About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Curry Chevrolet

3.5

90 Lifetime Reviews

728 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Call (914) 574-2192

90 Reviews of Curry Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Excellent! 5 Stars all the way!! "

- Ali Mols

I am giving Curry Chevrolet 5 stars because the entire leasing process was awesome. Brian our salesperson was so knowledgeable and took the time to understand our needs. We love our new Traverse! Be sure to ask for Brian! He really knows his stuff (and he is really funny too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and O.C
May 15, 2017

"lease chevy cruze"

- Marie Nuti

dealership was great. love my chevy cruze. Staff excellent especially Brian, Laura, John and Mike in finance. would recommend curry highly. service could not have brrn better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian, laura, john and mike in finance
March 12, 2017

"SWINDLED "

- C .L N

I am a wife of a veteran . We bought a car from curry Chevrolet where we were first ripped off with the price of the car. Then curry Chevrolet uses a pre printed contract form. That automatically had credit acceptance as the finance company we had to use like no other finance company would accept us. Then credit acceptance charges astronomical interest rates then they use a predatory precomputed interest to collect their interest of the top. Curry Chevrolet and credit acceptance are working together and pray upon veterans who receive benefits from the va. Then they stole 2,000 dollars and was told the payments would be applied the same as a regular payment and has not been. Then the payoff amount goes up!!!!! Buyers BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Meagan and Gregg Cohen of curry Chevrolet and Jeanette an agent, Shannon Rogers para legal and Mr Myles credit acceptance attorney.
January 30, 2017

"Terrible service horrible staff stay away"

- Car guy

This dealer tells you that they are too busy to do any repairs. Mean Rude Horrible dealer Never go here!!!! Curry should be xxxx down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura
January 29, 2017

"Worst car place ever"

- Deerivera

Worst car place ever! Ronni mancinelli, has absolutely no manners, or even the remote ability to know what customer service means. Rude, nasty attitude, and very disgusted with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronni mancinelli
December 24, 2016

"Excellent"

- Happyheart

Long story short Angel was great but the Manger Ron was amazing doing whatever he could to help me get the car I wanted. He even helped me get cheaper insurance.. I really don't think the deal would have happened if Ron wasn't there. You must go check them out . You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Ron
December 16, 2016

"Excellent "

- Trish Mac

The most respectable, accommodating dealership have ever experienced. I would suggest this Dealer over and over again!!! Our sales man was Miguel & he was the absolute best from start to finish. Thank you to Curry for making this a stress free Leasing experience :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 07, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Johnny from the Bronx

My shopping experience at Curry Chevrolet was absolutely great! I contacted the dealership online and was promptly contacted to arrange an apppintment. My salesman, John Schudy, was friendly, enthusiastic, and extreme knowledgeable about Chevy products. Once we zeroed in on the exact vehicle I wanted, they really went above and beyond to find the perfect Impala with the features I wanted. John also made sure to give me the tour of the dealership and service areas letting me know that the first two scheduled services were free. He also explained the Chevy My-Link app and how it could be used to really enhance the everyday driving experience. Eric Hughes, the finance manager, was an absolute professional and a gentleman. He was able to beat my own bank's finance offer by a couple points and found some rebates that I hadn't even known about. It was a great experience. I was surprised that the entire thing was actually a lot of fun. If you're in the New York Metro area and are looking for a Chevy, do yourself a favor, do your research online first, then go to Curry Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schudy, Eric Hughes
November 19, 2016

"THE WORST DEALER RUDE AND SLOPPY VEHICLES"

- Joe1234

The manager Laura never gets anything done. The sales people are crooks. The service are liars. Don't buy cars here. This dealer should be shut down. Thiefs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
October 25, 2016

"Terrible customer service "

- Lpb

I have an electrical issue with my 2014 Equinox the won't cover fixing the issue under warranty. I was hassled when purchased the vechile and gives 2 different prices. My battery has died twice with a year of owning the car leaving me stranded. Now my seat warmers no longer work. They do not stand by there product. Buy Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mathew
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results