Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cutter Ford Mitsubishi

Aiea, HI

4.6
270 Reviews

98-015 Kamehameha Hwy

Aiea, HI

96701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

January 15, 2022

I have been a customer of Cutter Ford service since buying my Transit Connect van new at the end of 2014. The service department is thorough and efficient. I know dealer service departments are typic More

by groove.nouns.0e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not work with anyone in any of the departments listed.
December 24, 2021

I found them to be very forth comming, honest, and very helpful in. Me buying the Bronco! and I would recommend Cutter Ford to mothers More

by dannyheau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pascua
4.0
December 23, 2021

Was very thankful to the service team for completing my safety check in a timely manner. Dino was especially helpful with explaining the process to renew my registration before the safety check could be d More

by Karen K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
December 20, 2021

I was able to make an appointment for oil change within 48 hours very easily and service was smooth, quick, and efficient. I was offered recommendations to ensure best quality and I accepted it and my tru More

by aiole13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
December 17, 2021

Service representative Dino is very friendly, knowledgeable and is always trying to help in this difficult times. More

by Mirek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Canon
December 11, 2021

Mark up was added to the vehicle price the day I showed up to complete the transaction. This should have been discussed during ordering stage. The sales manager basically implied if you don't want the More

by Char
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brain
November 18, 2021

Noell is a great agent and always keeps me informed when there is service being done to my vehicle. More

by shanekiacole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noell Bylaardt
November 11, 2021

My service rep, Dino, is the bomb. He is friendly professional and knowledgeable. Took my car in for service and in less than an hour my car was ready. More

by Marilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
October 22, 2021

Will Soong is the best there. Always go to him for my servicing needs whenever possible. More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Soong in servicing
September 28, 2021

The service team was fast to schedule my appointment. Also the did a great job in letting me know of potential future issues that may occur. More

by Jkaahaina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cho
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results