Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.8
560 Reviews

315 Milbank Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

560 Reviews of DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Where to begin except for BEWARE OF THE BLANTANT LIES...."

- ashley.manca

Where to begin except for BEWARE OF THE BLANTANT LIES. (they're own front desk admitted in a voicemail message that I was lied to and that my sales person was fired two weeks prior because of ongoing lies to customers, so as if I didnt already know what corrupt activity was going on at this dealership, I now have a voicemail to prove it. 10/10 WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND. Let's start with 1 year into my lease, being told I needed new breaks costing $400. Now I may not know everything about cars, but I do know 1 year into a lease no car should need new breaks. Next if you pop a tire its $500 for one tire; Absolutely Absurd. Be sure to never get run flat tires. I do have to say the only person with a brain/ the kindest person that works here is Paula in service. Sad to say, I was told that her and "half the Greenwich Infiniti staff" left and went to Rye Ford. Now lets get to the end of lease return disaster. I couldnt wait for this day to come. I knew I was never getting a car here again, so I was more than ecstatic to pay the disposition fee. I understood an over mileage charge, and was happy I had under $500 of assessed damage as I was told when I bought my lease that you are covered up to $500 worth of damage. When I received my end of lease bill I noticed the damage was still on there so I politely called to let them know. At the front desk, they said they would give me a call back. A week goes by and in true Infiniti fashion, no call. So I give them another call and again Im told they will speak to the finance manager directly and get back to me. A few days later, I get a TEXT? I let them know I do not want to handle this through text as I wanted to speak to someone. How unprofessional. Again in true Infiniti fashion, now two more weeks go bye and no call or text. I call yet again, and the front desk tells me "Oh I was happy I haven't heard from you I thought this meant it was handled, Im sorry you have been waiting a month, I will get back to you myself tomorrow. Yes, they got back to me with a voicemail saying there is nothing they can do, they apologize I was blatantly lied to and if I dont pay it I will get sent to collections. So please before you think of coming here take this review seriously as it has been nothing but AWFUL blatant lies and impossible to get through. As they say when your veteran staff leaves, your business only goes south. They will tell you anything here to get your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Noe
1.0
August 06, 2021

"Darcars Infiniti, in Greenwich CT is wonderful, Chris/..."

- southone64

Darcars Infiniti, in Greenwich CT is wonderful, Chris/ Brooke are amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Labonte
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Thanks so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon.

July 22, 2021

"Craig at Infiniti of Greenwich was extremely helpful and..."

- Bri_volans

Craig at Infiniti of Greenwich was extremely helpful and accommodating to everything asked. Having traveled over 2 hours, Craig made the experience well worth the drive! Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Noe
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and thanks for the recommendation as well. We hope to see you again soon.

June 11, 2021

"Easiest buying experience ever. I dealt with Brooke and..."

- newbenz

Easiest buying experience ever. I dealt with Brooke and he gave me a great price AND delivered the car to my driveway. I Highly recommend Brooke. He was patient and explained every detail of the car. I have dealt with many other car dealers and have never had an experience as pleasant as this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Labonte
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 01, 2021

"BrookeWas very knowledgeable on all aspects of my new..."

- leshalle

Brooke Was very knowledgeable on all aspects of my new car and explained in detail until I fully understood. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Brock to any of my friends as he made the transition less stressful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Labonte
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Leshalle! Thank you for taking your time to share with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 29, 2021

"Blake Jessup -Labonte delivered my new Infiniti QX50 to..."

- CAZ

Blake Jessup -Labonte delivered my new Infiniti QX50 to my doorstep. He spent a lot of time showing me the long list of features in the car and was extremely patient and helpful answering all my many, many questions. He made the whole process completely painless. an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Labonte
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

We're so happy to learn that you are satisfied with your experience. Thank you for visiting, Blake. We hope to see you again soon.

April 27, 2021

"From my initial online communication to purchase of C 43..."

- bobmpawloski

From my initial online communication to purchase of C 43 AMG a first class experience. Craig Noe, Sales, Finance very knowledgeable, responsive and made the process direct, non pressured and enjoyable. Consummate professional best describes Craig. I highly recommend DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Noe
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Thanks for the great review and your recommendation, Bob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

April 09, 2021

"The day after I spoke with A sales associate, Jason, I..."

- Outrageous

The day after I spoke with A sales associate, Jason, I received an email alert about a price change. At first I was excited, expecting the cost was decreasing. Wrong. It went up 1k! Spoke with a “manager” and he said they could probably still get me the original price. While discussing the additional fees, $395 prep fee, $499 doc fee and $380 DMV fee, he said something about a certification fee. I said it was advertised as a certified car on several sites. Even when you search on their site for certified vehicles, this specific car is listed. He informed me if you read the fine print, it states that it is certified “eligible”. What?? Then he tells me the fee to certify it is an additional $1,499.00?! It is blatantly false advertising and bait and switch. I've been on many many other dealership sites recently looking at pre owned certified CPO, and have never seen or have been told that a car was not, in fact, certified and only eligible to be certified. This is a whole new type of scam in used car selling. It’s not even qualified to be called a hidden fee. It’s false advertising. Period. I seriously hope that they get investigated for this practice. It seems illegal to me.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Apr 19, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Our team is committed to offering friendly and professional service so I am surprised to see this feedback. We are disheartened to learn that you feel any distrust with our team and I apologize if we left the wrong impression. I will address these concerns with my team as we are always looking to improve the customer experience. If you would like to speak with us further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customerrelations@darcars.com or 1-800-327-2277.

March 11, 2021

"Steve Goldberg was a pleasure to work with, he was very..."

- nD

Steve Goldberg was a pleasure to work with, he was very responsive and knowledgeable. The whole car buying process was quick and easy, I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Goldberg
Mar 11, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

Great to hear this! Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

March 07, 2021

"brooke jessup-labonte was very helpful and was a pleasure..."

- ruben h.

brooke jessup-labonte was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with he made the process very quick and easy and also acknowledged my concerns and did everythingto help, i will diffinitly recomend my friends and family to this location, thanks again guys...luis in the finance dept very helpful as well also helped with the whole process in a whole thanks ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Labonte
5.0
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

DARCARS Infiniti of Greenwich responded

It was a pleasure serving you, Ruben. We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results