About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cutter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of Honolulu

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

777 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (808) 564-9950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Cutter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"We got our Truck!"

- Cardfan

James Baylis is the person to go!!! He got us a truck even though we got turned down by some dealerships. Not only that but he got us what we wanted! Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baylis
August 22, 2017

"Go to Gavin if you want a good deal"

- Ray

Gavin's personality is warm and genuine. He makes you feel at home. He is and was willing to go out of his way to make the customer understand how things work. Additionally, he is not pushy and has a wealth of knowledge. Very impressive! I would recommend this young, up and coming salesman to anyone. Got a great deal on my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CD
July 16, 2017

"Great experience with Gavin"

- Maurie Feldberg

Gavin assisted me in acquiring a new vehicle. His knowledge of all of the different vehicles is impressive. He is very professional and is extremely easy to deal with. He assisted me from start to finish for a new lease on a Trail Hawk. Awesome vehicle and an awesome salesman. I highly recommend working with Gavin at Cutter Chrysler for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
June 28, 2017

"Great"

- Gmuller

Gavin was great would definitely go to him if I need to buy another car in the future. very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Webber
June 17, 2017

"Easy day"

- GunnerSmith

Kevin at Cutter Dodge made the car buying process truly a easy process for me and my family.... Thanks again to the staff at Cutter Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bryan, George
June 16, 2017

"2017 Red Rubicon "

- MiasRubicon

Great deal on my 2017 Red Rubicon. Tom Crockett made the deal smooth, love my new Jeep Wrangler. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, Tom made the process super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Crockett
May 31, 2017

"JAMES BAYLISS"

- vegasdave5

This gentleman will work hard for you and he will make the process as simple as possible don't expect miracles if your credit score sucks but if you got a decent credit score believe me James will do everything possible in his power to help you as he did with me he was patient and willing to listen to me the terms that I wanted and we came to a understanding and I appreciate the atmosphere that he created for me as we went through the process of buying a new vehicle thank you again to everyone at cutter for making this dream of mine possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES BAYLISS
May 31, 2017

"Great service "

- Californialuke

James B and Katie helped me find a great new car for my family at a decent price. Very good customer service and a fairly quick car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Katie
May 30, 2017

"Buying my 2014 Hyundai Elelantra Limited "

- Timothy Dalton

I had a great experience here. Emmy treated me awesome and was really helpful. She helped me get a great deal and an amazing car. I highly recommend this dealership and I would recommend you ask for Emmy. She will do everything in her power to help you get a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmy
May 29, 2017

"Pacifica Purchase at Cutter of Honolulu "

- b&C&S Flower

Kevin Bryan and the team made the car buying process as smooth as possible. Kevin did a great job with explaining the features of the Pacifica and made the extra effort to get the specific Pacifica we were looking for which was up in Pearl City. The rest of the sales and finance team was great to work with, very open, honest and professional. I would easily recommend coming here to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results