Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

D&M Leasing Commercial

Grand Prairie, TX

5.0
721 Reviews
Now Open! Leasing your next car or truck has never been easier or more convenient in Fort Worth, Texas. With more than 30 years of car leasing experience, we have perfected the process of leasing a car, truck, suv, crossover or other vehicle. Contact us today and let us provide you hassle-free information regarding how to obtain the best possible car leasing deal on any make or model, for virtually anywhere in the country.
Contact Dealership

2730 N Hwy 360

Grand Prairie, TX

75050

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 721 reviews

March 18, 2021

"First time to buy a car on line.Have been in the car biz..."

- Joe B

First time to buy a car on line.Have been in the car biz for a long time and never thought I would buy something with out driving it! That being said what a wonderful experince Doug Wright walked be though the deal.He needs a spot for six stars!!!Thanks Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wright
June 03, 2020

"Already having leased my Jeep from Chris, I knew he was..."

- Macarty

Already having leased my Jeep from Chris, I knew he was great! When I had my son, I QUICKLY realized that I was going to need more space and a bigger vehicle, however I was only half way through my lease with my Jeep. I thought for weeks about whether I would “qualify” to trade for a different vehicle. I finally caved and called Chris to see what my options, if any, were. TWO days later, I was the proud owner (or lessee?) of this beautiful and spacious 4Runner. 10/10 recommend Chris and D & M Leasing!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris K.
May 07, 2020

"Fantastic Experience, Thanks Teri!"

- joejmoore

Teri was truly a pleasure to do business with. Very professional and knowledgeable about the entire leasing process. This is my first time to lease a vehicle and was a little skeptical. Teri made sure that I understood how the process works and put me at ease. Couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa "Ter" Lemke
March 20, 2020

"Terri did an excellent job being available, helpful, and..."

- veronica.d.vasquez

Terri did an excellent job being available, helpful, and honest. I could tell she wanted to get the best deal for me and make sure I understood the leasing process. I’d highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Lemke
March 20, 2020

"Easy Experience"

- misty

Teri was our salesperson. She was professional and personable from start to finish. She educated us and updated us regularly during our 4 day process. I am pretty sure we will never buy or lease from anyone without allowing Teri to do her magic. She delivered the car to us all the way from Dallas to Houston-area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri
March 18, 2020

"Seamless and stress free!"

- Snow

Teri is amazing! She educated us and kept us informed during the four day process! We will never buy from anyone else again! Thanks for everything, Teri! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Lemke
February 12, 2020

"Terri is simply great"

- tracy.hornick

.I never felt Terri was trying to sell me something. She worked hard at getting me in the right vehicle and arrangement. Her attention to detail impressed me. It was clear she listened to what I needed in a work truck. I will recommend D&M based on this experience. BTW, she personally delivered it to my house, in the rain after 6pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Lemke
November 14, 2019

"Simple, fast, and customer-focused!"

- Anke S.

I was not planning on swapping my car in for a new one but with Bryans help, we did it within just a few days! He was not only able to give us a competitive amount for my car, but also found the perfect new car at the best possible rate for me. He's earned our trust and I am 99% sure that my husband will call him next year to help getting a new car as well. Thanks again for an easy, fast, and customer-centered transaction! I love my new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
June 20, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Jstrick

Just had our first experience working with D&M. We worked with Wesley Coleman and found him very knowledgeable and up front. We went from first email contact to a new car in our driveway in just over 24 hours. We are grateful that D&M has streamlined the car buying/leasing process. Much better than sitting at a car dealership for hours. I would definitely recommend Wesley and D&M to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Coleman
June 18, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- amcginnis

Tray was absolutely awesome! I was living in NYC trying to buy a car for a move to Dallas, and he worked with me to figure out which cars would be good fits for me within my budget He never pressured me to pick a car or spend more, and he was always available to answer questions. When I decided on a car he was extremely quick to get all the documents over to me and made sure I understood everything in them! Normally buying or leasing a car is involved and stressful and he made it extremely easy, even from the other side of the country! Not only that, but he arranged for my car to be delivered and waiting for me when I arrived from New York as a surprise. Best customer service I've ever had and would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Hutchins
1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results