About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Kia of Temple Hills

4.8

146 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Branch Ave, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (888) 235-6306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of DARCARS Kia of Temple Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"The experience was almost painless, then GREAT!"

- TEAM JEFFERIES

The day we purchased our New Sorento was not planned. We only came in to compare pricing. Kirk was very attentive to us and not pushy, because at the end of the day you can't make people buy a car. My husband is a pretty tough customer, but Kirk never loss his professionalism. We wish him much succcess and we will recommend him to friends and family! Thanks Kirk TEAM JEFFERIES... you are lucky we didn't go to Waldorf KIA :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIRK KNEWMAN
November 28, 2018

"Great Salesman "

- Pleased

We had a great Salesperson named Aaron Bennett. Buying a car can be overwhelming but he is a down to earth salesperson who looks out for people. I highly recommend him,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bennett
November 23, 2018

"The worst experience in trading and buying a car"

- Emma

This has done the worst experience in buying and trading a vehicle the vehicle that I traded they took forever to pay off which affected my credit with no apologies from the dealership and or customer service the vehicle I received what the wrong vehicle I had to bring the vehicle back to resolve that issue my temporary tags expired my new tags never came in I had to come back for another temporary tag again with no reasonable explanation on why my tags are not there I would never deal with this dealership again I have made the worst decision of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander finance Hernan manager VanDyke salesman
August 03, 2017

"Sale representative"

- Netta

My experience was great. Mr. Phillips worked with me and was very pleasant.Mr. Phillips made sure I was comfortable and offered me a beverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Phillips
July 26, 2017

"Great customer care, during two new car transactions"

- E L. Stewart

We experienced nothing but the utmost courtesy and consideration from Mr. Aaron Bennett, the sales professional we worked with on our first-time car buying purchase. When it turned out shortly thereafter that we had purchased a lemon, the entire management team was very accommodating and helped expedite our replacement vehicle so we could get back behind the wheel of our new Kia as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bennett, Eric Johnson, Aaron Tucker
July 20, 2017

"Exceptional "

- markie!2525

It had been forever since I purchased a vehicle and I must admit the process is, so technology enhanced. Nonetheless, the personal touch Anesa added to my process was awesome. She was patient, easy-going, and eager to please me as a customer. Not everyone has the tenacity to work well with others, and I firmly believe because Anesa possesses such qualities my experience was electrifying and breathtaking. Thank you so much. All the best! Marsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Jefferson and Henry Marin
July 13, 2017

"Excellent/Proffesional/Efficient Care"

- giovana vargas

Mr Van Dyke Johnson was very professional and helpful. Answered all of our questions and concerns and was willing to help and every way he could. The Finance Gentleman, sorry i forgot his name, was also very courteous and helpful. He really seemed to care of what our financial needs were. The Manager there last night, was very professional, no hassles and helped us walk out of there happy with what we got. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Dyke Johnson
July 09, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- TessB

I had a great customer service experience at this dealership. The customer service experience ended up being the selling point (literally and figuratively) that made me purchase my vehicle from this dealership over other Kia dealerships in the local area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van xxxx Jackson
June 24, 2017

"Totally Awesome & Outstanding Professionalism!"

- Long, Cheryl 6

Aaron Bennett was Outstanding! From our first conversation he was just great! Very professional and knows his job! Aaron was able to answer any questions that I asked! Very smart young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Bennett
June 12, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!...WORKED FOR ME!!!"

- MiiMii

First time car buyer & I made the best choice in DarCars Kia!! Salesman Van xxxx was the best. He was very real, informative, helpful, funny and working in my best interest. He explained EVERYTHING...I mean EVERYTHING in GREAT DETAIL!! I DROVE OFF THE LOT WITH NO MONEY DOWN-INCLUDING MY TRADE IN!!!!! I AM recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van xxxx
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results