About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curry Toyota of Connecticut

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

832 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (203) 758-8261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Curry Toyota of Connecticut

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Short Notice Miracle!"

- Grey Ghost

My car unexpectedly broke down and these guys made it happen for me to get into a new car quickly and smoothly. They are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Just bought a 2015 Toyota Highlander from here "

- Ripped off by greentree

When I made the deal to buy the vehicle I asked for the rubber matts for the car and only got half of matts for the car I was also promised that the few little repairs that needed to be done ( before the sale) Lou's own words were "will be done perfect and back to factory condition " didn't happen, was done nicely in areas but left out one area ....also they never removed the stains I was promised to have removed form headliner and back seat, upon picking up I was told again that the truck was goin in out back to the shop to the back of the building for some touch up paint and to have the stains removed but it was nighttime and I didn't realize till the next day it wasn't done..I just couldn't deal and needed my car this place is 45 mins from me couldn't keep up with the back and fourth....other than all that it's was an ok place to buy just wish I got what I was told that's all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luigi Calabrese
James Devoe
December 25, 2016

"A Christmas Eve miracle "

- Diane W

Our son drove 3 hours home to spend just Christmas Eve day with us with his car making an awful noise. Curry's response? Bring it right down. Even if we don't have parts available we'll at least be sure it's safe to drive. Fixed in a jiffy! Can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't catch names, but all wonderful!
Jan 03, 2017 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you so much and I'm glad we were able to help your son. We always try to help in those type of circumstances. Happy New Year! Judy Cerrato Customer Relations Manager

December 13, 2016

"Excellent professional service"

- satisfied customer

We just purchased a pre-owned VOLVO XC60 with saleman Eddie Soto. He was very professional and very helpful explaing all features or the car. He had a nice personality and positive attitude. It was a pleasure working with Eddie and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you for your kind words. In a very brief time, Eddie has become a top salesperson because his main focus is the customer's experience. Have a wonderful Holiday Season!

October 27, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- busymom5

With my limited time and opportunity, Curry Toyota made my service visit easy, fast and convenient! I'm not computer savvy but it was so easy to schedule my appointment online! The staff is professional and efficient! The wait was comfortable and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Nov 01, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank You very much for taking the time to give us a review

October 03, 2016

"See below"

- Linda Kirschner

I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma with salesman Eddie Soto. Eddie was excellent and i would rate him 10 stars and would recommend anyone to ask for Eddie if interested in purchasing a vehicle. We also talked to Lou Calabrese and he was extremely helpful. I did not have to read a review of the dealership because of past excellent experiences. Again, i would recommend Curry to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Calabrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Soto
Oct 03, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you for your kind words. Eddie works very hard to ensure that every customer enjoys their experience and your recognition of that is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and enjoy your 2016 Tacoma.

September 15, 2016

"Very smooth buying experience"

- Chris Saroka

It was all made that much easier with Rosa Lopez as our sales consultant. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy. Pleasant deposition, follow thru and always smiling! She truly drove a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Lopez
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! I love hearing stories of happy customers! Rosa is a great new addition to our Sales Team and we're excited about her future here.

September 12, 2016

"Excellent"

- Alize35

Eddie and Ben and Jose were excellent with me. I purchased a Toyota 4Runner and I enjoy it. Strongly recommend. Curry Toyota rocks. Straits turnpike Watertown Connecticut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Soto , Jose conception
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! Glad to hear that you are very happy with the 4Runner and how much you enjoyed your experience. Thank you again for your business!

September 02, 2016

"they ate liers!!"

- zpaintedacres

Jose lies just to get rid of his own stock. He says he cannot get vehicle. .don't take his word.. I found the exact vehicle 70 miles away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

We strive for all of our customers to have an enjoyable experience but we may have fallen short this time. Thank you for bringing this to my attention as we value all of our customer's input. If I can be of any assistance, please feel free to contact me. 2041.

July 23, 2016

""Overall great experience at Curry Toyota" "

- michelle101

We just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander and are so excited to drive it! A big thanks to Mark, Eddie, Lou and Jose for all their help getting us into this car. A very professional dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Finch, Eddie Soto, Lou and Jose
Jul 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! Glad that you are very happy with the Highlander and that your experience here was pleasurable. Enjoy the Highlander and thank you for your business! Have a great summer

11 - 20 of 46 results