Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

D & D Ford

Greer, SC

4.6
53 Reviews

13655 E Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

53 Reviews of D & D Ford

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Great customer service, and the only dealership in town..."

- vargorm

Great customer service, and the only dealership in town with what I was looking for in a truck. They even stayed late with no rushing out complaints to finish everything up on a holiday weekend. Randy was great to work this deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dunn
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

D & D Ford responded

Hi Vargorm ,your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing D & D Motors, Inc. for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 16, 2021

"Had a very pleasant encounter with the salesman and..."

- Eddie

Had a very pleasant encounter with the salesman and financial associates. Did not really have anyone to go over the features of the truck. The salesman was busy trying to help my wife get a tire repaired on her vehicle, which he did not have to do. We had picked up a nail in one of the tires on our way to the dealership. I thought that was very gracious of him. Really had a much better encounter with D and D associates than any of the other Ford dealerships I have visited recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dunn
5.0
Josh Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Cannot remember the finance persons name. I think it was Denny
Aug 18, 2021 -

D & D Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing D & D Motors, Inc.!

July 05, 2021

"Love love love my new truck ! My salesman Patrick Brown,..."

- Lcorn

Love love love my new truck ! My salesman Patrick Brown, was not pushy which I loved. I added a Bed liner and cover which I’m so happy I did . My truck looks awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Brown
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

D & D Ford responded

Lcorn, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 25, 2021

"They went above and beyond to get the deal done!..."

- JCLAYCHAMP

They went above and beyond to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Brown
5.0
Josh Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Steve, Sales Mgr.
Jun 29, 2021 -

D & D Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2021

"Salesman was great. Everyone was nice. Told me all about..."

- Freida Gray

Salesman was great. Everyone was nice. Told me all about vehicle. Finance package was pretty good. A lot of other people wanted my Bronco but I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Corn
May 12, 2021 -

D & D Ford responded

Hi Freida, thank you so much for your positive comments about D & D Motors, Inc.! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

April 09, 2021

"D and D ford has attention to detail and great service. I..."

- Trent

D and D ford has attention to detail and great service. I have have bought several vehicles from them and everything has been better then expected. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Nate
December 05, 2020

"One of the easiest car dealerships I’ve ever bought from...."

- fmoholcomb

One of the easiest car dealerships I’ve ever bought from. It was a pleasure to make a deal with this dealer. I would be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dunn
5.0
August 29, 2020

"I like my 2020 ford ranger, and D & D Moter in Greer,SC..."

- zfjerry

I like my 2020 ford ranger, and D & D Moter in Greer,SC is a great place to buy any car or truck, but I do have one problem, why does a ford ranger come with no ring around the places where you put the key in to start the truck up, it is missing, it look not finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.R Byars
August 15, 2020

"I had a very good experience when I Get my new F-250"

- German G

This is my second Truck I get from D&D Ford Greer SC. All the people involve on my purchase was excellent. They make me fell like if I they know me for ever and solve my questions. Especial thanks to Camil, Jill, Josh Maldonado and the employees on service department. I Will Strongly recommend D&D Ford to every person who ask me where to get a New or Used car or Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Camil, Jill.
February 12, 2020

"I would not recommended this dealership! The management..."

- No way, DD

I would not recommended this dealership! The management staff is useless, the sales representative lies about correcting issues pointed out at test drives. Then lies about it and management backs sales, do they do not care about customers at all. Just because they take up space in the Bible Belt does not mean they believe in honesty to the customers! What a waste of money and time. Never Again..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Brown
1.0
Josh Maldonado
1.0
Other Employees : Skipp
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results