About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Culver City Toyota

4.4

150 Lifetime Reviews

9077 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, California 90232 Directions
Sales: (800) 997-6024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Culver City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Same Car Buying Experience with Less Sting"

- Hasnfaith

I had a really cool sales person Will and Sabastian and the Financial staff was pretty cool too. I was the one that’s grumpy and difficult. They hung in there with me and definitely walked out of there with a deal and what I wanted to pay. The real estate of lot seemed like a small inventory but not the reality, the inventory is quite huge and located on the upper levels and a vast variety of vehicles. Culver Toyota is definitely high on the list for the next replacement vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Sebastian and the Egyptian Financial Manager and Miss Ford.
November 11, 2018

"Great "

- Susymareli

The service and attention we received was great. We were able to leave with what we wanted in a short amount of time. Overall we had a great experience and would definitely return to Culver City Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni Valencia, Christian Zeron
October 21, 2018

"Love my Car"

- Rich

Great experience. Worked with me to get the price where I felt most comfortable and then sourced the exact car and color from a nearby dealership. Didn’t try to sell me on what’s in stock. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 15, 2018

"Nice people, excellent service."

- JennyL

Excellent service, Marco Martinez helped me a lot and he had patience to explain me everything and he was very friendly also the staff is very polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Martinez, Sebastian
October 15, 2018

"Best Toyota Service Team in America"

- HappyToyotaCustomer

I highly recommend Culver City Toyota Service department. Matter of fact this has to be the best Toyota Service Team in the country. They go above and beyond to make sure that you drive away happy and satisfied. I can’t stress enough how amazing of a team they have here. From Louis, Milton and the operations director George Boktor - they are the best of the best of Toyota. They truly know the value of customer service. Ignore any review about bad service. The staff and management here will do all that they can to resolve your car needs and any issues that you may have. I’ve never had a single issue not resolved by this wonderful, outstanding five star service team. They deserve to be nominated as the best service team in America and California. Thank you for being an amazing team. You’ve earned my trust for a life time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Louis, Milton
October 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- Aurora

Great service, helpful, knowledgable. Ronald Szymanski was not pushy and allowed us to make a decision that we felt was best for us. We definitely will look to Ronald and Culver City Toyota for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Szymanski
October 12, 2018

"Elizabeth and Moses were simply wonderful. "

- Rxcellent123

They were very helpful in making my decision easier for my fourth lease of Toyota Vehicles. I will always be a loyal Toyota customers. I will recommend Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Vega and Moses.
October 10, 2018

"All aspects of customer service excellent "

- Sheri

From Brandyn Toney the Costco rep to the financial folks I experienced superior service in a very timely way. Knowledge of my car, assistance understanding options and overall attention to detail and friendliness exceeded expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Toney and the Financial person ( can’t remrmbrr his name)
Oct 10, 2018 -

Culver City Toyota responded

Hello Sheri Thank you for your 5 star review it was our pleasure to assist you with you vehicle needs. Thank you for your valuable feed back

October 02, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- TheOneStever

I purchased my 2018 Tacoma TRD Sport through the Costco auto service at Culver City Toyota. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received at Culver City Toyota and I am absolutely in love with my new truck! Ramonia, Dexter, and Craig are all top notch and super professional. Everyone made sure I was well taken care of and that I got exactly the truck and accessories I wanted. There’s no other dealership I would want to buy a Toyota from. Thank you so much for all your hard work. You’ve made me a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter, Ramonia, Craig
Oct 03, 2018 -

Culver City Toyota responded

Hello TheoneStever Thank you for your 5 star review it was our pleasure to assist you with you vehicle needs. Thank you for your valuable feed back

September 07, 2018

"Thank you! "

- Gabrielle

I went in to trade my 2015 Prius for a 2018 under a new lease. Everyone was incredibly friendly, understanding of my needs and accommodating. Ruben was my sales associate and he was kind, professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
Sep 13, 2018 -

Culver City Toyota responded

Hello Gabrielle Thank you for your 5 star review it was our pleasure to assist you with you vehicle needs. Thank you for your valuable feed back

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results