About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Culver City Toyota

4.2

164 Lifetime Reviews

9077 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, California 90232 Directions
Sales: (800) 997-6024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Culver City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Excellent"

- Sarah789

Every one was very professional, proficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Five Stars to Marcus, Collin and Ishmael awesome team initiative. They walked us through the process patiently, shared and offered our options in detail and assured us that they would do their best to help us make a purchase. I will definitely be recommending Toyota to friends and family. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Collin, and Ishmael.
January 20, 2019

"New Car"

- milifesgood

My experience at Culver City Toyota was excellent. They helped me get the vehicle I wanted and the customer service was excellent. They always deliver for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RD & Romonia
January 12, 2019

"Very happy with my experience here at Culver City Toyota. I "

- Bella

I highly recommend Culver City Toyota. They really wanted my business. They all worked very hard and explaining how these new sophisticated cars work. David and Gary rock and I forgot the financial mans name and the top guy. All get 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Gary
January 12, 2019

"1st time with Toyota Culver City🕺🏼🕺🏼🥰🥰"

- Kirk2517

It was interesting experience to see how the sale reps tried to fix the problems and accommodate the clients. I’m very happy with my sale reps who helped me succeeded my needs. Go with the person who is willing to make it works for you! Elizabeth Vega and her partner Mozart are your guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Vega and Mozart
January 07, 2019

"Once the sale is over, so are you!!!!"

- YRNEH

WARNING!!!! City Toyota is a disgrace to the Toyota brand name. My experience buying a car at Culver City Toyota was the worst, and there are lingering issues. Reviewers posting more than 1 star may be either simply lucky or bating the reviews. Culver City Toyota's true ownership is unknown. It’s listed as KEN GARFF AUTOMITIVE, LLC, actually owned and operated by a foreign entity. Who knows what kind of organization is behind this slick dealership or where it’s located. There should be a "half-star" or a "0- star" available for reviewing this kind of dealership. They are certainly "dealers"- dealer of the most dishonest, corrupt, incompetent, un-principled dealership I have dealt with. I've purchased from many dealerships. Unfortunately, we committed to a purchase at CulverCity Toyota before several friends told me about their "similar" (i.e., worst) experiences. "They lied and cheated me." was the most common comment. Had I known about this prior to purchase I would have not bought at Culver City Toyota. (1) We paid $1000 for purchasing TheftPatrol, which did not work. Why? After waiting to receive the password CODE for more than 2 weeks I cancelled this purchase - because without the CODE it's useless. They promised over and over to provide the CODE- but never did. This is partly incompetence, partly dishonesty. Getting our money back was next to impossible but stating we would report the dealership we were finally reimbursed; (2) At purchase, when our car was delivered in front of the show room there was a huge "new" gash running the full length of the driver's side door. This happened when they brought it back from "detailing" it. They did fix the damage but not without a huge hassle, days and a marginal repair job. (3)There were two unidentified plastic parts left in the trunk which, although I asked what they were, the salesman never found out. I solved this problem at another Toyota dealer. (4) Once Culver City Toyota had our cash everything changed. NOBODY returned calls or responded to emails asking for help with lingering issues. When I called the dealership for help, hold times exceeded 30 minutes or I was disconnected. When calls were forwarded the line was either disconnected and/or no one answered, or the usual message "voice mail is full." I tried to speak with the General Manager Shams Salaheih, in addition to three other sales managers but nobody "NOBODY" responded in any way. In addition, I signed for the extended warranty coverage and recently found out that it was never activated by the finance department. I have since brought this to the attention of the Finance department and to the General Manager but NOBODY will respond. Culver City Toyota is by far the most dishonest, unprincipled and incompetent dealership. They simply don't care. Toyota USA should retract the dealership's association with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman Marcus Lacroix, Finance Jaqueline Frost
January 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jerrin

Prompt, friendly no hassle service. Made car buying easy. Staff knowledgeable about product and answered all questions with ease and patience. Will reccomend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Szymanski, Gianni Valencia
December 29, 2018

"Buying a new truck"

- Fitpro71

Great service! Ron was awesome! They made it easy and fun. It takes some time to process paperwork but hey, I left with a new truck! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Romonia, and Ish
December 29, 2018

"Successful process to buy a brand new car"

- Kebtoyo

This Toyota dealership in Culver City are always for a customer satisfaction, I have been coming here for May times, they are great for service, price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosses
December 18, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- erickb38

Went through Costco Auto to inquire about purchasing a Prius and quickly got contacted by one of the Internet Sales Managers. Brandyn was fantastic from my initial discussion with him and throughout the entire purchasing process. Very easy to get along with, helpful and straightforward. He was understanding of my needs and buying the car from him was easy and less painful than prior experiences. Thanks again Brandyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn
December 02, 2018

"Third car from Toyota"

- Kelley

The sales and finance team were thorough and friendly. They didn’t push. I look forward to seeing the new construction and having a nice place to be while buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nordeen, Tamer, Giovani
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results