J. Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results