Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville

4.6

264 Lifetime Reviews

755 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 424-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Terrible service"

- N.S.

Here is another NO STAR review from me as it seems the first one has been conveniently removed. I have been waiting for over three month now for an answer from the service department, who was supposed to get a decision from their corporate office about fixing my fender flairs, but I have gotten no answer, no phone call, nothing.... Terrible service, unprofessional and simply unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
August 30, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Misteia826

John made my whole experience awesome! From start to finish. He did most of the work without me being there. I told him I was hesitant and didn't want to ride from Baltimore for nothing. It was not a bad experience at all. I'm glad I chose DAR cars in rockville and it was truly the hour drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Erkhardt
Sep 02, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you had an awesome experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

"Warranty repair"

- GoodOlJeb

I’ve been bringing my Jeep to this dealership for every service, repair or warranty recall since I bought the vehicle. The team members are always polite and welcome me back. Although I only go in 2-3 times a year, Taylor always remembers me and asks how specific details of the vehicle are doing - something that no other dealership/service center has ever done. Their prices are also competitive to smaller shops in the area - not something you would expect from a dealership. In summary, DARCARS Jeep treats you like you are being serviced at a luxury brand auto dealer and concurrently charge you only where/when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Abell
Aug 27, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to see that Taylor always remembers you and welcomes you when you visit. We appreciate your compliments for the team and can't wait to share them. You are welcome back at any time. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 26, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Garbis

Excellent service and friendly staff. Understand the need of clients. Explained clearly the different options. Need to update the technology used for printing. I would highly recommend Darcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Transeau
Aug 26, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 23, 2019

"Good Polite informative answered questions"

- Gail

Gus in service was great, helpful and informative. I had a couple questions in which he answered for me. I was there for regular maintenance. Everything went good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, in service
Aug 24, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

We are so happy to learn that Gus has taken care of your maintenance experience. If there are any other questions we can help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you again! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 21, 2019

"Excellent VIP service"

- OlgaJeep

I have purchased my Jeep from this dealer, and whether I have an issue or an oil change, I always have the best service from the service team. I love working with their service director, Iman and the general manager, why? Because they care and take care of your like a member of a family! If I had a question, or issue with my vehicle I wasn’t questioned by offered a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Molkara
5.0
Ali Mohammadi
5.0
Aug 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Hi there, thanks for the five-star review! We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Iman and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

Aug 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Iman and Ali were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 15, 2019

"electronic key problem"

- Peepa

took car in for a 1-2 hr job and spent 4 hr waiting to have problem not solved They then solved problem in 45 min. There checkout of the problem was done wrong They people were polite an friendly and cooperative when fixing their mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot service advisor and tech names
Aug 15, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Peepa, We are troubled to learn of your disappointment with any wait time that was longer than anticipated. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like to speak with you to best resolve your concerns. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 11, 2019

"They make it happen "

- Dan321

Bought about 3 cars from these guys all ways get things done but you have know what you want and stick with it great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Alani
4.0
Andy Veraska
4.0
Aug 11, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Thank you for the great review, Dan. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your three vehicles. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 09, 2019

"Awesome Sales Consultant"

- Nuggz

As I sat down Jaryd told me that you'll leave here with car and we'll find an awesome deal for me. And he did. The wait was short. By far the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaryd Oliver
Aug 09, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

It's our commitment to our customers that makes efficient visits possible. Thank you for shopping with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle. You are always welcome to visit. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 12, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Satisfied Customer

I highly recommend this dealership. The staff is professional, personable and knowledgeable. They put their best price right upfront and it was thousands lower than other dealerships we had visited and gotten quotes from. We should have come here first and saved ourselves a lot of hassle. We were very satisfied with our salesman and the whole team that helped with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Alani
5.0
Ali Mohammadi
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
Jul 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We strive to provide transparent transactions to all of our guests. Thank you for the recognition. We look forward to any future visits. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

Jul 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rockville responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results