About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curry Toyota of Connecticut

4.5

42 Lifetime Reviews

832 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (203) 758-8261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Curry Toyota of Connecticut

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- busymom5

With my limited time and opportunity, Curry Toyota made my service visit easy, fast and convenient! I'm not computer savvy but it was so easy to schedule my appointment online! The staff is professional and efficient! The wait was comfortable and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Nov 01, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank You very much for taking the time to give us a review

October 03, 2016

"See below"

- Linda Kirschner

I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma with salesman Eddie Soto. Eddie was excellent and i would rate him 10 stars and would recommend anyone to ask for Eddie if interested in purchasing a vehicle. We also talked to Lou Calabrese and he was extremely helpful. I did not have to read a review of the dealership because of past excellent experiences. Again, i would recommend Curry to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Calabrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Soto
Oct 03, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you for your kind words. Eddie works very hard to ensure that every customer enjoys their experience and your recognition of that is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and enjoy your 2016 Tacoma.

September 15, 2016

"Very smooth buying experience"

- Chris Saroka

It was all made that much easier with Rosa Lopez as our sales consultant. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy. Pleasant deposition, follow thru and always smiling! She truly drove a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Lopez
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! I love hearing stories of happy customers! Rosa is a great new addition to our Sales Team and we're excited about her future here.

September 12, 2016

"Excellent"

- Alize35

Eddie and Ben and Jose were excellent with me. I purchased a Toyota 4Runner and I enjoy it. Strongly recommend. Curry Toyota rocks. Straits turnpike Watertown Connecticut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Soto , Jose conception
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! Glad to hear that you are very happy with the 4Runner and how much you enjoyed your experience. Thank you again for your business!

September 02, 2016

"they ate liers!!"

- zpaintedacres

Jose lies just to get rid of his own stock. He says he cannot get vehicle. .don't take his word.. I found the exact vehicle 70 miles away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
Sep 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

We strive for all of our customers to have an enjoyable experience but we may have fallen short this time. Thank you for bringing this to my attention as we value all of our customer's input. If I can be of any assistance, please feel free to contact me. 2041.

July 23, 2016

""Overall great experience at Curry Toyota" "

- michelle101

We just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander and are so excited to drive it! A big thanks to Mark, Eddie, Lou and Jose for all their help getting us into this car. A very professional dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Finch, Eddie Soto, Lou and Jose
Jul 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you! Glad that you are very happy with the Highlander and that your experience here was pleasurable. Enjoy the Highlander and thank you for your business! Have a great summer

July 21, 2016

"Great first time experience with Curry"

- Hilary Belletti

We really lucked out with the entire staff at Curry Toyota. We were treated very well by professional employees and never felt like we were being pressured into making a decision right away. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose, Kermit, and Lou were all very polite and professional
Jul 30, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you for your kind words. We try and create a culture where people are happy to come in and not fell threatened or pressured and when it is recognized it feels good to know we are getting it right! Have a great summer and thanks again

June 28, 2016

"Great Experiece at Curry Toyota!"

- tommy119

Was very pleased with my service visit! Very thoughtful and professional to be greeted upon arrival and have everything explained. Alyssa very personable and friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Required repair work done on time. A very good experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Paniati
Jul 02, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Great to hear! Thank you for noticing, we work hard on our processes to make for a smooth visit. Alyssa is one of our best! Thank you and enjoy your summer

June 25, 2016

"Best Service"

- evo26

Alyssa is the best, always so accommodating and very personable. The whole staff is great and I enjoy going there for service. Absolutely highly recommend to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Paniati
Jul 02, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you very much! Alyssa is a great asset to our team and does a great job for us in service. Thank you for noticing.

June 16, 2016

"Great experience with John in our recalls"

- BriCo

Our 06 RAV4 had an oil consumption problem and John handled our service. We basically had the engine rebuilt and it was all covered by Toyota. John was on top of the service at every point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Jul 02, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

John is a newer member of our team and a real good person. Thank you for noticing that.

11 - 20 of 42 results