Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

Cortlandt Manor, NY

4.9
779 Reviews
Curry Toyota is a leading new and used Toyota dealership proudly serving the Cortlandt Manor, New York area. We offer an extensive selection of the latest Toyota vehicles, from classic designs like the Toyota Camry and the Toyota Corolla to rugged newcomers like the Toyota Tundra and the Toyota RAV4. Our Cortlandt Manor, NY Toyota dealership also features certified pre-owned Toyota vehicles, all recent models with less than 85,000 miles. The Toyota lineup offers something for every New York State driver, and our knowledgeable Toyota experts will be happy to guide you through the full capabilities of the Toyota lineup. Get started today with an obligation-free test drive at our Cortlandt Manor, NY Toyota dealership. Your vehicle deserves top-of-the-line automotive service and maintenance, so take it to the experts who know your Toyota vehicle better than anyone else. Whether you’re overdue for an oil change or looking for a performance part, our skilled technicians will get you back on the road with efficient, dependable repairs. We invite our Cortlandt Manor, NY customer to take advantage of our extended service hours and Toyota Express Maintenance for a truly hassle-free maintenance experience. Make your appointment at our Cortlandt Manor, NY automotive service center now!

3026 E Main Street

Cortlandt Manor, NY

10567

Directions

By Type

Showing 779 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Everything and everyone was excellent from start to..."

- Robertafederoff

Everything and everyone was excellent from start to finish. George Belliveau was honest and open. He was patient and kind. He helped me make a big decision. Once I made the decision it was straightforward. My first car was a Toyota Corolla in 1981. And now here I am again. My trusted mechanic drives Toyota’s. What better recommendation is that. I will recommend George and your dealership. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I walked into the dealership with the intension of..."

- chall73@msn.com

I walked into the dealership with the intension of leasing or purchasing my first SUV. The environment was welcoming and the staff exhibited excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and acknowledged my presence. The entire process was comfortable, and all my questions were addressed and answered. This was the first time leasing a vehicle and the staff provided all my options and gave me ample time to make a decision I was comfortable with. When I was unsure of how I would get my new vehicle home , a staff member was able to make it happen. Thank you to Mateo, John and Ron. If you want a vehicle choose Curry Toyota you will be satisfied with your decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron
July 30, 2021

"These guys are great. John Carbone, Bruce, and Ron. All..."

- Evan

These guys are great. John Carbone, Bruce, and Ron. All easy to work with, and fair. Just go there. The best dealership in Westchester. Easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"From out of town and needed my Highlander serviced. The..."

- Zoomi118

From out of town and needed my Highlander serviced. The facility was spotless, customer service was on the money and auto was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I bought a really nice used car for my daughter who is in..."

- jfeinberg

I bought a really nice used car for my daughter who is in college. The salesman that I worked with was very professional. However, when the mat in the back of the RAV 4 was not there when the car arrived, The salesman said that he would look into it. He reported back that the mat was on back order. I waited and called him and he told me that his manager was handling it. The Manager was John Contreras. John said he would have it shipped to me. This morning it arrived and I received a call from John Contreras this afternoon to confirm that I received it. John apologized for the salesman. The salesman was a nice person to work with when I purchased the vehicle. He just dropped the ball when the mat was on back order. I had to follow up with him. John Contreras sent me the mat and made things right. He was very concerned that I was satisfied and said that he is there for me if I have any issues. I would not hesitate to buy a car from Curry Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris McCarron
July 19, 2021

"The whole car leasing experience was a real joy with..."

- carlo1021

The whole car leasing experience was a real joy with Curry. No hassles, easy, friendly and professional experience throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don with financing.
July 09, 2021

"So very courteous and attentive to the customer. Best..."

- Sortiz

So very courteous and attentive to the customer. Best car service. They made it easy to track the progress of your car and Christopher of the service depart was wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher of service
July 07, 2021

"Great service and communicationHe took car right away I..."

- Cher40m

Great service and communication He took car right away I had brought it in with a leak . It turned out to be water pump Which was under warranty 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert merando
July 07, 2021

"This was our first time using Curry Toyota having..."

- MEH

This was our first time using Curry Toyota having purchased our prior Toyota cars from another dealer. We were thoroughly impressed with Curry. Everyone we worked with was attentive and detailed oriented. They offered us an excellent price and worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted (a hybrid RAV4). Because they did not have the vehicle we wanted in stock, they had to order it from Toyota. COVID production delays at Toyota meant that delivery would be delayed but the folks at Curry kept us informed of their progress in dealing with Toyota and they worked very hard to get us the RAV4 we wanted. Delivery of the vehicle was flawless. We will definitely go back to Curry for our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 30, 2021

"Prompt, accurate service on a consistent basis.. strongly..."

- Dougmac08

Prompt, accurate service on a consistent basis.. strongly recommend this dealership for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob from service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results