Back

DARCARS Ford

Lanham, MD

4.0
278 Reviews

9020 Lanham Severn Road

Lanham, MD

20706

Directions

278 Reviews of DARCARS Ford

Sort by
March 31, 2022

Took F150 for factory recall. Assumed one day, took 10 days. No return calls or updates i called the Service Manger twice no return calls. Third time was on hold 30 minutes and ca More

by Housenrobertl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joyce Pertee, Roland Johnson, Sam Darvish
Mar 31, 2022 -

DARCARS Ford responded

We’re so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience, Robert. This isn't the impression we want to leave our guests and I can certainly understand why you are frustrated. We will share your feedback with the rest of the team. If you would like to share anything further, please reach out to us at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277. Thank you.

March 03, 2022

I had a seamless and good experience purchasing my new vehicle! Abu and his supervisor made sure of it by exceeding my expectations! If you’re in the market for a new car, Abu is your guy! More

by HighlyfavoredS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu and his supervisor
Mar 03, 2022 -

DARCARS Ford responded

It is wonderful to see that Abu and the team went the extra mile to make your car-buying experience a great one! We always aim to deliver stellar experiences for our valued guests, so it is gratifying to see that you left us satisfied. Thanks for choosing DARCARS Ford and please let us know if we can help you down the line!

February 17, 2022

Abu is an outstanding sakes agent! He follows through and as very professional! I highly recommend him for your next purchase! More

by Jjdj12815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu
Feb 18, 2022 -

DARCARS Ford responded

We're so pleased to hear that Abu offered you an above and beyond purchase experience! Thank you for choosing DARCARS Ford. We hope to continue serving you for years to come!

December 24, 2021

I brought my car in to get my airbag fix & the service was awful they didn’t do nothing they said they was going to do & they also spilt brake fluid on my car which made my car smoke i will be filling a l More

by BRENEE REED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joyce Pertee, Idrissa Bah, Haseeb Khalil, Alex Sesay, Russell Dodd, Kwami Amegah, Lynn Pittmon, Moussa Doumbouya
Dec 26, 2021 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Dear Brenee, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take your feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you about what happened. If you’re open to discussing this further, please call us at 800-327-2277 or email us at customerrelations@darcars.com. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you.

April 15, 2021

Disappointed. I recently had my 2020 ST Edge serviced for its 30,000 maintenance which includes oil and filter change and atf fluid change. After 2 days at the dealership I picked up my car and drove it More

by Frank Glass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Pertee
Apr 19, 2021 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Dear Frank, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that your experience didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to hear more about this, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800.327.2277. Again, thank you for your feedback.

December 01, 2020

I just wanted to drop a line to say how pleasant and courteous Brianna was when we dropped off my Ford Explorer for service on Monday (11/30) We've used your service department since I purchased my SUV More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna
Dec 02, 2020 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 27, 2020

CONSUMER BEWARE!! Car Sale from xxxx!I traded my car in CONSUMER BEWARE!! Car Sale from xxxx! I traded my car in back in May. Everything was great at first - they were all kind, professional, and worked re More

by JaySea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen
May 05, 2020

Excellent service and care even with COVID-19. Thanks you all for all the work you are doing. Thanks for keeping my car in great shape. More

by Daniels.dominique
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos M
May 06, 2020 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dominique! We appreciate you taking your time to share with us and look forward to seeing you next time. DARCARS Customer Relations

April 20, 2020

Service Only Service and personnel were good but I was there for nearly 3 hours. I understand working protocols are modified to address the covid-19 situation wit More

by hop5700
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
Apr 20, 2020 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. We can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-2277 if you would like additional assistance. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business. DARCARS Customer Relations

April 05, 2020

On 4/4/20, Darcars Kia of Lanham Service Staff and department was great. My Service Rep Antoine Harmon was great. He made sure I was taken care of in a timely manor during this crazy Virus situation More

by ABrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service-Antione Harmon - 5 Stars
Apr 06, 2020 -

DARCARS Ford responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Antoine provided you with excellent service. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. If we can assist you in any other way, please be sure to let us know. DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results